(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

pixie,
i think i have XL diapers. any brand hor. i think i have 2. i go home check. chope nestle sachets for me hor. kam sia!

grumpus
wet wipes...dun wan lah...all the small small pkts kind? i never use leh...in the end chuck into my handbag...and dried up haha
unless u give me those 1 pkt of 70/80pcs one? hiaks...at most i give u a number of sachets lor. wah...very heavy leh, how to by post?

QQ,
really?! i heard that harris has a lot of mosquitoes, pool not clean and spa sucks...:p...i was considering harris cos of the price.

hi, I'm back from my gynae checkup. Wound is healing fine...can start ML liow..keke & gynae say wear condoms ah if dun want any accident!haha:p
Also did pap smear for $31. So ex hor but i just do it la since already at the clinic.

<font color="ff6000">mylife,
u have to login to multiply to view my blog entry. My blog is not open to public viewing, only those under my contacts can view niah

<font color="0077aa">wendyg,
no la, no hurry to increase BM supply. pump &amp; pump &amp; latch &amp; latch olreadi gave me sore nipples liow. Errr sell BM?? no la, if really over supply, i wont sell la, i will give away.
For now, 1 session i can pump ard 100ml (both breast combined) so 3 session per day time, can get ard 280-300ml depends. Nite time is fully latch on. Now #2 drinking 60-65ml 3hourly. I don't think my BM over supply, i think just nice. Just afraid if #2 intake climbs, i might not have enuff for him so thought of taking fenugreek.</font>

Talking about nestle...i also have 10pkts 20g stage1 Rice Cereal to give away too. Expiry 30Sep09. Just send me a SAE or self-collect from JW.

WTS-Mamil Gold step2 400g expiry Feb2010. Interested, PM me

steph
take it when the time comes. So far since i returned to work, i took supplement for 1 week stretch after my frozen stock ran low. Actually maybe i shld've let nature run its course &amp; wean him onto fresh milk &amp; maybe just latch on when i return home.

also depends on how long u want to breastfeed. Some people find it troublesome to pump - and u say your offc hv problms finding a place to pump right. My colleague asked me why don't i leave a pump in the offc and another at home so that i dun hv to carry big bag everyday... i say "auntie is lidat one la..." hahaha.

no leh ... no mosquito, pool clean .... spa good leh ... they got an award in 2008 dunno what family resort all something

steph,
me want! good for travelling. so i can bring this to hk (if my trip cfm). can chope?

who else want? else i take all liao. 20g x 10 pkts = 200g. I send SAE. let me go check postage. hmm...postage abt $1 i think.

can can can?

mei,
sure u can chop 1st

hey, my bloom shots are ready! only posted few pix in FB. The nude ones hor...in my blog but will post later:p

Mandy,
For Poh Heng, visit the estate branches. u can bargin workmanship price. If at Chinatown, they have a lot of tourists, no time to haggle with you. Nowadays, their workmanship ranges till a few hundred. Gold price so expensive now..If u have link cards or Passion card, give them to top up the points..Can exchange for NTUC vouchers.

wendyg,
hee, tks
We selected an additional 9pcs at $15/pc. Buy back all cost $250 but not all very nice so we just picked the ones we liked

QQ,
oic, no wonder the price is only slightly cheaper then holiday inn..haha

steph,
i did the nude shots with studioloft also..haha but too shy to share.

wendy,
aiyo u misunderstood me again. i meant put in blog faster = cloth or naked, all. cos i no go FB to view mah. i seldom in FB.

mei,
no la, i went out just now for gynae checkup mah so i went &amp; collect the pix too. The pics already selected on the actual day of the shoot.
ok, i PM-ed u my add liow.

Luvv,
share in yr blog la. nude shots all well covered the PP mah so wont expose de
There were certain pose that the photographer want me to do but my back hurts so i can't do it:p

yesterday worst ..... we went dinner she Mummy till so loud and it lasted for about 2hrs non stop!!!

no la she is so cute ley. i think she will be happier in those kind of gym classes where she can crawl around freely.
aiyo she wanted to crawl along the row of tables like catwalk model. so funny ley, where she learn from ah. She watched America's Next Top Model issit. hahahaha.

Pixie,

Hehe my both sons are quite chubby when they hv yet to walk. The elder slim down once he jump,run and hop. Hope my #2 will slim down too.

btw.. pm u my bank account liao. tmr is F&amp;E time for me, so i might go shopping at compass point if my health permits, hence might not check my account.

mei gotta discuss with hubby first loh see what he say ...

what abt wendy, jess, lynn, icy and aqua?

eh Wendy i oso dunno leh she love to be on the table ... and she love sitting down like Japanese style .... wow lau dong buay diao ah LOL ......

yeah my baby also likes to sit with legs folded back - easier &amp; faster to spring into crawling mode. Same with my #1 when he hasn't yet learnt to walk. The older generation dun like it, say will get knock-kneed or smthg. I'd rather think it makes them more flexible.

mei
FREE trial. The trial is for 3 sessions - english, chinese, japanese. Whichever session u dun like, just dun turn up!

QQ,
Your girl on action again on sat? She always so CUTE!! Aiyo..

I got email u abt the package tt chloe is offering us for LNT. I should be signing up, but dunno which branch, and maybe diff branch have diff policy. Pomo seemed quite flexible. :p Going parkway to try 1 time then I will decide. Timing wise I prefer Pomo one. location, parkay is better for me. She only be holding this timing for us if we confirm by this sat.

mei,
3 trial sessions in total and it is free. Think all branches having this promo now.

Kitsune,
There is a playgroup over at Pasir Ris CC, it is 1 mth for $135. 2 hrly from mon-fri mornings. U can check is Tampines have it. It is for 18m to 3yo.