(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

Sorry, Getting a bit confusing. Am I still in the 11am class?

<font color="ff0000">Shld we spilt the class into 2 since is too big also? Mummies, pls indicate your preference. 11am or 2.00pm class?
1) icy - 11am please..
2) gdbbb (u mention u interested rite?)</font>

Little Neuro Tree Trial Class - 14/2 (Sat) 11am
1. Mandy
2. mylvera (tentatively)
3. QQ
4. Jess (TBC, need to check with hubby tonite)
5. wendyg

Little Neuro Tree Trial Class - 8/2 or 15/2(Sun), 2.00pm
1. Janbb
2. violetice
3. itok

wendy,
ya i remembered Dr Keoy said keeping his room clean too, wash bedsheets with warm water, etc. Sounds like alot of work.. hehe

1st time see u keen on bringing ur son for trial lesson. :p

wendy,

not only bedroom mz b clean leh .. no stuff/ furry toys, no carpets, no dustmite, no towel type of blankets(cos easily will have dustmite there) etc etc .. alot of things to note one

Luca,

But Dr K gave me cough med for stand-by during my last visit to his clinic. Used it 2 weeks before CNY, worked okay leh, Hao Re cleared his cough (mild) in about 3 days. Now Hao Re coughed again, used the same med again, hope can clear this time also, else have to bring him to see Dr K. I forgot the name of the med though, for clearing cough and phlegm.

Shld we spilt the class into 2 since is too big also? Mummies, pls indicate your preference. 11am or 2.00pm class?
1) gdbbb (u mention u interested rite?)

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, think u got to sort it with Mandy since u all having same slots and 1 class max 6 babies only. Min 2 babies can start liao.</font>
<font color="ff0000">Little Neuro Tree Trial Class - 14/2 (Sat) 11am
1. Mandy
2. mylvera (tentatively)
3. QQ
4. Jess (TBC, need to check with hubby tonite)
5. wendyg
6. icy
7. aqua</font>

<font color="aa00aa">I have called &amp; confirm our slot here. See ya ; ) Anymore interested here, let me know, i will fax u the form.
Little Neuro Tree Trial Class - 15/2(Sun), 2.00pm </font>
1. Janbb
2. violetice
3. itok

luca
u know why? coz...
1. good location.. Pg to DG is direct MRT &amp; only 30mins
2. good timing - saturday morn.
3. it's free!!

i brought #1 to 1 trial when he was baby.. abt 6m old. gymboree @ parkway, also Sat morning.

Kam,
think i know what medicine, its a mixture of 2 medicine. I still keep d bottles of medicine after its finished, just to keep track.

Dun worry, im sure wendy wun "bite".

Just for info, d lady PD mentioned iliadin can only keep for a month.

Sometimes i wondered issit becoz of what i eat during pregnancy that causes all these sensitiveness of Javian. haiz

mylvera,
either u service handwash or soap or provide toilet bowls for users? the TOTO brand? haha...

if toilet bowl good leh. next time i wanna get the automated toilet bowl like the japan like that. hee.

mei
not that sort of IT lah. not the hardware IT. me more of cust scv in IT industry

i oso wanna get BOSE system as discount. me an my hb almost got a BOSE system installed when we moved it. ex lehhhh

im wishing i can tio, but of course, everyone oso wishing...but if i really tio, i will donate huge chunk to charity...so please let me tio haha

Thanks Luca....

hmm.... not sure lei. maybe just another stay at home day with my Javier.. keke.... hubby nite shift. so shld be busy slping...

i am knocking off le.. chat with u all tonitez

collecting tel number

I can volunteer to do it.
Just PM me
Name
Nick
Baby Name
Baby DOB
(add on if have #2, #3 and more)
HP
Email
MSN
Blog (if u want)

once I put everything together, I will send back to everyone by excel. How abt that?

hmm. let me go dig. mine list is a list from EDD days. i dun know who to send to leh. haha....

let me see. i've like 59 names!! haha...

i've hp/email/baby name/dob/gender/location of the below mummies. i may not have all details for all 59 mummies that i've here.

hmm. shall i update this list?

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Mummy Nick </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ahcapp </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>anbrasia </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>AngelaYong </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>angelsky </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>BabyG_08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>babyling </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>babynikkiong </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>babyshannon </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>babyship </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>bbdear </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>bebe_yan </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>blackbatz </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>blessed serene </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>blessedbaby </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>candyclau </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>chaye </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>cherylkjh </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Dor11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>elmo_78 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>gintonic </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>godsent </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>grumpus </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>hammies03 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Hana79 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>happymum2b </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>icy </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>janbb </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>jerrybeanie </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>kitsune_sg </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>leila </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>lu_meihua </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>luvv </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>lyn78 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>mandygoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>manuka_chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>mcfluffy </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>mom2nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>MrsPiggy </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>mylvera </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>pixiepixel </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>pm_babe </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>QQ </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>rabbit41 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>sassymum </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>shooting_star </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>shorty_gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>steph77 </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>superbee </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Tansy x1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Tansy x2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>tongtong8 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>tracy_lazy </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>vereneting </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>vine_gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>VioletIce </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>wendyg </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>yen2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>ylim </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>zhu_baby </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mei,
I think we can remove those who are MIA already. easier.. else list is too long.. hahaha U have all the contacts? we send u or what?

Anyone keen in the Little Neuro Tree Trial Class -on 15/2 (SUN) at 3.30pm? Need at least 2 to start the trial leh

I prob cant join the sat class coz my hubby isnt free...

icy,
agree. thinking of removing those mummies who MIA liao.

ya ur send me mah. ur dun rem ah? haha....i compile from the list for the kindermusik/aquaducks trial class mah.

mei,
oic.. nowadays really forgetful.. :p

ur ger in shichida class right? how to u find their classes? Is the waiting list really long?

icy,
forgetful!?! preggie? haha...

ya. hmm. ok lor. fun. i no go other right-brain left-brain sch so i cannot compare and comment. waiting list ah? ya can be long and also depends on age group. u wanna put ur prince in shichida?

Mei,
considering only, Want to put my boy to 1 class, so looking around.. I just worried he too yong to know anything. Actually put him to class more off like for me to get out of the hse... :p

Less time in hse, means less time facing inlaws etc..