(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

Re: Parkway Health

blackcatz TT is born in East shore consider parkway health ya ... what u mean by special pack?

Re: Poo

TT oso having hard poo is real hard ..... like chocolate hahaha but it wont melt de ..... think is becos she eat the BI GOR (brown rice)

Re: Birthday Bash I am fine with it ... but can avoid 17 Jan that week mah cos I book chalet for TT's 1 year old birthday party

Re: Pregnant

aqua I read oso thought u preggie leh ..... oh Steph you mean there are 2 more mummies preggie oso ???? Congrats to the other 2 whom didnt reveal who you are

QQ,
haha. tks! Happy 7mths old bday to TT too!! wow u so fast book chalet for TT leh. Which chalet? maybe our chalets side by side!? haha.

aiyoo..paisey.. th was my typo error. my gynae, dr heng v conservative, she said second bb mus wait at least a yr

QQ,
good leh. at least can get chalet. me no lobang. haiz.

so mummies, bday bash questions:
1. when?
2. where? mummies have venue lobangs to share?
3. what?
it's bday bash-cum-graduation ceremony = our babies will graduate from baby to infant to toddler! haha!

steph,

heeh ...the other 2 mummies nv disclose here but disclose in other threads

wonder who will b the 4th mummy to get preg

<font color="0000ff">Steph,</font>

Zander's so cute on the cushion/couch!

<font color="0000ff">Jacelyn,</font>

Wow, your boy got the attitude face hor. Haha. But you cleverly managed to take the pic!

<font color="ff6000">Birthday Bash</font>
steph, tks! is it suitable for our babies as they are 1 yr old?

birthday cake - of course! haha. what is bday WITHOUT a cake!!?!

1.when?
2.where?
3.what?
4.budget!?

think those places where they plan party for us are more for older toddlers. our young princes/princess just turn 1 and dont' think they would appreciate yet. u think so???

mylvera,
hehe u managed to find out who?
No.1 mummy #3 EDD ard Dec2008 - expecting boy
No.2 mummy #2 EDD ard Feb2009 - dunno gender yet
ok, can only give clue till here

Vio, thanks
u take care ok, speedy recovery!

<font color="ff6000">mei,</font>
i haven got time to read the attached links i sent here...hehe...just thot maybe can consider. Next year busy busy for me, still got #2 full month, aiyo...headache

Birthday Bash
Maybe we can have it in early Jan since some babies are born in late dec..

Frisk Romp -> I know the boss...Its my husband's friend. If u gals are interested, I can ask him for special rate..

My suggestion:
1. When - late dec / early jan
2. Where - Fidgets@Turf City / Gogobambibi http://www.gogobambini.com/index.php
3. What - Birthday Bash / Christmas Gathering
4. Budget - $10 to $20 per adult?

mylvera,
wow wow . share who are the lucky mummies!?

shannonbaby,
wow! keekee. ask for super special rate! the website looks fun leh for frisk romp. anyone gone there before?

mei,
i find that place more suitable for older kids. But they got organize birthday party too.

fidget at turf city seems more suitable for one yr old kids..

steph,
Me also 38...happen to see one mummy from your multiply that is preggie. nick start with J.... rite?

Then who is the other one that is due this dec??
Wow, one head &amp; one tail in 2008!!! Can study same year in sch!!! So nice ; p

mei ...
hehe u mz find out yrself lah ... we can cfm if yr "guess" is correct

steph,
#1 mummy is always on msn mah .... i tok to her almost everyday leh

mylvera,
maybe i don't logon MSN often cos office can't access. Or we have a different person?? OMG..so, i am No.4 in line

JanBB,
Sshhhh...later my blog flooded

can i join in and make a guess as well?
issit starts with a "w"?

wld like to ask u mummies whose bb r on Friso FM, does this brand of FM cause bbs to have constipation?

jacelyn,
kiasu ah? hmm abit lah but hor cos' we v busy mah, no time to plan one. haha. so better start planning early. haha...

i volunteer to start the planning going! haha. i love to organise! but i very bad at organising. hahaaa.

steph,

heheh no lah ..#1 in our list is the same mummy

luca,

Heard fr my sis...if bb constipate when drinking friso can add friso cream to FM

luca: according to my pd, dr ho, friso n mamil gold will nt cause bb tobe more constipated,instead thir stools r ually looser. my girl on friso, no prob at all
my onli worry is she drinks v little milk, per feeding onli 60 or 80ml..so sad..2mth, she onli put on 300g

hey: mummies who r pregnant, pls report urself here...share with us the gd news. congrats n take gd care

mylvera

tks, u mean the friso cream cereal? n if u add that, need to change to a bigger teat just in case, d milk becomes too thick to drink?

aqua,
actually my boy is on mamil when he turns 7mths, but i find his milk intake has reduced, dunno is it due to the change frm enfalac. frm 210ml drop to 180ml or sometimes even lesser..but his wgt gain is quite ok, 2 wks ago, he was ard 9.7kg oredy, PD said he got the size of a 10mth old bb. gosh, think its coz he's a big frame bb lar.

but being a mummy, im very concerned with the reduced milk intake. d reason i change frm enfalac is heard from a few pple dat d FM contains coconut oil which is not good for children in long term

luca,

erm... i have no idea leh ... let me check with my sis tmr evening when i see her.

steph,
hers is an "accident"

mei,
hehe no nid luan lah .... let us know u are #? mummy in ranking can liao

QQ,

Confirm not me lar!!! I am on Diane 35 wor! If preggy tat means the pills is useless liao... Nwae anyone here got break out on face after give birth?? Me have many pimples after delivered gek sim, no matter wad i do still the same.....