(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

Joyce and Fishia, muz be my description sounds too nice. Of coz got pain till it hit roof top. But think only for short while..prob by the time I cannot tahan till deliver at most 1 hr or so. Haha....I try to be thickskin so dun wanna take epidural till pain hit hard was already dilated 6 cm or more. So dun think much point to take liao. So juz have to push. Erm...I am not sure how effective the thigh jab is coz when I suppose to push I can't feel much. Dunno izzit pain till numb or really only then the painkiller came to effect. =P

Don't worry too much. Each one of us got different pain tolerance level. Thankful for the safe birth ya...

Year start or end babies.
Well, research says those born in the earlier part of the year do develop apparently faster than the rest in the later part in the early age. However, when they reach a certain age, prob by Primary sch, they would have level off and dependent on their abilities more than when they are born..heehee...

At office did some survey study on smart P6 kids last year but just can't find much trend. So rest and assure it doesn't really matter when in the year ur child is born..ke ke ke...

babe,
I admire those mothers who went thru without epidural. My pain tolerance is super low. Before contraction kicked in, I already couldn't tahan my lower back ache and went for epidural. So i dunno what is contraction pain leh...

you don't scratch tummy yah.. maybe cool aloe vera gel helps?

My preference is also Jan baby...coz family members got a lot born in Jan/Feb period, so quite nice to have birthdays all ard same period. Haha...but at the end of the day, will leave it to God. If baby is due, is due...what to do right? Most important all healthy and well...

Darn..seem to be having some slight indigestion now....

babe,
I admire those mothers who went thru without epidural. My pain tolerance is super low. Before contraction kicked in, I already couldn't tahan my lower back ache and went for epidural. So i dunno what is contraction pain leh...

you don't scratch tummy yah.. maybe cool aloe vera gel helps?

Don't have any preferences to jan/dec baby. Just hope that this time my baby will not come out so early like my 1st one. Most importantly healthy.
Babe
Better don't scratch otherwise mark will going to appear. Try to apply some mild and gentle moisturizer.

violetlce,
Didnt know that bb's head cicumference more than 35cm cannot go natural. Never heard from my gynae before. Anyway, my boy was 35cm. Lucikly

qinqing,
My next appt same as urs. Got 2 more weeks to
go. Juz cant wait for it ah? Hehe....

My delivery for my boy was a nitemare. Induction @ wk 41. Got very very bad side effect from the epidural. Was throwing all the way fm the moment I had it till delivery. Wanted to try w/o epidural, wanted "natural" delivery. (such a crazy thought thinking it back) So, imagine pushing and puking at the same time. Wonder this time round how? Take suffer, dont take also suffer

The thread is growing very fast. I will have to be more hardworking and read faster too. =)

Like Lynn, I have just came back from a trip (11day trip to Tokyo/Hokkaido). Tiring but fun. It's great to know that I am not the only one who has made the decision to travel during this "critical period of time". Anyway, now it's time to settle down again for more baby business =)

Triple blood test...
I just went for my detailed scan today. Everything looks normal for now. My baby kept on wiggling/ hicupping around so the doc has a hard time doing the scan. My baby is 6.9cm long and I am currently at my 12 weeks+. My triple blood test will be on 4th Aug. Anyone knows how long does it take for the results to be out? N no, I didn't do the OSCAR, just this detailed scan (for the neck) and the triple blood test.

Jan baby...
I didn't expect to be so lucky to have a baby piggie =P But Jan sounds great as it's the coolest time of the year, so confinement (hopefully) will be easier since I have to stuff myself with so much "heaty" confinement food.

Also, I realise that there are a lot of pregnant ladies around me. This means that a lot of piggies will be borned this year. Since my own little piggy will be borned next year, hopefully he will have lesser people to fight with when it comes to schools later on =P Just a silly thought.

Weight gain....
I have come to end of my 12 weeks. But I have not gained any weight. My doctor told me not to worry for now. Anyone in the same situation as me?

Breathless..
Yes, during my whole trip, I found that I get breathless very easiler. Just climbing a very slightly steep slope is enough to make me breathless. I have read and was told by my doctor that this is normal. But yes, I feel very unfit too. Wonder if there is any form of exercise to improve this situation.

Hi Mei,

Can u please kindly help me update:

EDD: 15 Jan 08
Doctor: Dr Tracey Lim
Hospital: To be confirmed
Child: #1

Thank you so much! ^_^

Oh dear me, just found out that I have not really thought about a confinement lady yet! Was re-reading this thread's achieve and found that a CL can cost about $2.6K during the CNY period.

This is my first baby, wondering if I can cope with my mum alone. My mum is a first-time grand-ma. Any suggestions?

I can't help noticed when discussing strategies in dealing with childbirth, most either endure the pain without any strategies; or the other option is epidural. Strange that very few talk about the different strategies in handing labour and delivery pain... hmm. Perhaps more on such topic around end of the year, rather than now.

Hi, Superbee Congrats on seeing baby moving about.
You went for NT scan already? How many weeks are you now? Haha, I was so disappointed when all I saw was a white blob and the water bag when gynae did belly scan. Told her:"That's all? A white blob again? Thought I'll be seeing hands and legs by now." So, she said let's do a vaginal scan then. Wait so long before seeing baby once a month, don't mind a bit of discomfort to see baby better. I'm compiling U/S photos for my blog and baby's album as well as I love clearer photos. ;)

http://www.anewpiggy.blogspot.com/

>babe, thanks for the info. I'm also starting to itch today. I tried not to scratch it but rather rub it to ease the itch away. Don't know whether it's because of upcoming stretchmarks?

>valencia, I also didn't know about the requirement of baby's head till my cousin gave birth recently. Her baby was 33cm so luckily can do natural birth.

>AhCapp, for the first trimester, it's okay not to gain weight. I lost 3 kg during my 2nd month because of puking and not eating much. Now going to 2nd trimester, better appetite so weight gain is obvious or probably because my tummy is showing. Haha.

Hi VioletIce,

Thanks for your feedback. My tummy is getting bigger too, so there goes my fav mango jeans. But stil can wear the stretchy low waist kind. Thank goodness.

When you ladies talk about itch, is it very itchy and non-stop? I only tend to scratch my tummy after shower. Same itch for my breasts. Not itchy during the day though. I got my cream from my clinic already but have not started using. Maybe it's time to use it ;) Been very lazy

Hey gals, heard some time ago someone was using olive oil on the tummy to soothe the itch or prevent stretch marks. Can it be any kind of olive oil like the cheap ones bought from Guardian?

Actually bought aromababy stretched to the limit oil but stated on the bottle from fourth mth onwards so still waiting another 2-3weeks before applying. But now start to itch so need something to relieve first.

morning mummies...burp. just had breakfast. feel like going vacation again....hee...i going for a 2D1N hotel stay next week...go there and relax in bathtub...

<font color="ff0000">updates, please let me know and if you wanna add in email address</font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>EDD (2008)</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>HOSPITAL</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Email </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>G Tan (gtgt)</TD><TD>01-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Snow (snowlove)</TD><TD>02-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>anbrasia ma</TD><TD>03-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. TC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>kit_mum2b</TD><TD>05-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Andrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mamarumi</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>elmo_78 (elmo_78)</TD><TD>08-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>TG (greentera)</TD><TD>08-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>DarEve/Westerwaylah</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>jenie_1979 (jenie_1979)</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>babe (babyship)</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Hammies03</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. YC Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>November</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>valencia (valencia_val)</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>violetIce (violetIce)</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>shooting star (shooting star)</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>chrysalid</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>red.rose</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Shorty</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Sandy (San_d)</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>AhCapp (ahcapp)</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Tracey Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>kovanella</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>mist28 (mist28)</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>JanBB</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. HY Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>mylife (mylife)</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Quek Wei Lin</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>eRnMum</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. June Tan</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>LynnChong</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Regina (reginalee)</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>yummymama (amylim22)</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>babyling</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Flyn</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>icy</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. SC Yeoh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>mei (lu_meihua)</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>qingqing (qqing)</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>YuN</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Luvv</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>noven lim</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Steph77 (steph77)</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>fishia</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Mrs Piggy Piggy</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>rachael pang</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Babyshannon</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>francoise</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>angelsky (angelsky)</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>calbee (calbee)</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Joyce (lj2)</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>mcfluffy</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Henry Cheng</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>michelle</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>baby26</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>coconutz (coconutz)</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD>Prof Ho</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>megg</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>wlml2402</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>dorothy</TD><TD>01-Feb</TD><TD>Dr. YW Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>gintonic (gintonic)</TD><TD>01-Feb</TD><TD>Dr. Wen Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>kitsune_sg (kitsune_sg)</TD><TD>01-Feb</TD><TD>Dr. Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>02-Feb</TD><TD>Dr. SH Teoh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>starry70</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

morning mummies...

Mei..where you going? Hotel in Singapore or Bintan/Batam? Hehee..maybe I should also tell my hubby to consider something of this sort man...haha

On the topic of itching, I don't really get that much yet. Only once in a while slight itch here and there at the side of my tummy.

I only put on 1 kg during first trimester, so I think it's quite normal not to have weight gain too during that period. Subsequently will probably put on I guess...

hammies,
hmm...i wanna go banyan tree bintan leh. but no $$. so hotel in sg. hee...where else can we go!!!? haha....tell hb: now i preggie, now i want hotel stay FORTNIGHTLY!! wahhhhahh.....

i hungry again....but i just had bf not too long ago...mee sian...slurp!

btw. mummies. u know where can i rent nice and decent maternity dress for dinners. I've 3 wedding dinners coming up....dun wanna wear my "auntie" maternity dress leh.

i wanna dress up nice nice pretty pretty with polished mani and pedi....doll up once a while...heee..

where any idea?

Morning all,

Mei,
my email add is [email protected]. I also feel like going for a holiday but can't bare to leave #1 behind. still considering...

Abt weight..
I put on at least 3kg already. my hb said my tummy looks like i'm 5mth preg...

Babe,
As long as it is pure olive oil i think can. you can also check with the pharmist there. I will buy a bottle as well...

Hi all, did u all saw the news yesterday abt the mother passed away after giving birth to twin?

So sad, and the hospital so bad.

hi!

mei: i oso wanna buy a nice dinner dress for a wedding dinner in sept.. keep mi updated on ur searching on nice dresses.. thot of buying in Aug, if buy now.. afraid i cant wear in sept.
hahahaha!

fr my previous visit, i already put on 1.5kg total..

Ahcapp, me too... no weight gain yet....

abt delivery with or w/o epidural, i salute my gf. she the kind cannot tahan pain one but yet can go thru natural delivery w/o epidural. hope i can no need use epidural. heard abt all the side effect...er..... scary....

Hi, Joyce. Ya lor, I like that photo best. I think belly scans not very clear for me as I have a retroverted womb, meaning the uterus is tilted towards my back. My gynae always got to press quite hard when doing belly scan. Plus after routine urine test, don't have full bladder, image even worse.

Joyce,

I don't think she did since she was in such a condition. My mum watched news yesterday and told me the husband didn't get to see the wife cos the hospital refused to let him see her. He cried badly.

Imagine all the anticipation and preparation for the babies... and there goes the mummy... I'm wondering. When was the last time such thing happen in Singapore?

Kitsune,

I have retroverted womb too and my pic is as clear as yours leh... Belly scan. My urine test is always after seeing the gynae. The moment i reach the staff will ask me to drink a lot of water and i will look at the crowd to decide how much to drink...

think different gynae has different practice...

Does anyone here knw where can i buy maternity waer which are smaller in cutting? Cos i am petite in size and i can't seems to find suitable pants for work!!!

Been to spring maternity and kiddy palace etc, all the cutting are far too big for me!!!

Please help....

TG
i had my breathing strategy when i was having induced contractions during #1 labour. Husband was by my side, let me squeeze his hand and reminded me to breathe.. this went on for abt 3 hr.. then i asked the nurse "how long more?" She said at least 6-8hr. Then i asked her to JAB ME. Thereafter no pain whatsoever...

mei
for quick getaways, i like Hyatt JB. it's very near here and cheap enuf for branded hotel. The furnishings a bit run-down tho.. but we close 1 eye coz it's within our budget.

shorty
buy regular pants but in larger sizes. Alternatively wear skirts with elastic waistband. Some people dun buy any maternity clothes thru their pregnancy as they just buy larger sizes of regular clothes.

Shorty,
Have you tried cloud9 @ suntec? I have a pant from there. slim cutting which i like cos my legs quite skinny. but ex $79. think they have XS.

hi all i have my urine test at the end of the session with my gynae too ..... i dun seems to put on weight at the moment i lost 1kg again this morning went to see my thyroid doc my weight have decrease leh no increase i am kind of worry that whether my baby growing anot

qing qing,
i also had been losing weigh, 2-3 since my first checkup.. i just cant eat, and i already start to feel giddy.. yesterday start crying when hb around becos i just have 1 bite on the rice burger and i know i cant take the 2nd bite.

icy hmmmm i think sometimes some mummy to be will be like that wor ... me oso leh i feel like eating that particular food after i bought and eat 1 mouth or 2 i dun feel like eating already ... strange .....

qingqing,
yes.. i know its normal, but start to worry that i am not feeding bb enough and start to lose patience when my first tri would be over soon.

icy same my 1st tri is Gonna b over soon ..... tats my worried too ..... must force to eat more liao think my baby very small leh ... 10 w @ 3.21cm

i check with nurse manager with regards to the hospital case. They say this is unexpected. Cos first of all, the mummy got low placenta thingie...already confirm will bleed. Then so happen, she got DIVC. So this misfortunate thing happen lor. BUt still sad la.

Icy, don't worry. Baby will draw what it needs from u. U are the one that is depleting. Anyway it's common that some lose wt in 1st trimester and only put on in 2nd and 3rd. Baby really gain weight only in 3rd trimester.

Where good for getaway with little one of 15 mths? so tempting with all the talks here.

hi icy,
dun worri... my gynae told me god is fair.. though can't eat much during 1st tri but BB still can con't to grow... i have lost almost 1.5kg already but after i did my scan last wk... my BB is growing even 1 wk bigger than expected ; P
now into my 2nd tri... appetite slightly improves & MS reduce also.. Juz endure few days/wks more... believe u soon can eat normal..

Yeah icy,
baby will still grow and grow even more esp in later stage. During my #1, my friend's EDD was 2 weeks earlier than mine. My tummy had always been bigger and bb bigger too. When came to last tri, she suddenly shoot up. her bb was born 3.5kg and mine only 3.1kg.