(2007/12) Dec 2007 MTB

Was checking out the cakes yest.. all so big n ex. I probably just need a 1.5kg cake nia.. 2kg sure left over alot. Not inviting alot of ppl. Still comparing... ai-mummy cake dun do on jr's bday celebration date. pg cakes any email to ah? Wat's their price range like?

Huh... my boy still using huggies M... other brands M still too big wor.. he got xiao pi gu.

deerdeer, my mum toilet trains my boy. But he dun shh shh on the potty. Big biz can. N this morning.. he tell my mum mmm mmm.. then put him on potty, he really poo!

Bluelily,
wah Jr so smart... can mmm mmm liao huh.. i am going to start soon!
kyrell is using L so far.. not XL yet. maybe it depends on the cut of the diaper too cos some might be smaller.

cocoangel
check out pricing at http://www.diapers.com.sg

ah bie & valeriet
smaller size will leak. L pull up and XL diaper just nice to cover his butt kekeke.. he doesnt look bak bak but i think he is tall? length does determine the size of diapers?? 76cm during his 9months check up.

cocoangel, my mum claims jr can mmm mmm 1-2 wks ago. But I haven't seen for myself yet. Dunno izzit cos weekend we din put him on potty.. just bought a new potty for him to use on weekends nia. :p

dodo,coco,
i'm gg bk to wk on 1dec ..

dodo,
so its prob teething le wor her crankiness.. urgh.. my both nipples pain very sia .. ={
and she zzz @ 1030 last nite, woke up 4times! hope her teeth faster come out ... haizzz

sr's vroom vroom and zoom zoom came today =D
she's @ my mum's now coz i'm gg meet kaihock to collect fotos later .. tonite put her on them and take picts =D hee.. so excited!

bluelily,
my mum oso puts sr on potty .. haa.. but she puts her there during makan time to stop her from crawling away and 90% of the time she will poooo in potty while eating .. haaa ... veri effective digestive system =P

other times of the day my mum puts her on potty abt 30-40 mins interval .. to peee... so my ma may end up washing no nappy a day ..

Alien,
Thanks for the link!
Think my boy is abt the same size as mal.. he was 9.6kg and 74cm at 9mths. But lately he seem to hve grown very fast, alot heavier! I cannot carry for long, panting manz...

Bluelily,
how often does your mum do tat? i've already got a potty but haben kai zhang.. need to put to good use liao!

Slimz,
wah dec ah... so you hve 2 whole mths of rest?

slimz, wah ur mum even more li hai!

coco, my mum usually puts him on potty once she spots him gek-ing.. sometimes fast enough. Sometimes he already poo abit in his nappy. Only recently occassionally he'll say mmm mmm b4 pooing.. then have the gong gong look in his face. haha.

aiy.. these 2days mine poo in the morning and dinner time. gross la, have way thru his dinner, then he'll look darn serious.. then kek sai

coco, duno isit considered as rest anot cos wil b sahm wif notti sr .. heee.. mabbe aft 1 week give up liao =P

Ah Bieeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Your michelin don't have big round bom bom butts meh? Hahaha ...

Seems like your babies poo everydary. QJ only does it on alternate days.

s**t! having bad bout of flu and supply plummeted! trying not to take medication and antibiotics and now experience the full blast of the virus! damn! so scared i'll spread to bb again! i suspect i got this from her anyway. sigh.

bluelily,

i've the pg cake pricelist.
pm me if you interested.... i'm also thinking of ordering from there for ds 1st bd in dec.... already sourcing for designs to ask them do...

tub,
better to take the abiotics. doc would give mild medic if you told doc that you're bfeeding. otherwise, it'd take forever to recover. take care n rest enough ya...

Jean,
He not as bak bak liao...

Jeelomeelo,
Yaloh, negotiating with mummy see how much to save for him per month.

valeriet,
Ok, next time let you bite but must have avavilable "space" cos all bitten up by mummy and gorgor.

cocoangel,
Goo.N pull up is better than Nepia and I think should be cheaper then Nepia also. PuiPui is wearing their L but think got to start buying XL liao.

Manage to video him taking a few steps but ended up butt down and crawl... Hahhaha...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dtXHkt3JxWo

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hnYO0nlmQbk
This is with walking ride

missy, ur pui pui really ba ba leh. Can see his 'meat' doooing doooing in the video. :p V advanced leh..can walk so steadyly. Mine like jelly n still crawling commando style. hahaha

Missyland,

JK the pui pui really got fen4 liang4..! can imagine the donng donng donng sound when he walks haha

missylan
puipui can walk very steadily! JL also walk before 1yo? i just brought out walking ride for mal but he cannot walk. too fast for him. kekeke.. fell down twice..

Hi, Juz wanna to check if any of you bought the 88 or 78 palattes eyeshadows from bulk purchase? I still have yet recieved it.

missylan
Puipui is so cute... can walk very fast some more. love the way he open up his arms to balance himself n wave his arms. he looks so happy to be able to walk.

alien,
Ya, JL walks in his 11th month old. Think he is faster than PuiPui, JL's first few steps are in his 8th mth old. But once JL starts walking, it is never ending...

missylan
i see. i don't know baby can walk that early. puipui is very cute and he is able to stop, turn and walk again. very zai!! you must be busy catching after him hahaha..

I bought the Walking Wings, thought he will need it cos fat mah... might need more time to master... Maybe I can sell in away liao...

sorry to disturb,i am looking for the Haenim Play yard,if u r selling please PM me your price, condition and age of the play yard and collection place.

Missylan
Pui Pui looks so happy with himself when he walks. Very cute.

Is that Walking Wings he was using in the 2nd video? Is it heavy?

I have the Play Skool Walk & Ride but it is too light. When QJ uses it, it moves very fast. I had to stopped him in case he falls.

valeriet,
No leh, my video dun have walking wings...

This is walking wings;
1763612.jpg

It is very light.... lighter than carrier. It is solid padded with velcro and clip behind... Very secure.

wa, can start potty training already ah? must ask my mil to try!! talking abt cakes for 1st birthday, i also headache. dunno where to order from and what design... one of my gf ordered from www.ecreative.com.sg for her girl's 1st birthday.

missylan,

your pui pui so cute and happy! i have seen a cheap version of walking wings.. saw an ah Kong walking around my estate with a thick towel wrapped around his grandchild's chest/armpits to the back and he pulls the towel upwards to guide the child in walking, very effective!

bluelily,

my JR also crawls commando style, never on fours. his PD says a small percentage of babies will go straight from commando style crawling to walking without going thru the crawling on fours stage. so maybe our JRs will start walking v soon.. keke

wa missylan, just saw the video of your boy walking! so fast huh? my twins are also beginning to take a couple of steps without support but has not reached your boy's stage yet... keke... i am so looking forward to see them walk!

dodo,
me already started my baby on the baby toilet seat..Now he can poo poo straight into the toilet bowl..hehehe...Cos mummy wanna prevent washing his potty ma, so train him to use toilet seat now.. heheh

cookiemz,
Yaloh, my maid also told me in their kampong they used a sayong to wrap around the chest but one one strap to control.

dodo,
hehehhee... PuiPui is slightly faster only.

wa jean, u very li hai!! that's another level up! aren't u afraid baby will fall off? actually my girl also sometimes poo poo straight to toilet bowl but we'll carry her facing opposite direction to poo... keke.. didn't know can let them sit on the baby toilet seat so early! must try!

Dodo,

Won't drop off la, cos my boy has a big butt. Also, I sit on a stool facing him to hold him. hahah, has to upgrade to toilet seat cos his potty too small for his butt liao..

Jean,
OMG... either your toilet seat is for kiddos or your baby got very big butt. Hahhahaa... scary! You didn't get the kiddo toilet seat? At least will not fall back and there is the urine dish to prevent accident.

Missylan
I was referring to the toy with wheels which JK was pushing till it hits the balcony glass door. What is that? Is it heavy? I am looking for something heavy to let QJ push around.

Tks for the pic of the walking wings.