(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

wendyg,
I am not too sure,I wanted to call and check but havent don so. But i thought the age range is so big and they only have that 1 single session, if they don't allow parent to sit in - how can they managed. Think I will enquire more abt it tmr.

grumpus,
tks
wat's yr real name in FB?

mei,
i went to my hotmail history & found this email from u previously:
"after discount is 76sgd with box, comes with 1 free photo or free hair. i chose photo cos' i already did hairbrush. free delivery. u keen? will u be doing hairbrush too? do together and u can get a better deal. i did it separately cos' i did not make up my mind initially."

Just PM me the supplier contacts will do

Anyone signing for LNT after finishing the 3 trials?

Chloe says if we finish the 3 trials and want to sign at Pomo, there are another 3 more lessons (starting from next week) to end term 1. So only need to pay $150...then term 2 pay $600 (till June) and then term 3 we pay $300 (50% discount, till Sept). but if we choose to continue to sign at other branches after the trial, the centre will have to charge us for the trial lessons leh.

verene
ah? if we sign up at other branches or decide not to sign up, then we need to pay for the trial? Did she say how much?

do anyone have any good recommendations of 1st party food caterer and contacts for the party celebration like cheap photographer, giveaways party packs or cupcakes contacts at good price ?? thanks

wendgy,

if we decide not to sign up at all after the trial, we do not need to pay anything. but if we go other branches to sign up then need to pay, each trial lesson is priced at $50 (so all 3 at $150). but there is an option to sign up and start lessons then transfer to other branches lor.

Thanks, Icy. Will go check it out, think there's a RC near my place but not sure which block and if there's playgroup. By the way, did you and Lyn go to Mygym open house that day? Was it good? Do you all intend to sign up?

Is LNT good? If anyone is attending 1 more trial at PP before signing up, let me know ya? More keen in East area for trial/lessons.

Steph, saw your photos. NICE!!! Must convince my hubby to go and take next time when I have no. 2. Where did you get the King and Queen T shirts? So cute.

Blackbatz, she pooped yesterday morning around 10+am, then again at 3.30am and one more time at 9am. Was worried by the time she poo again at 9am, even took stool sample and prepared to bring her to PD myself. But tested and no fever so decided to call PD first. In the end, PD said monitor first no need to bring down unless it's 5-6 times poo a day. So far, no poo, hope she don't poo in the middle of the night again. :p

Haven't buy Friso 3 yet, so cannot give. Think I better ask the Friso consultant if need to titrate. But forgot the number, got to search for it. :p

I'm from the May thread. Juz checking any bb here wearing XL Huggies Ultra Diapers?

I have 3 packs to sell off... my bb is oni 9mths old so can't wear them yet. Somemore, she is using M size so dun wish to keep the XL diapers for so long

I got the 3 packs from the recent Mother&Baby Fair when subscribing to 12 mths magazine. My sis went down on my behalf but unfortunately grab the wrong "size"...

Willing to let go at oni $45/-
Anyone interested please email me at [email protected]

Have a nice day!

Gd morning mummies.

QQ
dun think planning to join the class for the time being. time is bad, got to save $$....

Javier was sick last nite, having fever. 37.8 degrees. wanted to bring him to the doc, but that doc was too slow, javier fell aslp at home at 8pm before i could bring him down. just bought the medicine. looked after him the whole nite cos hubby on nite shift. luckily this morning before i left for work, he is much better. but still got to monitor.

tiredzzzz

steph,

Saw your bloom shoots in multiply! NICEEEE!!!!!!! Esp those nude one, oh my, it's definitely RA grade :p You are very brave leh!

Steph,

Very nice bloom shoots. I did mine for #1 also almost the same style like yours but i took mine from Foto u studio by a male fotographer. Is ur fotographer a female one?

vereneting
Are u planning to sign up? I din know abt the complications abt going to other branches.

Kitsune,
Mygym was qite fun. think the boys had enjoyed it since thereis lots of space and equipment to climb and run about. They can even do hand stand and swing with their hands on this bar. Both of us find it good but din sign up cos we haven't really decide what to sign, dun want to sign up so many things at one go.

The pricing was $300. 8 sessions, 1 playtime and 1 free play per week.

U can contact Luvv if u cann trial at PP for LNT, think she looking for someone for weekdays.

mylvera
i think her *ahem* pix are in multiply coz by invitation only. Her FB ones are fine for public viewing =)

no i think she said so herself. Anyway if she dowan to add, what can we do right. But she's not so mean one la. Take photos sure want people to say NICE ma... for people to say NICE sure must SHOW first ma... hahaha.

So what's your program today? F&E @ Compasspoint?

mylvera
u sick ah? what happened to you?
u send your maid off liao? got new maid? she looks ok leh when she helped me with the dom...still "mam" here and there
my maid never "mam" me much one leh hahah

hey, collection#2 for DOM will be coming up soon! buyer express interest for more DOM!

wendy,

prog is nua at home. i sick liao. sore throat, running nose, giddy ... n if i still choose to go out in this bad weather n bad condition... i m going to be killed by everyone at home n i m going to loose my status of "queen" cos i stubborn haha

pixie,
aiya. i forget to check the XL diapers!! urgh. was thinkin that i missed out sth but can't recall what i missed. until i came here.

urgh. am gg down post office later. yet no bring. sorry. will check tonite.

pixie,

ya, i am sick liao. my #1 lor .. sneeze into everyone's face.
my maid's contract ends liao .. n her family dun allow her to stay tis yr .. cos no one looks aft her daughters. she wana come back to my family 1 yr later but i cannot afford to go maidless. so i told her to call me 1 yr later lor ..:p see if got vacancy haha.

she very vain one ... wana bring nail polish along with her so tat she can apply in plane. i told her cannot bring ...end up she apply in my spare room. i opened the door n nearly fainted cos of the smell. last min wana buy nice BLOUSE to wear. wana buy HIGH HEELS to wear etc etc .. kena scolded by my MIL cos she was specifically told not to bother me to bring her here n there jz for her own shopping.

wendy,

new maid already here for near 1 mth. cos old one wana come back wun jeopardise everything. so can teach the new maid things. i oso afraid if new maid cannot make it, den i have to change n change mah. but how to go maidless with my ILs at my hse + 2 kids?

mei
wah, u hor, super leh, all u want
this time must get a lot of XL diapers from u liao haha...
ok u check ur diapers liao then let me know....i reserve them for you...coz i posted in free to go section...

mylvera
huh, so vain? she wants a good impression to let her family see issit...
then when is your new maid coming?

pixie,

sala ... is 2 maids, 1 FIL, 1 MIL, 1 couple, 2 kids with lots of toys in my flat.

wendy,

ya .. 2 maids for the past mth. din even go out during weekends for 1 mth liao

wendy,

no one needs to z in corridor or outside flat. i dun even hv corridor

imagine 80 pax ppl stuck in my living room with catering tables n food!

mei,

wat did the CC wants?