(2007/12) Dec 2007 MTB

bbngg
so kawaii le...haha clean cut face le..eye big big also hee...nice top...

yeah think my little one has big set of bones lor...haha in the clinic got mummies came over and check him out haha ask him how old how heavy ha ha :p Pd told me wow ur bb popular le..got people ask about him haha :p

Thanks Etelle

This little fellow also have big set of bones... like me. Luckily he is boy so its ok to be big-sized.

jeelo,
my baby cat is recovering aft the surgery hope my hubby is free on tat gathering day then we can meet up.i got the lamaze worm too lol.my girl love it.

constance
kidding la ha ha tink he is used to it le...haha

missylan
right or not haha sumo gettin attention from passer bys haha and commenting he big u also used to it hor

pierced! wow! your bm muz b super! dun have to worry la.. think it's normal tat latching time is shortened.

fairylander, gd to hear tat ur gal is doing gd!

bbngg,
your boy's eyes very big n bright hor.
nice shirt.
where u get that from?

fairylander,
good to know cat is doing well.

my fren's boy is going for an op next month.
the baby got hole in the heart.
so poor thing lei.

dinut,
tot u wana do bp for the sumo rompers?
if have then all of us can buy and wear same same.
will surely look very cute during the gatherings...hahaha.

wow all the bb's look so handome/pretty!!

Linda, i love this pic of Jovan. Look at his luscious red lips!!

pierced, i also really like yr bb's photos!! make me drool.. i wanna take studio shots too! Although yr dd looks very sumo and chubby, actually when u put her in the bumbo seat, i can tell she isn't that big sized lar... my son hor, looks like a giant in his bumbo seat!!

etelle, how heavy is yr son now? is he still the regining sumo champion? or is he runner up to my sumo ds.

wah!! etelle yr one really is a sumo!!
hehe.. i tink he's the all time champion.

cnt resist posting Sarah's pic after i've seen all the babes and hunks here!!

my turn now..
1408700.jpg

Presenting my very own.. Spongebob Squarepants!!

dawn, ya lor she still not the super sumo yet la..hee...
quick quick, go take studio shots too den we can see.

zu, ur gal very swee sweet too, look very sweet in the photo. sarah was my second choice for mi gal's name too.

zu
your dd got very cheery face.

BBnGG
is your son wearing fox bb's romper?
cos my didi got a similar one from fox.

my maid just made me so mad. Usually i dun instruct her to do anything one. She will just go on with the usual house chores. My no 2 kept coughing these few days, and kept puking her milk out. So i instructed her to remember to line no 2's bed with waterproof bedsheet before i left for work, and to change a new booster i bot for no 2. She was like "yes mdm, yes mdm". But nothing was done when i came home just now. and the most annoying thing was, maid is sick and coughing away, yet she go and blow up my kids' animal balloons. you know, those walking animal balloons... My god! Her hygiene level sucks!!!

this weekend actually going for hotel stay til Monday one.... but hubby has to go back m'sia coz grandpa isn't in good condition. i'll be HOME ALONE WITH SHAWN of 4nites 3days. Think monday i better go back to work and cancel my leave. hopefully i'll keep my sanity intact after this weekend!

pierced,
this name- sarah- was chosen by adam, my elder boy. haha.. i also hv no idea where he got this name from. and he also chose a chinese name for her, but agong said cnt use.. so i bo pian hv to at least choose this name. cos he was quite sad. haha..

constance, yah.. she's a contented baby!! :p

botanist
he is 10.45kg and 70cm as of today...haha is he bigger??? haha i dun mind relinquishing the throne haha...

zu
haha not all time la...

etelle,

hmm i weigh my sumo tmr... 2 weeks ago he was 9.4kg..not very far off. keke when was evan born har?? sigh i think confirm my dylan is sumo champion liao!! he born only on 18 Dec.

mine more than 70cm liao... yes, very giant! people always think he is 12 mth baby already... haha so big sized!

constance,

hehe yah lor.. but then u and yr hb not big sized right? me & my hb are giants so our bb sure equally gigantic..

botanist
haha Evan is born on 27th Nov hee hee yeah lor think dylan shd be crowned le haha let us know...yeah today at pd clinic a very curious mummy also asked me his weight..haha she said she cannto suppress her curiosity she dying to know haha...and when i told her the weight she asked me is he 12 mths or going 12 mths le..haha almost fainted when i said he only 5.5 mths.haha

but hor my hb and me average size people le..haha but my sons both also sumo one 12 mths will slim down le...

steffi, pierced..
yep, e nails r mined but nber mani.. keke.. diy cut-cost.. =)

wah.. all sumos here...

constance, same same.. my boy abt e same as urs... kekeke... seems like many sumos here..
but as long as they'r healthy.. anything goes for me.. =)

coco, haha, ya he is full of patterns everyday and know how to score points with both sides of the grandparents, they love him deep deep! oo, the towel? He like us to put the towel of his head and he went ga-ga over it, laffing non stop!

dawn, i think he was feeling a bit hot after playing with me, ahaha! But when he was just born, he already got rosy lips with a dash of pink cheeks..
1409420.jpg

Etelle, kowtows to ur sumo! champion!!

Constance,
I 'bu she de' shave his hair cos he has not much hair. But his hair automatic drop off after his full month. What you see in that picture is the new hair. But also not much lah... hahahaha

I think that romper is from the children place. Not very sure as it was a full month gift.

We should let didi and Josh wear the same romper when we meet. Kekekeke... since they are hospital mates and born on same day.

Coco, yah my boy big size although he is weighting at 6.6kg. He has got my super big and heavy set of bones lah. Maybe due to that, no one believe he is only 4.5 mths old.

Thanks lynzi.

The tab on the romper says 'the children place'. I don't actually know where it is from as it is a gift.

Constance has the same one from FOX
if that is any help.

Wow, big gathering! Constance n Pierced, i'll be alone with bb too. HB's gotta work that weekend.

7 Jun 2008 (SAT), 3pm
1.Linda+hb+bb
2.jeelomeelo+hb+bb
3. baby12+hb+bb
4. bluelily+hb+bb (will be late)
5. elaine+hb+bb
6. ankh+hb+bb
7. cocoangel+hb+bb
8. missylan+2 kiddos+helper
9. hentang+hb+bb+#1
10. fanny+hb+bb
11. Jaime+hb+bb
12. alien+hb+bb
13. pierced+bb
14. ange+bb

8 June 2008 (SUN), 3pm
1. Linda+hb+bb
2. jeelomeelo+hb+bb
3. lisa+hb+bb
4. baby12+hb+bb
5. steffietan+hb+bb+#1
6. bluelily+hb+bb
7. elaine+hb+bb
8. ankh+bb
9. cocoangel+hb+bb
10. hentang+hb+bb+#1
11. fanny+hb+bb
12. constance + bb

jean,u bttr hor, i want to see ur declan!!!

I was thinking of Hard rock cafe or mickey resturant. I have the hard rock cafe's details liao. Pending for Mickey resturant. But mickey resturant is at anchorpoint wor...

linda, hard rock parking harder not? stroller friendly??

wah lau, so fast sale liao ah? cham cham...i gian the allerhand leh...already pok, no money...

waah.. i so long never come in and see.. if linda boh tell me.. i still think our gathering is on 24th may ah.. HAHAHAHA

7 Jun 2008 (SAT), 3pm
1.Linda+hb+bb
2.jeelomeelo+hb+bb
3. baby12+hb+bb
4. bluelily+hb+bb (will be late)
5. elaine+hb+bb
6. ankh+hb+bb
7. cocoangel+hb+bb
8. missylan+2 kiddos+helper
9. hentang+hb+bb+#1
10. fanny+hb+bb
11. Jaime+hb+bb
12. alien+hb+bb
13. pierced+bb
14. ange+bb
15. petrina+bb

8 June 2008 (SUN), 3pm
1. Linda+hb+bb
2. jeelomeelo+hb+bb
3. lisa+hb+bb
4. baby12+hb+bb
5. steffietan+hb+bb+#1
6. bluelily+hb+bb
7. elaine+hb+bb
8. ankh+bb
9. cocoangel+hb+bb
10. hentang+hb+bb+#1
11. fanny+hb+bb
12. constance + bb
13. petrina+bb

side track

anyone holding True Yoga Membership?? my membership tiao tu for very long liao and thinking to pick up yoga soonest... need someone to motivate me... anyone??