(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

Kam,
If i single or no kids, yes i would go for it! 6mths away from bb is ok but some will missed out on bb milestones so i believe alot will not do it de.

mei, u come my house n eat. if you got come, then i got make...must be piping hot then nice to eat

today time pass very slow, i am waiting to go home leh.....
hungryyyy...i just had some green bean soup at 3pm, now hungry liao

who got lobang for laptop or home pc?

sorry, i think you will puke out the nian gao when you see the video, no need ti kill ur appetite lah...
hey u mean the fried nian gao rite? u need 200pcs of the round ingot or 200 slices?

mei,

u nid 200 small pcs or those whole round type?
tink market selling it at $2.5 (last yr rate) for small round type

pixie,
erm.. u preg liao?

pixie,
i wan 200 round ones. haven decide round or gold yuan bao one. but i want mini ones. to giveaway.

sob I WANT EAT NIAN GAO!!!!!

mylvera
nolah, im breastfeeding thats why so ez hungry haha...preg must wait...

oh, mini ones...u go any shop say u wan so many, the stall sure gibe u discount one mah...

mei
every few months auntie come, still can swim la. use Tampon! Now after give birth, no more menses cramps liaozzzzzzz

wendy *clap*clap* congrats
my menses still the same - long cycles and cramps...sianz
not that i dont like long cycles, every 3 months auntie visit me 2 times leh..shiok...just dont like the cramps...

tampons no use one. i use liao it kinda drop out a bit after swimming, i think its the pressure in the sea/pool...or something like that?

wendy,

congrats !
mine became worse after each delivery. Dr advise me to go for #3 to see if can cure the menses cramp n heavy flow or not.

Talking about menses and pregnancy......

I am worry. My menese didn't come for almost 2 months liao, has been regular for the past 6 months or so. Did a home pregnancy test when I missed it last month, NEGATIVE. These few days felt a bit different, or probably I have been thinking and imagining things..... Anyway, will go and buy a pregnancy test strip this evening and test again tomorrow morning, else I keep worrying......

kam,

if yr coy can claim medical, jz go GP n do blood test
more accurate

mylvera,

Thinking of that also. But I will give the urine test another try. If not, next week, will need to walk in to a GP already....... haiz!

wendy, i am a big fan of tampons. use it every period...swimming really cannot. i tried many times but it slipped out most of the times. maybe my tampon is too slender or my meimei hole is too loose...muahahahah, must go for constructive surgery leh...

kam, better do a test! do tell u your results tomorrow!

yippee! next fri i on leave! and im working from home on thur...really YIPPEE!!

steph,

exactly..... I have been planning for a tiger baby mah :)

But if it's positive, it's okay, just have to drop my coffee and start popping in the vit and folic acid pills. And have ourselves prepared for the #2.

But if it's negative, then I am more worried. Probably need to go to my gynae and do a check to have the peace of mind.

Okay, okay, don't think too much. Do the test first......

Jacelyn,
nice cake!! How is the 2 flavour? I ordered the same as u? Any problem of icing melting or late deliveries?

Kam,
Maybe Baby Ox is already knocking at your door for this CNY ;) Good Luck, hope u r the next Ox's mummy. Let us know tmr oki!!

Btw, I still drink 1 cup coffee everyday. Thot 1 cup is oki?

wendgy,

no leh, must drink leh. don't drink cannot work. Last time force myself not to drink.... Actually can not drink also lah, but if no reason, why should I stop drinking, I love coffee!

janbb,

Yes, 1 cup is okay, I think. But then following that, they always, best not to drink at all.

for me its all about tea tea tea
when i was preggy, i stopped. even cold drinks oso stopped
at my last trimester, started coconut juice, i started with 1 or 2 cups of tea a week...those bubble tea kind, not that strong mah

im back to it again. addicted...arent we all addicts to stuff in life? think about that LOL

Lelong! Lelong!

WTS

MEI is selling:-
1. preloved modified xbox (black) http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/1947741.html?1228354714
4. brand new combi baby carrier with pouch http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/2052841.html?1231295926
5. brand new pigeon snacks (spinach and pumpkin) http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/2036580.html?1230871956
6. bourgie kartell bed-side lamps http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/2025668.html?1230600897
9. bread toaster (seldom used)
10. hard-liquor eg. XO

WENDY is selling:-
Stage 2 formula for babies 6 months & above, 400g tins
3) Nan2 HA, expires 15/2/09, $10
4) Mamil Gold Step 2, expires 8/12/09, $10

PIXIEPIXEL is selling:-
1) Wyeth Promil Gold, expires May 2009, in silver foil packet form, 420g, $5
2) Nestle rice powder (green tin, w/o milk), 275g, $2.80
3) avent #1 teats and BN bottles (80ml size)
~beauty products (all BNIB)~
1) Lancome Maquibase Moist, $35
2) Jurlique trial size - Face Mist (30ml), Foam Cleanser (30ml), Exfoliating cream (15ml), $10 each
3) Kiehl's Blue herbal Cleanser (4.2 fl.oz), $25

STEPH is selling:-
1. http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/2045096.html?1231211710
2. Maternity clothings (brand and non-branded)

on behalf of her colleague:-
Friso Gold 2, 900g, Expiry 2010 @ $25/tin
Collection: JE mrt at 5.30pm or Admiralty at 6pm
Take 5 tins at $120 but self-collect at Woodlands Drive 75
*10 tins available*
Email her at [email protected] for fast deal

VERENETING is selling:-
1. 1 brand new pack (20pcs) of 1st birthday treat bag $8
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/2026241.html?1230607342
2. Other stuff
http://s109.photobucket.com/albums/n76/vereneting/

ERNMUM is selling:-
1. nursing wear and shawl http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/2053854.html?1231307745

LUCA is selling:-
1. Shorts http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/1917018.html?1227575987
2. MP3 Player http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/1952475.html?1228457957

NEZ is selling:
1. playskool step start walk n ride http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/2067420.html?1231667899

WTG

ICY is giving:-
Pregnancy books
1) Dr Miriam Stoppard - Conception, Pregnancy and Birth
2)Elizabeth Fenwick - The complete Johnson and Johnson Book of Mother & Baby Care
3) Pigeon Y Size Teats - narrow neck bottle - 1

PIXIEPIXEL is giving:-
1) complemenraty (aka FREE) spa/facial voucher @ Rustic Nirvana, valid till 27Mar09, 1st mummy to say aye aye i will give her...just pay me local postage for mail
2) Swede Lymphe Aromatique (manual lymphatic drainage) spa for $18.88 @ 60mins @ subtle senses (mosque street @ chinatown), need metro card. can pass you my metro card if you dont have it. valid till 31/03/09

STEPH is giving:-
1. Disc coupons for Wyeth Promil Gold step2 ($5 off), Progress Gold step3 ($3 off) & Promise Gold step4 ($3 off) valid till 28Feb 2009
2. BN tin Similac Mum 700g *self-collect only*

WTB
WENDY:-
2)Fitti Basic L (budget $0.18 per pc)
3)Braun Ear Thermometer (budget less than S$100?)

MEI:-
1) Ikea Children Hangers - Blue
2) Buggy Board

WTReceive FOC
PIXIEPIXEL:-
1) Enfagrow Stage 3 empty medium size tin, in good condition, comes with lid and all

MEI:-
1) Dumex Mamil Gold Step 3 samples (or exchange)

ya i drink 1 cup daily thru my pregnancy & bfg career. nowadays weekends also want to drink. If dun drink, will be sleepy sleepy & finally zzzz when baby takes nap.

pixie,
Hi*5, me also into TEA, thick teh si with little sugar my favourite!
Preggy with #1, i also stopped & take very little cold drinks. Now #2, bo chap, take sugar cane, bubble tea, teh si once in a while la
very bad mummy. Going to start coconut juice aft CNY