(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

<font color="aa00aa">oops, typo. its 24-Dec. heee...sorry sorry...</font>

{red{POP LIST!}
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual DD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB name</TD><TD>BB Wt/Ht</TD><TD>Delivery Type </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>split (split)</TD><TD>07-Jan-08</TD><TD>15-Dec-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1.875kg</TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>sassy (sassymum)</TD><TD>22-Jan-08</TD><TD>15-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Danelle</TD><TD>2.215kg</TD><TD>C-Sect with GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>JanBB</TD><TD>16-Jan-08</TD><TD>19-Dec-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2.41kg</TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Yen (yen2007)</TD><TD>05-Jan-08</TD><TD>22-Dec-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Celleste</TD><TD>2.96kg</TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>jenie_1979 (jenie_1979)</TD><TD>10-Jan-08</TD><TD>22-Dec-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>2.845kg</TD><TD>Natural with epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>violetIce (violetIce)</TD><TD>11-Jan-08</TD><TD>24-Dec-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ian Ng</TD><TD>3.6kg</TD><TD>C-Sect</td></tr></table>

Chaye hahahaha ...... hmmmm maybe becos so many mummies pop liao so I abit kan cheong oso ... hahaha ..... think is normal lah hor hahaha .....

Mom2nat ya hahahaha ....... today appt at 2.40pm dunno how heavy my gal is now .... u kw what so many ppl ask me is it a boy .... one my frd still ask me stupid question Got change to boy anOt ..... wow lau bo liao loh ..... then my nephew say is a boy my mil so happy

jyun ! pls send our regards to VioletIce ! If possible post her boy's foto here leh. 3.6kg is big wor...

jyun_bb ! pls send our regards to VioletIce ! If possible post her boy's foto here leh. 3.6kg is big wor...

Chaye, Baby Ian looks v much like her. Yes yes, 3.6kg is indeed a big baby and we are glad she made the rite decision to go for c-sect.

hi mum (aug_22sg), wats ur bb wgt nw? i oso same s u, waitin game nw, n still working. last wk when i c gynae, he said my cervix is open and i cld deliver earlier den my EDD on 4jan. i hear liao kinda sad, as bb wgt is only 2.7kg, was hoping he can b at least 3kg. so nw everyday wif my bb inside my tummy is a blessed day to me. gona c gynae again dis afternoon, hope he can bring me gd news abt my bb wgt.

fishia
yes. #1 Isaac = laughter. #2 shall be Tobey, which means God is good. We also quite like Spiderman, lead actor Tobey Maguire.

Chinese name to be confirmed but shortlist a few liao.

aiyoh, how come change nick. confusing lah..

I'm still fighting with hubby over Chinese name. What i like he doesn't like. so likely to settle for 2nd best... My boy will be called Jude.. let me check out how Jude Law looks like.. keke..

fishia

i like the name Jude as well... it was on my list before i gotta know the sex of the bb. heehee... yes, ITA with chaye tat Jude Law is very boy boy looking, handsome and playboy!!!

Re: Decreased fetal movement

Anyone felt less baby movement? I am now 36wks &amp; 3days. Not much of active kicking &amp; squirming in my tum tum. I am not sure if i am over paronoid or what...but somehow can't help but worry lo
Shld there be any cause for alarm?
During last checkup, gynae ask me to monitor the kick count that is the maternal counting and tracking of fetal movement. Baby should move 10 times in less than 2 hours. Movements includes kicks, turns, twists, swishes, rolls and jabs.

is just less than 2weeks and i've aleady started to miss baby kicking me in the tumtum~first week with bb at home i still like telling hubby we have 1 is enough cuz is so tiring..but now i so wanna have another preggy experience..

steph .... i oso have decrease in baby movement .... my cousin ask me to pat pat tummy to make baby move .... heheh u can try

QQ,
thanks will try

hey, christmas eve lunch (we reached Aston ard 2pm but still long Q...was quite fast, managed to get our table in 15mins) i tried the Aston's Fried Crispy Chicken &amp; my hubby ordered a Ribeye super cut...the meat was juicy, tender, superb &amp; nicely done! Both of us enjoyed it
Thanks for recommendation, will definitely dropby again

Hi luca,

During my last visit (on 17Dec) she was ard 3.2 kg, tomorrow is the appointment so lets see how.. dont take strees over the bb weight as far as its 2.5+ in 37 wks its considers quite ok. Look at the positive side that your chances of natural birth are much higher whereas for me its very slim as last time my son was 3.5 kg and 40wks+1day and this time round as well I am getting the similar scenario.. well as far as baby is healthy, no need to worry abt anything. is it ur first one?

steph
my Tobey is not named after Tobey Maguire la.. they just happen to share the same name.

fishia
who change nick?
hey, Jude Law = *droooooooool*
Any particular verse that u like fr the Book of Jude?

Sassy/Steph,
When I was having #1, we were deciding between Caleb and Jude. Since we chose Caleb for #1, #2 will be Jude lor.. haha. Also there is no Jude in my church after 2 years.

mei,

sometimes i also feel like vomit. I read that sometimes morning sickness may come back during last trimester- esp if baby is taking up the space in our tummies then sometimes experience bloating, nausea, heartburn. I have heartburn almost every night when I first lie down to sleep and it is quite uncomfortable.

Wendyg,
u're GP rite?

wow! you testing my bible knowledge ah. Sad to say, my spiritual grow is pretty stagnant after having #1... though i keep reminding myself of Matthew 6:33. Sometimes i can understand why my prayer is not answered. Sigh. I don't want to learn thru the hard way too but still haven't put in effect :p

No particular verse wor. Think Book of Jude is the shortest in the bible..

Sassy,
Danelle looks different now... First pic looks like boy.. this one looks like gal.. heee... Hopefully she'll look more like you when she grows up.. sweet and pretty..

i just came back from gynae appt. My baby gal is 2.6kg at 36wks.

Remember I haf been secretly hoping to deliver in 2007 but gynae does not agreee cos bb would not have reached 37 wks yet?

Well, we proposed this to her again today at 36wks (scheduled c-section on 31 Dec 07 @ 36.5wks) and she actually sung a different tune. She agreed to perform c-section for me if that's what I want. I think she now agrees because baby's weight is above 2kg.

But now when I am given this option, I suddenly feel scared.

So thinking, thinking and still thinking...

fishia
no, i'm not a doc! Do docs hv time to chat on forum... *haha*

sigh, seek ye first..
i'm going to play that song on repeat while in labour ward. Can take my mind off the contractions? Hope so.

i hope my mucous plug finally came out. Tmr gynae chk, hope dilated liao!!! My neck is SO LONG. My colleagues trying to guess which day i'll pop haha.

aiyo sassy, little danelle is indeed a beauty. double eyelids so deepset &amp; obvious plus watery eyes...cannot resist looking at her all day

sassy
your girl has double eyelids! sigh, i doubt any of my kids will hv natural double eyelids... altho #1 has double dimples. Wonder why coz i only hv 1 side dimple &amp; husband has none!

fishia / wendyg
Talk abt Jude Law. I ever ask Hb once, wanna name #2 Jude? Cos it will be Jude Loh... sounds like Jude Law!!! Hahahah....

thank u mommies... ur are so kind!!!

blackbatz,

hehe... so coincidence she was wearing the blue hooded blanket when i captured her this look. will post more pics of her in pink hooded blanket soon... lol