(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

not auntie la.....
i also super auntie lor...i wear slippers to work leh...then change shoes cos i need to carry my boy and walk to school....wear shoes slow and pain.....

so can you imagine how i look

then weekend also...messy hair and auntie outfit

ernmum
ya ya, i wear my preggie shoes to work - scholls, coz i can run for the bus. everytime i come down late coz busy with the kids & lost track of time..

Last time no kids...rebond hair immediately when it starts to curl, go for hair cut every 2-3 mths, colour/highlight every 6-9 mths, go facial twice a mth, go shopping weekly (kekeke)...

Now....no hair cut/colour for 6 mths, no rebonding for 2 years, no facials for 2 years, shopping trips are miserable...hahahaha. All bochap become auntie liao.

eh steph, my co also organising family day at the zoo next mth leh, are we in the same co? hmmm....

poor me, dun hv any reply from anybody to add in facebook. :p

wendyg, looks like we rather similar

at least you preggie shoes...me OP slippers....then still perspiring when i board train.....

eRnMum & luca,
what is yr email so that i can add u in FB?

luca,
just heard that the family day at the zoo is being cancelled cos management say to cut & halt all current activities to reduce expenses. SIAN
Eh...where is yr office? mine near west coast.

Luca: add mi in ur facebook.

i added some aquaduck inside..

mei: my condo only provide some tables and chairs.. not enuf for all. gotta rent fr caterer.

Icy: mon2nat, u and godsent will b v happy if at my side.. hahaha!

wendy,
paiseh, in facebook, its not under this nick but its my real name. anyway I've pm u liao, and steph too.

steph, what a waste. my office is at newton.

lynn, i've added u in my facebook.

yvonne
ya u're right... i can't find time to highlight my hair.. takes too long la. My facials.. fr once a month become once in 3 yrs... sad anot.
and i cut my own fringe coz by the time i'm free to go hairdresser, they're all closed liao... kekekekeke

<font color="aa00aa">1 year old Mass Birthday Bash - Venue </font>
1. Globetrotters @ novena square (S$28nett) http://www.globetrotters.com.sg/index.php?option=com_content&amp;task=view&amp;id=75&amp;Itemid=94

a few packages:
1. $28nett per person for a min 30 pax
2. $660 for 30 person and each additional person S$17
3. min spending of $800 for use of function rm and patrons would place their own choice of order.

hope i get the facts right. as of now, the function rm is still available.

FB / SMF / blog

Aiya, I am very bad in memoring people's name and face lah. Somemore, you all using different nick/name in FB/SMF/blog..... I am really blur who is who. Any good way to share how you gals remember who's who?

ernmum, ur #1 hfmd ah? So scare mine also coz she fever and had ulcers in the mouth. Nothing on hands. Now fever subside. Going to bring #2 back tonite. Hope it's clear...

Lucky heights? I used to run there when in JC..haha...

I'm also on facebook but I update my blog more than facebook...

Kam, make sure to read blog.. so at least you can recognise "face".. then you can view photos on FB and know who is who.. -))

Wendyg, yup. We met once b4.. that's why I know you are very PRETTY. -)

blessedbaby,

For those who doesn't blog leh? I really super bad in memorising name and face lah. Now somemore have to link 3 names to 1 face, ahhh, a big task to me.

Wendyg,

You have written down some notes? Want to share? I am thinking of doing that, but a bit lazy, if can get from someone, that will be great!

pixiepixel
thanks for offering! but if wendyg not buying den no need ma fan you liao. =) me prob start drinking my fenugreek tea which i purchased just b4 i realized i have my Baole.

bebeya,
11am slot ok?

<font color="aa00aa">aquaDucks Trial - 1st Nov Sat @ The Pines </font>
mummies pls reply if ok with allocated slot. Each slot max 6 babies. Mummies who first-timer, pls pm me details (mummy nick/mummy name/mummy hp/mummy email/child name/child dob/child gender). tks.

Slot #1. 10am - 10.30am
1. zhu_baby - OK
2. mcfluffy - OK
3. VioletIce
4. BabyG_08 - OK
5. mandygoh - OK
6. hammies03 - OK

Slot #2. 10.30am - 11am
1. Tansy x1 - ok
2. cherylkjh (feb08mtb)- OK
3. Dor11 (feb08mtb) - OK
4. vine_gal (feb08mtb) - OK
5. happymum2b (feb08mtb) - OK
6. leila - OK

Slot #3. 11am - 11.30am
1. freshies22 x1 - pls PM me details
2. freshies22 x2
3. babyling - prefer 10am or 10.30am. anyone to swop?
4. bebeyan - OK

mei

ok ON! by the way, is the huggies swimdiaper still available? need to prepare wat huh? If bb cranky how?? i brought bb to swim twice b4 so far ok but i'm just worried n dun wan look like a fool. haha

hubby can go also hor?

bebeyan,
not sure if aquaducks still have the diapers leftovers from the last time round. let me check with them when they reply me. yes hb can go. but only 1 parent in pool with baby at 1 time. Pls pm me ur details.

bebeyan,
got it. mummy has to be in swim suit when in pool. can wear t-shirt.

btw, u wan to join our mass bday bash on 20th dec sat? supposed to be at the pines but am thinkin of changing to a cheaper venue.

Am thinking of bringing my boy for a short trip but also scare. Can mummies here advise me what places or things I need to take note before deciding where to go?

<font color="aa00aa">1 year old Mass Birthday Bash 20th Dec Sat lunchtime - Venue</font>
Globetrotters @ novena square (S$28nett per person) http://www.globetrotters.com.sg/index.php?option=com_content&amp;task=view&amp;id=75&amp;Itemid=94

OK with you?

01. mei
02. mandygoh
03. blessed_serene
04. steph77
05. shorty_gal
06. QQ
07. babyshannon
08. elmo_78
09. blessedbaby
10. icy
11. babyship