(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

i asked gynae during last chkup. I'm 19wks now, last date to travel is 20 nov. initially i thought sept is the latest.. now still can push to oct, so happy lor. But she warned diffrnt airlines hv diffrnt policies, eg Tiger = 28 wks, SIA = 34 wks.. She gave me a memo to produce in case ticket offc needs some documentation to certify i can still fly.

<font color="119911">hi all, gd day!

going to see gynae at 1.30pm later...it has been 4wks since my last scan...wondering how bb is doing inside my tummy. I've cleared my triple blood test too.</font>

QQ,
i've bought & tried the 1ltr Magnolia Lo-Fat, Hi-Cal Oat Milk...smell nice & taste like drinking holick

Re: feminine wash
i used Ellgy Hydro Blanket Shower Cream PH5.5 on body as well as down below (vaginal area). So far, it has been okay...maybe u ladies would like to try.

Steph wow .. congrats ... ya that milk very nice heehee .... oh ya ur fish oil i will sent out tmr sorry for the delay ... :p

QQ,
no prob. i still have 2 capsule fish oil left...wondering if gynae will ask me buy & continue new bottle after visiting today. When can stop eating those supplements/pills??

golden pig,
you bringing your boy rite? got another adult other than your hb? not easy leh esp we not so mobile and got to chase after the boy!

i going phuket this sat. confirming the tickets today! End Aug my maid should be in. If she's good then i may consider parking her and my son at my mum's place then i go somewhere further in Oct.. keke.

Yeah. Japan very ex. How old will your boy be when travelling? got to pay full price?

this sunday got SA fair at suntec...usually got good deals also

babies below 2 only pay a certain percentage of the air fare?

eRnmum,

Yeah. a percentage but dunno how much. but got to pay full tax i think. We paying abt $210 for my son's tickets to phuket after tax

fishia
yes bringing my boy. only husband and i. trying to get another couple to join in, but they hv to chase their 2YO also.. so we take care ourselves lor. My boy ok la, most times he wants to hold our hand to walk. O'wise he sit in pram lor. In Oct, my boy will be 27m. Yeah i think if i want to book a seat for him on the airline, it's full price. Dec 06 went to HK he was under 24m & sat on my lap, so only percentage.
Last decided to drop Japan.. so going HK in Oct. Hope no more typhoon or flooding etc

ernmum
i dun go suntec ley.. so ma fan. I'll just call up and book the tickets i think.

golden pig,
at least your hb wouldn't mind going same place again for child's sake. my hb will! If not for the fact that my mum and MIL coming along as well, he wouldn't want to bring my son.. sigh.. but my son also diff to manage now. refuse to let us hold hand and keep running once out of pram. sometimes make us look like clowns.

anyone knows whether preggie can snorkel?

golden pig,

in sea leh. dunno got danger or not cos of the sea creatures. these days we pee more often. later cannot tahan pee in sea and here comes the jellyfish! that's it!! checking google now but can't find anything yet.

Hi Krystle,

Read from thread that Epax was labelled wrongly on the ingredients between the box and the strips!! Scary......dont know which one is correct. Anyway, my fren checked with her gynae last Saturday and gynae said that Arachidonic Acid may coused high blood pressure on preggies so that was why he stopped using products containing Arachidonic Acid as an ingredients in his clinic. Better SAFE than SORRY

Take care......

Hi, anisa.

Thanks for the info. The Neurogain PB Plus contains 18mg of AA which doesn't seem a lot to me. Netherless, I will recheck with my gynae again this sat. But I read in a few website saying the AA is still necessary in the baby's brain development. If my gynae advises me to stop, I will.

Thanks alot!

golden pig,
my gynae said no snorkel. He's that kind better be safe than sorry. that's why he advised not to travel too because sitting on plane in narrow seat for long time is no good for preggies. he mentioned some medical condition which i can't remember what.

fishia
issit deep vein thrombosis..?
long time? how long is long? 4hr to HK, but i'll b getting up to go loo, to bring my boy walk walk etc. bet your gynae told u not to hv sex for 1st trimester, not to eat pineapple etc... kekeke.

QQ/pig,

sorry to interrupt........i guess the topic is on deep vein thrombosis or fish oil supplement?

hahaha........

fishia,
I think i more or less confirm, would be flying back sg on first week of nov. Would be like 30th week, i think will get the gynae to write me a letter, just in case.

I think if on plane, have to walk ard more often, i was thinking maybe I checkin late and show off my tummy and see if they will give me free upgrade hahaha.

icy heehee ... think some plane still accept when is on 30 weeks bah .... i was afraid that time when I am flying on oct but i think still ok can fly

icy
what a marvellous idea!!!!! make sure your tummy no stretch marks then u can show to the world. ekekekeke

qq
now i know M'sia sell lagi cheap.. if i hv guts to go for #3, i'll try to remember to buy fr M'sia.. nowadays my memory is v jialat.. husband make fun of me that i become more BLUR with each baby....

chaye,
Yah yah from eocns class to biz class. I trying my luck, praying that the plane get over booked.. and try to ask seats with more leg space.. and see if they will pity me or not.. hahaha.. I think chances of free upgrade is not high bah.

QQ,
Yeap.. but some airlines required letter from gynae. I think oct is ok, still can fly. Anyway it is so hot now here, I get suntan by just going out 30 mins for marketing, can see obvious suntan lines already.

oh goodness so hot there .... hmmm in SG the weather a bit siao siao ... rain a bit sun come out ....

goldenpig heehee ..... i dun think i will go all the way to msia to buy heehee .... and not advisable to go leh

Golden pig,
I don't have stretch marks on tummy yet *touch wood* but i have quite a few on my inner thighs since early first tri. I only noticed abt 2 weeks ago. Then hb told me he already saw it, but din want to tell me.. !#$%^^& He said I don't wear shorts now anyway... he doesnt know stretch marks lasted forever..

Nope, so far. 2 typhoons passed by and Tokyo narrowly miss it. Phew! Only experienced earthquakes.

tell u all one funny thing ... i was taking train on sat to my mum plc ... so when i get in i stand at the 1st seat .... a lady sitting there look up at me and look at my tummy and she close her eyes and pretend to sleep hahahaha ..... so funny .... and i am wearing maternity dress liao
hahahah

golden pig,
think so leh can't remember cos i wasn't paying attention. yeah he said better not to have sex but didn't say strictly no loh. for food wise, he's flexi. everything also can in moderation. pineapple, cold drinks, coffee, delmonte bananas. But he doesn't believe in birdnest and confinement food.

golden pig eh maybe is easy for u but i will Not go lah hahahaha i stay east area ask me travel in ... last time i will now i will not muahhahaha .... time consuming heehee

qq
we enjoy our 1-day 'getaway' to JB.. o'wise wait once a year to use passport, neck bcome v long ley.. this sat going again. hee.

fishia
my FIL saw advertisement last Saturday abt supplments for smooth skin, he reminded me to take more tau-huay. I wanted to tell him, my dad sponsor me to take birds nest, i dun need tau-huay. But i kept quiet la. hahahahaha.

icy
your hb v sayang u.. my hb encourage me to buy expensive anti-stretch mark creams.. coz i'm only using baby oil to save $$ !!!!

Icy,
strange leh. you lost weight in 1st tri and still get stretch marks?

When on plane, if gonna be few hours flight, think better be prepared to stand at the back near toilet for some time. lean against window or something, kick/shake legs to get some blood circulation.

QQ,
When I had #1 and obviously pregnant, i stood in the middle of cabin. No one offer seat until several stations later. *haiz*

i am now looking for tingkat (dinner delivery) again. Anyone got any recommendation from anyone.

i really no craving for coffee shop leh.

so sian...rather eat instant noodles.

i am now looking for tingkat (dinner delivery) again. Anyone got any recommendation from anyone.

i really no craving for coffee shop food leh.

so sian...rather eat instant noodles.

<font color="119911">hey ladies,
i am back fr gynae visit. Baby is growing well & very active...hehe..we managed to see something in between the legs
gynae say most probably it is a boy. Detailed scan on 10Sept at TMC. Baby weigh 184g at 17wks.

Wow..so many of u are planning on a short trip. I dun think i will go anywhere this year...to save $$ for newborn cos last year Oct, me & hubby already went America (LA, LasVegas & SanFrancisco), no more budget this year. Happy holidaying!!!</font>

<font color="119911">hey ladies,
i am back fr gynae visit. Baby is growing well & very active...hehe..we managed to see something in between the legs
gynae say most probably it is a boy. Detailed scan on 10Sept at TMC. Baby weigh 184g at 17wks.

Wow..so many of u are planning on a short trip. I dun think i will go anywhere this year...to save $$ for newborn cos last year Oct, me & hubby already went America (LA, LasVegas & SanFrancisco), no more budget this year. Happy holidaying!!!</font>

hi eRnMum,
Regarding Magnolia Lo-Fat, Hi-Cal Oat Milk..can try...not very sweet cos personally i dun really like sweet milk. I couldn't find the smaller packet so i bought the 1ltr from NTUC.

golden pig,
then you got tell your hubby or not? hahahha!
your father so nice free sponsor. think even if my father still working now, he won't sponsor...

My gynae prescribed me a tube of very effective anti-stretch mark cream. I think it is only available from clinic cos i checked at pharmacies and cant get it, the brand name is Fade-out anit-stretch mark cream from UK. I think it is less than $20 and last for months!! I used it every nights....

fishia
ya i haven't tell hubby yet. kekeke
my dad sponsor all my prenatal supplements, plus birds nest, plus groceries etc etc. coz he says he knows where to buy cheapest. So he buy lor. If i remember, i give him more $$$$.... but he nvr ask fr me ley.

hi fishia,
do u know how to understand the triple blood test results? Although mine is normal but gynae didn't explain the probability & i oso never ask. My results read:
Risk estimated based on
1) Age Alone: 1:909
2) 12wks: 1:4,984
13wks: 1:1,965
14wks: 1:557
AFP: 21.4ng/ml 0.90 mom
HCG: 68,175 mIU/ml 0.77 mom
E3: 0.63 ng/ml 0.48 mom

<font color="0000ff">hello! how's all mummies doing? wow...seems like we are having more boys than girls...btw, my gums started to bleed...= (</font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>EDD (2008)</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>HOSPITAL</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Email </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>G Tan (gtgt)</TD><TD>01-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Snow (snowlove)</TD><TD>02-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>anbrasia ma</TD><TD>03-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. TC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>kit_mum2b</TD><TD>05-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Andrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mamarumi</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>elmo_78 (elmo_78)</TD><TD>08-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>TG (greentera)</TD><TD>08-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>DarEve/Westerwaylah</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>jenie_1979 (jenie_1979)</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>babe (babyship)</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Hammies03</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. YC Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>November</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>valencia (valencia_val)</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>violetIce (violetIce)</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>shooting star (shooting star)</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>chrysalid</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Kai_Li (nini_hubby)</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>red.rose</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Shorty</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sandy (San_d)</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Sugarchoc</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Watt Win Fong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>AhCapp (ahcapp)</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Tracey Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>chaye (chaye)</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>kovanella</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>mist28 (mist28)</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>JanBB</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>babysuki (babysuki)</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>mylife (mylife)</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Quek Wei Lin</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>SeethUj (bataani)</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>eRnMum</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. June Tan</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>LynnChong</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Regina (reginalee)</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>yummymama (amylim22)</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>babyling</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Flyn</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>icy</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. SC Yeoh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>mei (lu_meihua)</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Pooh25 (pooh25)</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>qingqing (qqing)</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>YuN</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Luvv</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>mspiglet (mspiglet)</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Poon King Fu</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Verene Ting (vereneting)</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>noven lim</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Steph77 (steph77)</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>fishia</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Mrs Piggy Piggy</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>rachael pang</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Krystle Kee Peng Hoon (krystle)</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Babyshannon</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>francoise</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>angelsky (angelsky)</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>calbee (calbee)</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Joyce (lj2)</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>mcfluffy</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Henry Cheng</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>michelle</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>baby26</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>coconutz (coconutz)</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD>Prof Ho</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Jennifer Aniston (jennifera)</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>megg</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>terrier (terrier)</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>wlml2402</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>dorothy</TD><TD>01-Feb</TD><TD>Dr. YW Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>gintonic (gintonic)</TD><TD>01-Feb</TD><TD>Dr. Wen Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>kitsune_sg (kitsune_sg)</TD><TD>01-Feb</TD><TD>Dr. Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>stardust (stardust05)</TD><TD>01-Feb</TD><TD>Dr. CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>02-Feb</TD><TD>Dr. SH Teoh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Hana (Hana79)</TD><TD>09-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>starry70</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Steph,
you ask the wrong person lah. I never bother abt test one.. kekeke. didn't even do DS test for #1 and #2. I only trust God's promises and leave everything to Him