(2007/12) Dec 2007 MTB

hi agnes,

I wont be ordering already. Just found it at Isetan Shaw supermarket. There's still 1 more pack there.

Wow... so many mommies popped already!

And the little angels are sooooo adorable! Really can't wait to see my bb too!!

fairylander,
congratulations!!! BTW, can I check with you what are the things that GlenE provides?

can I find out, how many of you already know that your bb is engaged? After engaging, do you feel any difference? I heard some people say, whether or not bb is engaged, you can tell just by looking at the tummy. Coz after engaging, tummy will become very low. Is this true? Is it very obvious?

I read in one of the threads that some mommies still recommend using maternity pads rather than normal pads coz they claim those cotton maternity pads are softer and more comfy. With a wound down there, it makes a great diff how soft the material is. Also, if the pad is not absorbant enough, will have to change more often. And if wound is painful, this will be very troublesome.

florence,
congrats, keep us update.

Wow Jean
your bb is real big at 35 weeks. Mine is only about 2kg at 34 week. kind of worried now.

Morning ladies...

Mine still no news yet! No contraction pain, more of stomachache. Hahaha... after the stomachache, I need to go poo poo liao.
1077266.png

Seems like the waiting game is getting abit tedious for me... No more good night sleep...

Hi Higgledy
i think you can see whether bb is already engaged during the scan at gynae's apptm. For me, bb is already engaged at 33 weeks and every time he move his head, i feel pressure and super uncomfortable at my pelvis area.

Hi Linda
will your delivery be natural or c-section?
Mine has to be a c-section, so kinda worried that if the contractions get too intense, may rupture my previous C scars.

Question :
My mucous plug came out yesterday already. Dr said on Wed I'm already 2cm dilated and fully effaced so look out for water bag burst or regular contractions. This morning I had some clear discharge, soiled two panty liners. But I'm not sure if it's water bag leaking. How do I tell? No contractions yet though. Dunno whether to call the hospital emergency line coz it's Sunday.

hi fairylander,
Me too... would like to know what GlenE provides & how's their service?

Can i know where can we get the Pureen maternity pad? I know someone has replied but i forgot.

Yesterday went for my checkup.. baby is almost 2.8kg at 35wks... doc also said my baby's head is quite low already, probably a bit engaged. That explained the pressure & discomfort at the pelvis area. But my tummy dont look low leh.

CONGRATS to Steffie, Florence and fairylander!! so nice to hear mummies are popping already.

Seen gynae last fri, she did a check for me and told me "1 more week".. so disappt, i was hoping to hear "few more days".

Eve,
The mucous plug quite unmistakable coz it was thick, jelly like with a bit of blood only. So it's very slightly pink only. Not as bloody as a show I think.

hi Eve,
I tot i saw Pureen at kiddy palace marina sq, if i am not wrong la. Not sure if all the stores are selling. You might want to call up to ask 1st before going to any of the store.

hi twiggy,
if the clear discharge is watery, clear and has no odour, may be water bag leaking. when my water bag broke for my #1, i had no contractions as well. guess it's better to be cautious and call the hospital for advice. i think u will be delivering very soon.. !!

re : maternity pads
KKH provided the kotex adhesive maternity pads which are thick and soft... they are good to use in the first few days coz they can cushion the wound area and absorption is not bad too. some mummies may experience slight incontinence, ie can't control the urine very well.. initially after delivery, so using thicker maternity pads also can help to absorb the urine if we did not make it to the toilet in time to pee... after the lochia flow subsides gradually, can switch to the cotton night pads. so dun really need alot of maternity pads. 10 to 20 pieces are enuff.

jean,
your baby is big!!

Hi Constance,

I aso veri confused abt bb's sleeping position coz i read in motherhood mag tat one expert said to for infant death sydromne, there is no cause and no cure but we parents can minimize letting bb slp on their backs...so i was tinking if dun slp on their backs must be slp on their tummies lo...

den i attended one parenting tok, the speaker was saying aso avoid letting bb slp on their backs, let them slp on their tummies but faces tilted to either sides..but i was thinkg, wen they cant move their heads during 1st few months....still quite ok, wat if they can turn their heads after 4mths onwards, wudnt they be at risk of having thier faces facing dwnwards wen they attempt to turn their heads..

2nd/3rd time mummies,
how u let ur bb slp????

eve,
ok...seems like theres no way i can get on hand on nepia nb to try liao

jeemeelo,
one of my gf said no need to use maternity pads, use night use types can liao...but mummies here mostly using maternity pads wo...
haiz....maybe get a pack or 2 to use for the 1st few days after delivering den switch to night use types, like wat cookiemz say....

mummies here wash milk bottles areadi and sterilise them??

issit now start 1st time washing den wen bb born, wash again den sterilize???

Hi agnes
I remembered when my 2 elder kids were born in Mt A, the nurses let them sleep on on their sides. When i brought them home, i started to let them sleep on their back. Actually so far, i have only read about letting bbies sleep on their backs leh.

On sanitary pads, i find that the night use with long wings type are sufficient and comfortable enuff.

I havent wash or sterilise milk bottles yet. Shld be doing it together with my pump when i get back home from hospital after delivery. Actually mentally prepared for my bb to stay one more day in the hospital due to jaundice cos both my elder ones did. Thot i hope not.

hi ladies, is there another place besides taising where we can get combi car seats? the lady servicing us today was super rude... :x

I have just packed my hospital bag yesterday. Is it enough to bring just 10 maternity pads? I bought the pureen madame. And how many breast pads do I need to bring?

Hi constance,

tks..see wat other mummies have to share abt how they let their bbs slp

maybe, wen deliver areadi ask the PD for advice...

or maybe ask gynae during next visit..cheh..but duno she know or not...scarli she reply me, prob u ask ur PD, i am speciliazed in preggies not so much abt bb...heee

actualli, wen i read abt the SIDS, i was veri scared....coz theres no cause and reason one.....so how to prevent aso duno...

jeelo,
ok... I'll call marina sq kiddy palace to check.

Claire,
Thks for the info.. but those places too far for me.

Agnes,
U can go n try all those Japanese supermarket. That's what i remember seeing it being mentioned in Nepia's website. Try Seiyu (Now BNG). Isetan Shaw are selling. Saw all the sizes there. Just that when i bought that 1 pack there, left 1 more on the shelf. So i believe they shd keep stock.

eve, seiyu have?????????
isetan shaw gt sell bb stuff one ar???

i tot they sell ladies and men stuff, cosmetics....

mayb, i gif a try.....

that's what i saw on their website. too bad i can't remember the website. Otherwise can check again. I've not been there personally.

Yesterday after going to my gynae appt & passed by Isetan, so decided to pop in to check. Btw, i'm refering to their supermarket at B1. Near the cashiers.

Hi Agnes
Actually me also very scared abt SIDs. I used to wake up in the middle of the nite to check whether my bbies r breathing...

constance,

precisely, if it is something we know wat causes it, we can try our best to prevent...

but SIDS is diff, theres no cause..

i believe, i will be like u too....wake up in the middle of the nite to check on bb...haizzz..

eve,
mediaya rather inaccessible...prob i try seiyu or isetan scotts ba..but thks for the info

I couldn't find lansinoh nipple cream at mothercare nor kiddy palace at marina sq yesterday. ended up i bought mothercare nipple cream. any comments on that one?

Did u ppl buy any monitor yet? I don't know if I should invest in the Angle monitor, the one which could detect breathing/movement... saw at Robinsons @ about 100+ bucks if i m not mistaken.

o ya...toking abt nipple cream...

is it necessary too? i haven bought one....

actualli, i bought a nipple protector but i duno for wat purpose....do we have to sterilize the nipple protector b4 we stick on my breasts for bb to feed on...

I did not buy any baby monitor cos I heard scary stories about them..hehe.

I got nipple/breast cream from palmer's brand. Have not started using it yet.

agnes,
I also bought a pair of nipple protector. It is used when you have sore nipples, and if the nipples hurt during breastfeeding.

I bought Nepia from Seiyu Bugis and Isetan Shaw's B1 Jap department store before too.

I personally experienced bb's sleeping position, best is to use the sleep positioner and let bb sleep by the sides. One main reason is once my #1 burped and pukes milk while sleeping in a hammock. Luckily, I was right beside him and saw everything. Imagine no one is ard and he can choked himself to death. So sleeping on their sides is the best. I did burped him well but don't know why he still able to vomit milk. It is not wise to sleep on their tummy as you will never know when they can manage to turn their head. Unless they already know how to control/lift their head, then at least safer.

About caring of nipple while breastfeeding, I did read from somewhere that we cannot cleanse our nipples everytime as it will cause crack and drying of our nipples. It is best to express some milk and apply ard the nipples before feeds.

Updated on 18 Nov 2007

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>ID</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>missylan</TD><TD>29th Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Teoh Eng Soon</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>JiaKai </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>zola</TD><TD>1st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>tub</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr MP Lim & Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>De Rui </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD> Etelle</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Wee Swee Kim Rachel</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Angela Tan</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>bbtree</TD><TD>3rd Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Myrna De</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>fanny</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cayenne </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Witty</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Sadahna</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Dwayne </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>pumpkin-puff</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>DR KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Mrs Tan</TD><TD>5th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr FM Lai</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>e3bwpg</TD><TD>6th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>CSI_Fan</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Louisa </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>alien</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Malcolm </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Idah</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>NatMummy</TD><TD>8th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>CryStaLZ</TD><TD>9th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>9th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>TweetTweet</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Blessed</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Chee Sher Lin</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Higgledy</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>11th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>BBnGG</TD><TD>11th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TC Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Joshua </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr K C Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>ankh</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Emma </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Claire Liu</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr LH Chen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Yu Ru </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>mama_ash</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Gloomybear</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Arielle </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>et</TD><TD>13th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>agnes</TD><TD>13th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Avelyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Miak</TD><TD>13th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ethan </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>14th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Mikaela </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Julie</TD><TD>14th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Gina</TD><TD>14th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>pierced</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>T&P</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Smilez</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Lin</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Cal G</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Crystabel </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Joeie Tan</TD><TD>16th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>dodo</TD><TD>17th Dec</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font> & <font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>leejo</TD><TD>18th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>eve</TD><TD>19th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KF Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>cocoangel</TD><TD>19th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Jean</TD><TD>19th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Declan </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>jeelomeelo</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Shawn </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jovan </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>JocelynPhua</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr CW Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Mel</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Isaiah </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>babyterelle</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Thane </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>kat</TD><TD>21st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yong Tze Tein</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>miorei</TD><TD>21st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr BH Woo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cheryl </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>22nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>botanist</TD><TD>23rd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>jetblack</TD><TD>24th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>baked bean</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>mongs</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>A1</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Phy</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Mariamma George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>zu</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>dinut</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Valeriet</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>bluelily</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jerrell Low </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Rach</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>PB</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Constance</TD><TD>28th Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr PS Lui</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>LingLingLuvZoe</TD><TD>29th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>missysunflower</TD><TD>29th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>my angel</TD><TD>29th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>kokopooh</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>naf</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr YY Tan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>DarEve</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Joanne Yeo</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>limko</TD><TD>31st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Amy Goh</TD><TD>1st Jan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Roger Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1st Jan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>belle08</TD><TD>1st Jan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>VoNn</TD><TD>2nd Jan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>bin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>cloverluv</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

CONGRATS TO ALL MUMMIES!
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>ID</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual DD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hosp.</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's name</TD><TD> BB's Wt/Ht</TD><TD>Delivery Type </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>cookiemz</TD><TD>24 Dec</TD><TD>14 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.26kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Florence</TD><TD>27 Nov</TD><TD>15 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Wynn</TD><TD>3.06kg/49cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>steffietan</TD><TD>4 Dec</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Alexis</TD><TD>2.53kg/48cm</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>fairylander</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>17 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>7 Dec</TD><TD>18 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">boy</font> = 49
<font color="aa00aa">girl</font> = 28

CONGRATS to all mummies who hve popped!

Linda,

Can help me to update.

I'm no 77 on the list, i'll be naming my boy Samson (Son of Sam)...

really har, missylan? i don have loose stools leh, only back pain, pelvic pain, go loo very frequently, etc leh, sian.... i want top 20 can liao haha!

Hi missylan,

yes, we r the Sam family, my older boy is named Samuel & now my no2 will be name Samson...heehee..

Even my nephews r named Rayson (son of raymond) & Anderson ( son of andrew) very easy to remember their name..heehee

Rachel,
Congratulations!
the bottom table is expanding each day!!!

kiddy palace now open at century sq. super duper big!! Happy shopping! and yes, they sell pureen maternity pads there.

missylan,
regarding the nipple cream, does applying the cream before bath help to toughen them?

i oso have loose stools these few days... may be eat wrong thing kua... no contractions yet wor, i think, only BH.

Florence, Fairylander and Rachel,
Congrats to you all!! 5 mummies already, me very kan cheong!!

Cookiemz,
Your boy is so cute

Missylan, Linda,
I dun need to be in top 20 but not last cos reading all these will make me nervous!!