(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

actually ..... now i feeling nervous leh .... hahah i dunno when is my turn .....like time bomb wor anytime .....

Wow...so fast all start popping..
Actually though now no.2 mom, I start to feel scare too..dunno why..

Mylife, will add u on my blog later tonite. u sure look good and dare to take off in front of photographer..who did ur shots? Btw, being emotional is normal and may get worse after delivery coz our hormones raging. So do remind/prempt ur hb about it so that they will be more supportive after.

Btw, how many sets of newborn clothes u all prepare? I just took my gal's old one to recycle and realised I have only 4-5 tops.

Today took my gal out to Jocab ballas children garden. Nice place for kids...

Dunno y come back like sprain my back..on the right pelvic area..alamak now can't bend...

babe, qq, icy
can u all pls post ur blog links here so i can add it into my blog as well?

Babe
thanks for the compliments too.
David did my photoshoot.

Being a 1st time mommy, and expecting a princess, i must admit i got carried away buying clothes for her...hehe...wont say how many la...but i bought until 6-9 months one...until my mom scolded me say babies clothes very fast cannot fit liao..hehe

congrats~janbb..

my baby finally discharge today the jaundice level drop to 10 le~now he's sleeping soundly in the room

my strep B was negative, but i've got light Candida infection, which doc said is v common & will go away on its own (ie no need medication) & will pose no danger to me/ bb during natural birth.

wendy.. me too.. got some candida infection.. but ok one... try to wash after each urination. and passing motion. keep the area damn dry. I find it works. do you have itchiness?

Wow! Another mummy pop liao, and 1 month early. Think I better start packing my hospital bag soon but BB clothes not dry yet. Congrats! JanB!

Congrats! Split, you darling is finally home.

Going to JL sale later, cos want to buy the Clarins stretchmark control cream. Very exp, was $75.50 when I checked at Isetan. Already have some stretchmarks on lower tummy, heard still got hope if pink or red so bo bian must spend money. :p

kitsune
pink or red no hope liao... it means new tear. My old stretchmarks turn silvery white. The new ones are red. After give birth... all will merge tog.

Kitsune,
There's another brand that you may want to try. It's available at JL. Hence, entitled to 20% discount. So far, I have no problem using it.
Stretch mark prevention.
http://www.lierac.com/default.php?pageId=568&siteId=1&langId=2

This vials is to reduce the appearance of stretch marks.
PHYTOLASTIL - Anti-stretch marks
Vials and solution
With 80% of the alchemilla, ivy and horsetail phytotherapic synergy, this formula contains ultra-high concentrations of plant extracts and helps obtain up to 80%* positive results in reducing the appearance of established stretch marks.

Kitsune,
Clarins at Robinson not entitled to 20% discount. Also no Clarins at JL. The only time to buy Clarins pdt is during Metro 20% storewide discount where they give direct 20% discount. Then, not entitled to free gifts.

Plus, it's the Huile Tonic which you should be buying now.

Thanks, Mom2Nat & blackbatz, leaving the house soon. Will check out both brands & read the fine print.

Aiyah, I also prepared that maybe got no hope, but I 'bu si xin'. Everyday, apply still kenna stretchmark, 'bu gan yuan'. :/

janbb,

CONGRATS!!!

wow, now slowly one by one popping...feeling nervous liao...

rascal3,
i admire u for ur courage to not to listen to ur MIL for the confinement myths... lucky my MIL bo chap kind....

Congrats to JanBB!

I also nervous and begining to feel the fear of popping. but also feel exciting lo. going to my maternity shoot on 1 Jan 2007.

who is starting maternity leave soon. I plan mine on 2 Jan 2007.

<font color="aa00aa">wah so many mummies want my hotline ah. haha....do i show it here????? hmm...those who come to gathering would have my HP liao...

k, i post the POP list and the EDD list later</font>

<font color="ff0000">Jan-08 EDD List</font>
*list only display mummies with complete info from Nick to Gender #. Excludijng those popped!
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>EDD (2008)</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>HOSPITAL</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>G Tan (gtgt)</TD><TD>01-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Bebe Yan (Bebe Yan)</TD><TD>02-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>deerdeer (deerdeer2)</TD><TD>03-Jan</TD><TD>Prof YC Hong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Twinkletwinkle (polosportjg)</TD><TD>04-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>wendyg (wendyg)</TD><TD>04-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Yen (yen2007)</TD><TD>05-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>gerger66 (Yvonne)</TD><TD>07-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gwen </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>elmo_78 (Pauline)</TD><TD>08-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>hammies03 (hammies03)</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>jenie_1979 (jenie_1979)</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>babe (Joan)</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Chaye (Debbie)</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>valencia (valencia_val)</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Vernice Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>violetIce (violetIce)</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ian Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>mom2nat (Priscilla Cheong)</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>shooting star (Rebecca)</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jacelyn (shorty_gal)</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Javin </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Kai_Li (nini_hubby)</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>red.rose</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>nexyanne (nexyanne)</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>AhCapp (ahcapp)</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Tracey Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>mist28 (mist28)</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Superbee (Debbie)</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Adelle </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>mylife (Fennie)</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rylee </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Quek Wei Lin</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Tattyhug (tattyhug)</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Yunbb (jaredmami)</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>eRnMum</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. June Tan</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>LynnChong</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>MomMe (mommy2be)</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nathanael </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>babyling</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>icy (Eileen Lee)</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. SC Yeoh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>mei (lu_meihua)</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Pooh25 (pooh25)</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>prata_queen</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>QQ (qqing)</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Yvonne Lim (ylim)</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Brien (Tan Jia Xi) </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Verene Ting (vereneting)</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Javier Sng </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Christie (phoenix_sky31)</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Klarisse Pang </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Luvv (luvv)</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. HY Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Steph77 (Stephanie)</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zander Thng </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Fern Lim (bibi81)</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elias Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>fishia (Joy)</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Mrs Piggy Piggy (Evonne)</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>higherlove (rachael pang)</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>pigmit (pignmit)</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>coconutz (coconutz)</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD>Prof Ho</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>wildcherry (Hazel)</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Babyshannon</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Godsent (Honey)</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Evangeline </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>angelsky (angelsky)</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>calbee (calbee)</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Krystle Kee (krystle)</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>mcfluffy</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt. A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Celeste Keira Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>baby26 (baby26)</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1 (Twins!)</TD><TD>Boy and Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>pinkstars (pinkstars)</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. LK Yap</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Isaac </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Jennifera (jennifera)</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Woo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Joyce (lj2)</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>wlml2402</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>gintonic (gintonic)</TD><TD>01-Feb</TD><TD>Dr. Wen Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>kitsune_sg (Pauline)</TD><TD>01-Feb</TD><TD>Dr. Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>RaeAnne Teo Kay Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mei: mine is 15 Jan 2008 not 19 Jan.

Janbb: Congrats!!

i keep telling my bb dont come out so soon okie, Xmas day: mummy will giv u eat turkey, log cake and all e yummy stuff... if u come out too early both of us cant even taste it.. hahahaa!

I'll b due in 2 weeks' time but my stretch mark cream is finishing leh... can last for 2 -3 days I think
how ah ? Can I buy olive oil to apply huh ?

Just back from the doc. *sigh* Had food poisoning, vomit and LS and cramps until very bad. Went to see gynae, kanna jab on backside then get better. Still have to go thro CTG to see if I had contraction.. fortunately no contractions and bb heartbeat is doing fine. *sigh* All mummies must be careful of what u eat.

Mei,
My BB name is Xaiver.

just came back from gynae's clinic for week 35 check up. BB now weigh 2.2kg. Head is down (face is facing my buttock) but still not engaged. BB projected weight at birth will be ard 2.6 to 2.8kg (small bb hor...but gynae say it's normal healthy weight wor) Gynae also mentioned if i wanna make bb bigger, can try to eat durians! Where to find gd durians during raining seasons...Mm...
I will be doing the Strep B test during week37.

hehe...wonder who will be #4 to pop??

icy,
Glad u are feeling better. Nice bb name

Steph and Chaye,
I just took those hams with bread that I bought from NTUC for breakfast. Just 15 mins and I had bad cramps.. When I go see gynae, the pain already so bad that I thought having contraction.. must lie down and rest. *sigh*

Went check on BB, BB was 2.3kg on monday then 2.6kg today.. just over 5 days.. quite shocking for me. Oh ya at 35 weeks 5 days for me. Maybe doc measured not accurate one.

Chaye,

After applying the cream to smoothe my rashes, i have not been applying anything to my tummy since week 33+. Dare not apply Palmers, only apply normal moisturizer but not for stretch mark. Hopefully no stretch mark...since only left 5wks to my EDD.

Chaye,
Can continue to apply stretch mark cream for another 8 weeks until after child birth. Doesn't mean give birth, stop applying.

icy
wow your bb grow 0.3kg in juz 5 days ! so fast !

blackbatz
can still apply cream after birth ? hmm then I better buy another tube lor.

Steph
wat moisturiser r u applying ? think hv to be those thick ones then effective leh.

Chaye,
i am applying Jergens Original Scent from Watson. I oso apply near breast area, so far so good, mild moisturizer, not so creamy &amp; gentle for the skin

Good evening ladies! Congratulations to JanBB! ^_^ Wow, another lady has popped. I wonder when will be my turn. But a bit panic, not ready at all. Be it at work or at home.... *panic*

3rascals,

I will check with my gynae on the cervix check tmrw. Goosh, I hope I can tahan it man. But the way u said it also make me scare.. =S

Mylife,

U make me laugh when u said "rubbing hands in glee" U are very excited indeed. =)

Babe,

Like mylife, I also got a bit carried away buying clothes for my baby since he is my no. 1. I have all sorts of sizes, ranging from 3 months all the way to 12 months! *LOL* But not many pieces each. Just a very big range that's all. =P

Hip pain...

Guess what.. My left hip starts to ache today! =S Guess my pelvis must be expanding. It was my right hip 2 weeks ago, and now my left hip! What life....

Congrats JanBB!!!

Go into 38 weeks liao...baby still happy inside. Maybe still want to absord more nutrients from me. He he. So what to eat?
I think my hubby book an Italian restaurant tommorrow. Hmm.... very "ngam" me.
But the bottom part of my tummy is very tight now and had menses cramp just now for 2 hours. I guess anytime soon.... Sekali the contraction happen while a piece of pizza is in my mouth.. If that happen should I continue to eat or stop eating...Any advise out there? hahaa...

<font color="0077aa">I've pop tis noon.. 36wk+
baby n mum r ok.. weight - 2.515kg.

EC-Sect with epi..
as baby's umbilical cord entangle her neck..
heng, gynae is quick in his decision..

will update when free.. now abit stoned..</font>

Phew..Busy day. Finally got rid of the eye sore. Tell u all a joke. My maid being an ex sg maid of 5 yrs and ex hk of 2 yrs is so naive to think that she can go back to Indonesia after leaving my house (she has been with me for 41/2 mths). When I got her to pack her things she asked if I have informed Indoneisa side cos if I didnt no one will pick her up fm the airport. Haha...I nearly burst into laughter. I juz told her will let the agent decide since her headache is so bad (pulling hair, screaming away), maybe a tumor or what. Agent may bring you go hospital and scan. Fyi, she did a drama acting. Fell onto the floor and pretend to be fainted. I said it was an act cos after she "fainted", being a preggie, I did not go and hold her and my hb was starring at her lying on the floor, 3 secs later, she stood up. If really fainted, how can a person stand up within 3 secs? Anyway, when got her to the agent, the agent gave her a gd scolding. Think she will be damn regret now knowing after going thru all these nonesense, she cannot go back to Indonesia. The agent told me they will be arranging her for interview tmr for transfer. My house so small, not much house chores to do and hb has been giving her extra $$ to call home or buy her own stuff and yet she still not appreciative. Sleep at 10pm and wake up at almost 7am. She sleeps more than me. So pls bless her to work for a BIG family and gotta slog like a cow. Perhaps, its really a blessing in disguise. My mother has been taking care of my nephew and juz only 2 wks ago, my sil brought my nephew back to let her mum to bb sit. So, now my mum is available. If things happened after I delivered, guess it will be even worse rite? Juz gotta be a bit more "ah Q"
Hai~ Think I too pampered with maid liao. Now drink a cup I gotta wash on my own, after eating food, I need to clean up the table :p This afternoon, I was sweeping the floor. I told my hb, think abt it. Its been 4 yrs since I last touched the broom :p (nv do house chores since I preg with my #1).

Congratulations tattyhug! ^_^ Wow, another mummy has popped. Who will be next?

valencia,

Your msg really makes me laugh. =P Not that we are being mean here, but well, let her suffer her own medicine then.

Anyway, don't worry too much. As the chinese saying goes "when the ship reaches the head of the bridge, it will straighten by itself" I am sure you will cope just fine. =)