(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

<font color="aa00aa">Mei, below is the pic for the instant porridge i'm letting go.</font>

2141103.jpg

grumpus oh no i upload TT pic a very not look like her photo charm liao

Mei ya back here hahaha my GM on leave lah so I work smart loh

nex,
ya ya this one i want. this one needed to cook right? ok ok. i want this!! how to get from u? anything u want for exchange from my lelong list?

nez,
does supermarket still sells this instant porridge? seldom see it now liao leh, think ever since the melamine incident.

luca,
precisely. i seldom see this porriage in ntuc. in fact cant find. oh. is it due to melamine incident?

nez,
sorry ah. scare scare hor. hee

luca,
haha. i boh check. i just eat whatever i like. and give my younger a bit of whatever i eat. whenever i bring food, she will quickly crawl over.

nez,
let me drop an email to nestle and ask if it's safe to consume then i send an SAE to u how?

but if u have another party interested, pls feel free to let go.

Wow, so many mommies pregnant with #2 now!!

hey, talking about condoms... have you all come across the brand Espire? It's available in 7 eleven, watson and etc...

Wendy,
is that angpao on Rayden from you? next time you free for lunch can come my place too. very near to TMC.. kekeke..

wah!!!.. Steph baby is so cute..
i think this photo makes us think back of the time where we just gave birth...

paging for PIXIE... where are you?? i have some info for you. it is true that the price is going up. but this supplier say she is not going to up yet... if wana order, she say asap..

hey fishia long time no see
paiseh, never use condoms so dunno about espire heehee

wendy.....u super fast leh!! Rayden is so cute!
i heard the blanket can take home...last time i delivered there but never take home...hmm...#2 must remember to take blanket liao...

jess
HUH!!!! confirm going up rite?? when is she jacking up her prices then? any firm date? my sis and i panicking leh! KNS, make me tulan, ask my boy drink nespray liao lor
her expiry date is until when? so that we can plan for stocking up hoho

fishia
u hv another baby, i go c u. =P

yes used Espire before.. more ex hor, but husband reported no different than Durex.

wendy,
i close shop liao. now i see baby also scared.. hahaha!

Did you find Espire different from Durex? if you keen in Espire I can get special price...

mylife,

Seriously, I still want a tiger baby, if our financial can afford it :)

Different feeling in the sense that last time was first time pregnant, everything so excited, and willing to do everything for the sake of baby, and paid full attention to the tummy development. Now pregnant with #2, since already experience, like didn't get excited, even that day see when did the scan, saw baby and the heart-beat, also like not much excitement (last time with #1, tear ran down when saw baby for the first time), only thing in my mind is when can I finished seeing my gynae so I can go pick up Hao Re asap. And my full attention is still on Hao Re, fulfulling his needs, playing with him is my main job, and like not sure much realised I am pregnant leh, since no MS etc. And also nothing needs to be prepared, cos everything can use Hao Re's one. The only thing I did so far for #2 is quit coffee and soft drink, but yet to start on healthy diet. So it's totally different. It's very unfair to the #2 to start with :-(

fishia
no difference ley, what's the price.. cheaper than Durex 12pcs $10.90?

luca
i think same as u.. but sometimes i initiate also la. Give him some face hehehe

Kam,
it will be different when ur #2 one comes out, by then u will have to focus more on him/her while ur hb takes care of Haore.

Wendy,
thks for answerin.. hehe

Wendy,
what model of Durex is that? i can get 3 box of 3s for $10. which is 9pcs.

Luca,
my hubby complains that I no interest in sex anymore. I don't usully initiate but I like to disturb him e.g. stroke his body or whisper into his ears when i know he has no time for sex.. hahaha!

Luca,

All distracted by baby Rayden mah.

Luca's qn : who usually initiates "ahem"?

My answer - before delivery, sometime I intiated, sometimes hubby, like about half-half. But seriously after delivery, I have never initiated one, didn't have the urge to, and my hubby was not happy about this. So sometimes I also try (pretend) to initiate lor. Now almost 90% of the time, hubby initiates.

Blanket to bring home

But how do you know if it's a re-use or brand new blanket? I don't want to bring home a re-use one.

pixie
haha, not sure lei. she never give me exact date also. hard to contact her... she also never pick up my call. only left a msg in her mailbox then she just reply me with a sms.....

paging for JESS YEW
my sis says she want to order enfakid end of this month. coz her pay comes in mah (broke lah)...so end of the month will increase price or not??!
i know its a very hypothetical question but try to get your supplier to confirm by when she is going to increase the price.
as for the enfagrow....i have 4 tins of 1.8kg, and i am only into my 1st tin...everyday i use max 8 small scoops/4 big scoops of powder, so the tin can last me for a super long time.
if you are keen, you can take over 1 or 2 big tins from me? so when we use finish at the same time, can share the "package" from your supplier liao...or you propose how to proceed? btw, my 4 tins of 1.8kg is the old packaging, no 4x choline one leh...

pixel,
where do ur sis stay cos Pasir Ris here sells 2 anfragrow at $96.

U are still bf ah? Save powder

I used max of 16 scoops everyday.

Kam
Agree with u.
Though now full attention on #1 but maybe next time full attention will be on #2 when they are out. And it will be unfair for #1 then??

Anyway, rem wendy's quoted something like "Love will be multiplied &amp; not divided"!! We will soon understand these "chim" theory when the time comes ;) Think we will love #1 as much as #2 next time.

Luca
Can't answer to your qns cos now can't do mah.
But usually is hubby lor unless i got the urge, haha ;)

icy,
i'm interest in the Neuro tree trial class, anymore vacancy? got to pay? the last time i spoke to someone and she told me have to pay.. can't remember how much..

fishia,
notty u leh, "teasing" ur hb like that.

Kam,
i thought its a hot qns, that pple choose not to answer hehe.. some of my frens have lost the urge after having kids, so they do it just to make husbands happy..sad but true.

time may be divided, but love is surely multiplied...
anyway i find that i love them differently. Love for husband, love for #1 and love for #2.

pixie....
i will try to contact that supplier ASAP. she super duper hard to reach

i will try my best to get an answer out of her okiez? heehee..

thanks angelsky &amp; fishia.

luvv,
ya.. agree.. as long as they are healthy. i told hb that the gender is not determine by me but rather him...wahahaa... so cannot blame me. :p

kam &amp; janbb,
my #1 is behaving the same as your #1 ie super sticky glue suddenly and climbing over me like obstacle course. since january, my #1 been waking up and making noise at least 5 -10 times in the middle of the nite and want me to carry her and pat her... driving me nuts...

my EDD is 21st Jun so i guess it's in between mid &amp; end jun?

steph,
baby rayden looks a little like gor gor leh..

enfagrow,
i just bought 6 tins of 1.8kg @ $49/tin. if u keen, i can forward u the person email. i think she order once a mth cos i just managed to place my order for this mth... she told me nxt mth she dunno will the price increase or not..

Jess,
pls update us the price when u finally manage to get hold of the supplier, thks.

Superbee,
can pm me the person's email of the enfagrow?

Sometimes i wish i have girls instead of boys, coz eventually they'll listen to their wives n not mummy..

icy
i still bfding, but i pump twice a day, get 600ml per day...very little...last time is moomoo factory leh...i very sian of pumping, so decided to go half bm, half fm once my boy reaches 1 yr...save powder like what you say
now i have 50bags of milk in the freezer...i use 120ml of bm per feed, followed by 60ml of fm...so its 2:1 ratio, still majority bm, consolation lor...maybe i hit 60 or 70 pkts of febm, i will stop expressing liao. no point storing so much milk. reduce output then my body wont produce so much...in the end dwindle down to nothing...so must keep up with this current schedule

superbee, $49 is more ex than jess's supplier. hers is $314 for 13 tins, which is $24.15 per tin, which translates to $48.30 per 1.8kg, and got free delivery too...unless i am wrong with the amount, jess can correct me?!

hey fishia, you so long mia, where have you been? update us leh heehee