(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

hey mylvera;
my bb same as yours...wont poo for 5 days to 7 days. sometimes good days, poo once every 3 days.
PD says its normal because the BM is being digested fully and there is not much output so the body naturally "keeps" the poo until got 1 big packet, then will come out...natural reaction by the body...same as you, if 7 days no poo must insert the bullet (mine is a pouch of liquid)...
and i am having constipation, haha, like mother like son leh...doc inserts bullet into me this morning, i pass out the medicine but no poo from me...my stomach is bloated like 4 months preggy (no joke)...eat everything helpful also no use.

angelwind,

I used to have constipation too. mine, I think no one can fight. haha I can poo-ed only a few days in a month (when AF is here). Imagine all the toxic in me! But now, slightly better cos I no longer have gall bladder. Hence whenever I constipate for a few days, quickly eat oily stuff and I have to run to the toilet very fast. Guess my #2 takes after me :S

Luvv: hahahaaa! is shopping once per wk since i'm working mon-fri so only wkend then can shop...

mi also horse!! agreed "zhuo niu zhuo ma".

steph: next yr is cow ar?! then i'll plan for a Cow gal or Cow boy also can..

qq:yes..pig is the best! hope our dear daughters v gd life.
mei : u got 2 kids liao? boy or ger?

wow...here got any mummies trying or planning no3. har? peifu

wow... so many mummies start planning already. I want tiger baby, then I can form tiger daddy, tiger mummy and baby tigger

But my boy will the only piggy, where the chinese said 'beh zhu eat tiger'.

mylvera,
i dun wan #3. very tired!! i no stamina. and also my mum hands full le. unless i be tai tai. hahaaaa..

QQ,
fireworks is this fri and sat. have to be seated by 830pm. 9pm start. u gg where to watch? ritz carlton!!?! i want to go to ur rm hor. haha.

woah, the new enhance parenthood benefits only starts from 1st Jan 2009, mummies edd dec08 won't get a cent more or a day more...

mylvera,
trying for no. 3 already ah...how many of you want more than 2? i want more but hubby only want 2...tsk tsk

luvv,

i shun qi zhi ran for this yr. after the yr of cow, me stopping cos too old. So if i tiok, ok lor.. if not, close shop liao. I want to gek my boss leh ... haha 4 mths ML ... she die die must give even tho she buey gnam wan (n of cos lah, no promotion for me) haha

mei,
yes only for babies born on/after 1st jan 2009. and now #1 also has CDA account with govt giving $6000 dollar to dollar matching! btw, did you rec'd my PM?

mylvera,
wah ok ok...she sure jump one!

mei,

Will u be organising the aquaducks trial? Looking forward to it.

And how about the SSO for kids?? Are tickets still available?

mandy,
aquaducks - the person still cant get a coach. perhaps you may want to arrange for a pte trial on a wkday.

sso - i have to wait till sep1 then i can cfm if the tic or not. did u ask me to buy for u??

mei i pok liao lah hahahaha ..... i thinking bring TT go watch leh but hor .... my p/t maid coming on friday!

QQ,
nope. cos' i no arrange aquaducks for JY cos' the person in charge cant get me a coach for sat trial. so i ask my hb to JY's coach. haha...

Mandy,
i emailed them to ask for a trial on weekday and i signed up for my girl already, she's enjoying it very much now!

mei,
hehe asking for your msn la (if any)

hihi everyone, haha guessing game? ok think both of us are reporting ourself here. #1 preggy mum is YunBB. and i'm #2. actually intend to have tiger bb but this come accidentately and end up cow bb.
so who is the #4?

Yunbb, so sad for you. ask your boy to wait for few more days and become jan09 bb.

jacelyn, my boy have 2teeth and he have been sick for almost 2weeks. down with fever, cough, flu, diarrehae (8 times a day) and wheezing. seen gp twice and end up went back to his pd. pocket got hole liao. understand from pd fever and diarrehae and be caused by virus or teething. sent his stool to the lab and the result is normal so relieve. he is getting better now but his virus have passed to me and i'm sick for a week liao.

Congrats to Joyce and YunBB!!

BTW, Anyone know abt the baby boy contest at Jurong Point this weekend. The TV flashes too fast, din catch what is it about.

Congrats Yunbb and Joyce.

my elder boy also got diarrhea when he was ard 7mths+ last yr, believe cld be rota virus, but in nt d serious stage dat need to be hospitalised.

From my experience with PD & GP, still feel PD gives better attention and medicine that really works, so dun mind the pinch. bing chong qian zhong yi, dun underestimate small illnesses, esp kids at very young age are very vulnerable, can get very serious if didnt seek early treatment.

just my 2 cents worth..dun mind me nagging.. hee
hope u n ur child gets well soon.