5. Jacelyn___________#2 GIRL(?) EDD 26Oct09
6. Shannonbaby______#2 BOY EDD 04Nov09
7. Pinkstars__________#2 TBC EDD endNov09
8. Kitsune__________#2 TBC EDD 8Dec09
9. Precious_moments #2 TBC EDD 09Dec09
10. Yvonne(gerger66)__#2 TBC EDD Dec09
11. Lynn_____________#2 TBC <font color="0000ff">09Jan10</font>
12. Blessedbaby______#2 TBC EDD <font color="0000ff">25Jan10</font>

Just made scrambled egg with chopped onion and mushrooms for lunch. Tastes not bad but don't know why colour not as nice as those hotel buffet eggs (nice bright yellow) 3 eggs! And yesterday I had 2 soft boiled eggs at Ah Mei Cafe. Faint, think I hit my egg quota for this month liao. :p

windy
i buy in bulk, 6 tins of 1.8kg each time so wont have OOS situation

steph
dun want play fb games lah. i dont want to be involved in the craze

hehe, Kam, okie, I'm seeing Dr Wong tomorrow. I'll update you again okie?

Tongtong, I thought 1 week can only eat one egg? Somemore I confirmed never exercise at all. :p I forgot, I ate 1 egg at Giant last Sunday so it's total of 6 eggs so far. :p

pixie
ya i'm not supposed to be here.. the backlog stretch from changi to jurong liao.

windy
i pat your shoulder for u... well done, but let this be the last time ok. kekekekekeke

kitsune
dr wong nice hor. =)

kitusne,
if i'm not wrong those hotel type ones dun use fresh eggs they use powdered eggs...that's why the colour so nice...

wendgy
surely last time lor.. everytime i log on, half the harvest gone wan... zzz.. then my log book says the whole village got help me this help me that... den steal this and that!!

wendyg,

I am also working hard to steal your crop, but properly won't success till I have to wake up for night feeds for my #2 :)

I stole mylvera's ones before, YEAH!!!

And I realised some dogs are more alert than the other...... why ah, eat better food huh or those slow one are starving?

talk about eggs, yest nite i cook fried rice to finish up the leftover rice that i've got during last weekend. i used 3 eggs...
my next 2 day of lunch

Windy, hehe actually I bought 6 kampong eggs from Giant on Sunday cos RaeAnne saw me and hubby eating soft boiled eggs abd wanted some. But we didn't dare to let her try. So I told huuby we'll buy some fresh eggs then make for her to try lor. Today, never go out for lunch so shun bian try out recipe for scrambled eggs lor. At least if not nice, only I suffer. Hehe.

Wendy, yup, she's nice.
But my ex gynae also nice lor, until I bumped into her again and she was so cold. :p

Pauline, wah 1 week 1 egg only meh? Can be more la I think, unless you have high cholesterol? You only had scrambled eggs for lunch sure not full la! must eat with some carbo stuff like rice or bread ma.

1 week 1 egg! i will cry.. i take 4-5 eggs a week oops. i think my cholesterol exceed 200 liao. all due to eggs.

Steph: mystery mummy will probably have a baby girl. Just nice coz #1 is a boy. ;) She said long time never log in here so she is shy. Hahhaha.

Pixie, the corn was instant food, my aunt who went to Hokkaido, gave it to me. Just need to heat up. hehe. But if I had to do it myself. I'll probably steam it then just put some butter cos faster. Got to preheat oven just to roast 1 corn on cob, I lazy lar. :p

Grumpus, I thought corn is carbo? But no lar, usually I eat more but today I never go out mah. Yesterday, I met my ex colleague for lunch at Simei. 1pm, I had $4 sliced fish soup (usual $3) with yam rice, then 230pm, iced tea at Starbucks, then 4pm I hungry liao but my friend too happily shopping for her 3 gals so we end up at Ah Mei Cafe only at 5pm. She had iced milk tea while I had toast, 2 eggs and a few mouthfuls of hot milk tea. 7pm I had dinner at Ils place. 930pm I had a meat pao for supper. Think I'll put on more weight for this baby. :p

Having bird nest soup now so that my gal gal?'s skin wil be mei mei.

I am also controlling my egg consumption. Coz my cholestrol level is >400!!! Hahaha... No choice coz inherited from father. Doc said no matter what I eat the cholestrol is there. Can only control via medication for lifelong loh. Then now preggie worse. I cannot take the medication coz not safe for pregnancy. So I need to control egg consumption. That day my MIL asked if I take egg everyday. I told her no. Then she said how can don't take egg? Where got the energy to give birth. I was thinking that hello there. If I take more eggs, I will be at risk leh, not mentioning might endanger the baby. I asked hubby to tell her that I got high cholestrol and guess what. She still asked my hubby to get me to eat eggs. Haiz...

talking abt gynae. I told hubby I gonna change new one when I get back to sg. He doesn't want me to change. I told him, my ex gynea is expensive some more the responses are super slow or even zero. But he said she has done a good job for me, he doesn't mind to pay a bit more ex for her experience. Aiyoh. Some more he told me, I go back to the same gynae, at least he has a peace of mind and she is Christian too.

Krystle, at least your MIL show concern and want you to eat well although a bit misguided. Mine never bother to ask or do anything though we cook at their place very often. Also my MIL very funny, keep saying cannot let my gal eat too much meat, if not she'll grow fat. Gals cannot be fat. I'm like hello, my gal 17 mths, never gain weight for 6 months, until now still only 10kg. Why you so scared that she'll be fat. She scared my gal will end up like FIL's extended family, sisters and nieces all short and fat. I'm slim built, how fat can my gal be? Faint! :p

Wendyg, good guess. But the last time when I announced my pregnancy, she said she'll trying to get preggie leh so the timing not right since the mummy that blessedbaby knows is due in Sept? Unless she was still being subtle.

wendy
^5 i was about to ask that. long time mummies no post - one of them is ahCapp leh
ahCapp is not active in this thread but i saw her posting before somewhere else in SMH

*everyone zooom to investigate liao* haha

krystle, i eat eggs but i dont take everyday, and i think i only take eggs when i remember to take or when i cook during weekends. Last pregnancy, I din take a lot of eggs wor. But I still got strength to deliver baby natural without epi leh. and I still felt energetic after delivery.

ho ho ho issit ah capp.

krystle
old people hv old fashioned thinking.
eh >400 is high ley. do u hv headaches often?

Pixie, HAH? Like that also can. I missed my menses in April and I'm due in Dec leh. If she's due in Sept and April she still don't know, means her da yi ma never come for 3 months already, still don't know ah? :p

no i dun think it's on the contact list. if it were, we all clever thieving mums would've sniffed her out long ago ho ho ho ho ho

blessedbaby says she will only let the mum reveal on her own, but the mum so shy. So i guess we only offer our congratulations to the wall lor.

EGG

To share my knowledge. My master degree was on familial hypercholesterolemia, meaning those born with high cholesterol level because they inherited the "bad" genes from their parents. Unless you have this disease (which could be the case for Krystle), children or adult have no problem clearing the cholesterol they consumed. Only aging adults got to be careful, cos their body might not be able to clear the cholesterol effectively. No problem taking cholesterol (eg egg everyday). If you have problem with 1 egg per day, meaning it's time to pay a visit to your doctor and have a check.

For those with this disease, a little of fat will trigger thier high cholesterol level. A close friend of mine was actually my study subject. Even if she eats fishball noodle soup also can trigger her high cholesterol, she can only take home cook food. It's very difficult to control via dieting, usually have to be on drug.

ok let us recap:-

POP LIST! Rocked into our worlds in Dec-07
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Wt</TD><TD>Delivery Type </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>split</TD><TD>7-Jan-08</TD><TD>15-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Corbin Go JiaLe</TD><TD>1.875kg</TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>sassy</TD><TD>22-Jan-08</TD><TD>15-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Danelle</TD><TD>2.215kg</TD><TD>C-Sect with GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>anbrasia_ma</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Dec-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>JanBB (Eileen)</TD><TD>16-Jan-08</TD><TD>19-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2.41kg</TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Tattybaby</TD><TD>17-Jan-08</TD><TD>21-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jia Xuan</TD><TD>2.515kg</TD><TD>C-sect with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Yen2007</TD><TD>5-Jan-08</TD><TD>22-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Celleste</TD><TD>2.96kg</TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>jenie_1979</TD><TD>10-Jan-08</TD><TD>22-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>2.845kg</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>violetIce</TD><TD>11-Jan-08</TD><TD>24-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ian Ng</TD><TD>3.6kg</TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>bebe_yan</TD><TD>2-Jan-08</TD><TD>24-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>3rascals</TD><TD>17-Jan-08</TD><TD>25-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jermayne</TD><TD>2.53kg</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Janet Yeo</TD><TD>18-Jan-08</TD><TD>26-Dec-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jeriel</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>C-sect with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>eRnMum</TD><TD>18-Jan-08</TD><TD>26-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. June Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Eddric</TD><TD>3.155kg</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>michelle</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Dec-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD>3.71kg</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>deerdeer</TD><TD>3-Jan-08</TD><TD>27-Dec-07</TD><TD>Prof YC Hong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>chaye</TD><TD>11-Jan-08</TD><TD>29-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Tate Chan</TD><TD>3.73kg</TD><TD>C-sect with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>elmo_78</TD><TD>8-Jan-08</TD><TD>29-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Amamda</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>C-sect with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>blackbatz</TD><TD>2-Jan-08</TD><TD>31-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. Anne Hargaty</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>cherynn lim</TD><TD>17-Jan-08</TD><TD>31-Dec-07</TD><TD>Dr. Wee W H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.75kg</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
POP LIST! Rocked into our worlds in Jan-08
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Wt</TD><TD>Delivery Type </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Chan Chin Chin</TD><TD>31-Dec-07</TD><TD>1-Jan-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.92kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mum (aug_22sg)</TD><TD>7-Jan-08</TD><TD>1-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.6kg</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>babyling (cynling)</TD><TD>20-Jan-08</TD><TD>2-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>LynnChong</TD><TD>15-Jan-08</TD><TD>3-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>2.94kg</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>mylife (Fennie)</TD><TD>17-Jan-08</TD><TD>3-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rylee</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD>C-sect with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Luvv</TD><TD>23-Jan-08</TD><TD>4-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. HY Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.15kg</TD><TD>C-sect with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>baby26</TD><TD>29-Jan-08</TD><TD>4-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Savion</TD><TD>2.2kg</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>2.035kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>babe (Joan)</TD><TD>11-Jan-08</TD><TD>6-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Abel</TD><TD>3.19kg</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>hammies03</TD><TD>10-Jan-08</TD><TD>7-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kendrick</TD><TD>3.55kg</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>23-Jan-08</TD><TD>7-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zander</TD><TD>2.53kg</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babyshannon</TD><TD>27-Jan-08</TD><TD>7-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Shayne</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>rachael (jsmommy)</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jan-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.84kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>TG (greentara)</TD><TD>8-Jan-08</TD><TD>7-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tania</TD><TD>2.83kg</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>gerger66 (Yvonne)</TD><TD>7-Jan-08</TD><TD>8-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gwen</TD><TD>3.51kg</TD><TD>C-sect with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>red.rose</TD><TD>13-Jan-08</TD><TD>8-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.52kg</TD><TD>C-sect with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Yvonne Lim (ylim)</TD><TD>20-Jan-08</TD><TD>9-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Brien</TD><TD>3.63kg</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>verene</TD><TD>21-Jan-08</TD><TD>9-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>2.76kg</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>nexyanne (nexyanne)</TD><TD>14-Jan-08</TD><TD>10-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>3.465kg</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>wendyg</TD><TD>4-Jan-08</TD><TD>11-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Tobey</TD><TD>4.5kg</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>prata_queen</TD><TD>20-Jan-08</TD><TD>11-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East S</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>2.825kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>pooh25</TD><TD>20-Jan-08</TD><TD>12-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.51kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Mrs Piggy (Evonne)</TD><TD>24-Jan-08</TD><TD>12-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Levin</TD><TD>3.73kg</TD><TD>C-sect with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>fishia (Joy)</TD><TD>24-Jan-08</TD><TD>12-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jude</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Jacelyn (shorty_gal)</TD><TD>13-Jan-08</TD><TD>14-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Javin</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>AhCapp (ahcapp)</TD><TD>15-Jan-08</TD><TD>16-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Tracey Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jarell</TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Superbee (Debbie)</TD><TD>15-Jan-08</TD><TD>16-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Adelle</TD><TD>3.745kg</TD><TD>C-sect with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Yunbb (jaredmami)</TD><TD>17-Jan-08</TD><TD>16-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.145kg</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>valencia</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jan-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Vernice</TD><TD>3.58kg</TD><TD>C-sect with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Mom2nat</TD><TD>12-Jan-08</TD><TD>17-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD>3.875kg</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>QQ (Qingqing)</TD><TD>20-Jan-08</TD><TD>18-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East S</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>3.7kg</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>mei (lu_meihua)</TD><TD>20-Jan-08</TD><TD>18-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jiayu</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>joyce (lj2)</TD><TD>26-Jan-08</TD><TD>19-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Deon</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>icy (Eileen)</TD><TD>20-Jan-08</TD><TD>20-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. SC Yeoh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>3.11kg</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>krystle kee (krystle)</TD><TD>28-Jan-08</TD><TD>20-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Issyen</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Christie (phoenix_sk31)</TD><TD>23-Jan-08</TD><TD>20-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Klarisse Pang</TD><TD>3.585kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Godsent</TD><TD>27-Jan-08</TD><TD>20-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Evangeline</TD><TD>3.005kg</TD><TD>C-sect w/spinal inj </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Fern Lim (bibi81)</TD><TD>24-Jan-08</TD><TD>21-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>wlml2402</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jan-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.04kg</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Flyn</TD><TD>20-Jan-08</TD><TD>22-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Fayvl</TD><TD>2.73kg</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>kitsune (Pauline)</TD><TD>1-Feb-08</TD><TD>22-Jan-08</TD><TD>Dr. Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>RaeAnne</TD><TD>3.255kg</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

wendyg: But Dr Wong is at TMC. I know, i really want to go there but then am in the east, hubby may not be around, logistic wise might be problem for me too.

My gynae is super relax one. I think I scolded her one time over the phone. I called her emergency number, happened that she was on her biz trip, so I left a message and asked her to return my call. I waited 1 day no return call. I called again and again. I made noise to clinic until they transfered the call to me 2 days later (i don't know if she has returned or they can collected call to overseas). I gave her big time in the end she gave me her personal phone number. ;)
The reason I called her coz I had running nose, I don't know which medicine I can take (I didn't know this forum at that time plus 1st time pregnant, super anxious). I also feel she don't put fear on me. She will tell me to eat everything as long as it's fresh. She didn't scare me to do DS test (of course she explained but we chose to say no). Maybe my case is normal and simple thats why she also take it easy?
Now hubby is more on her side, as well as my ILs (coz they all went there during my visits), they are all comfortable with her. I don't like her slow in response plus her fee.