(2007/11) November MTBs

Cindy, i m fine with any dates lah...Definitely will bring my family... We all want to see ur house!! Even though, i get to see it built from scratch 3.5 yrs ago till now~!!

cindy, I'm avail 27 Feb. Will be going to Bali on 28 Feb. Looking forward to both

okay. Then we fix on the 27th feb okies? weishy - sorry - anytime when u are back, u wanna come up, JUST let me know. WELCOME u anytime! with H and L of course. and warti too haha!!

rest of mamas, add in your name!

27th Feb(Sat)
- K@ye + hubby + Claire
- missA + hubby + Ashlee

Oh yes, weishy cannot come on the 27th, so which means she cannot get meesiam for us. do u all want to go ahead with meesiam or get other foods?

missA;bali again
nice place hehehehhe been there few times also cant be bored.

cantry this resturant called "colaba" veyr nice food n ambience

cindy :hee oki oki

missA: Bali again? =) Are you trying another hotel or heading back to Club Med?

Cindy: What time is the meet-up on the 27th of Feb? Do let us know if you would like anything for the house.

27th Feb(Sat)
- K@ye + hubby + Claire
- missA + hubby + Ashlee
- michviv + hubby + Ethan (provided I don't pop early)

MissA,
u really into holiday mood ah??

I hv started on a shopping spree for boy's clothing, buying fr 3mths to 9 mths! Those sports romper, etc are simply so cute.. my nephew will benefit fr all these shld my scan say otherwise tmr.. kekeke

27th Feb(Sat)
- K@ye + hubby + Claire
- missA + hubby + Ashlee
- Lazykat + hubby + Zee Yann

Thanks Cindy for opening up her new place for our little ones to ransack!

Weishy,
alamak, by then i shld hv popped! Else i think it will be fun going in groups.

michviv n mommies :: oh no no la. i think no need to buy anything for new home la. just come and see see. BUT the sky bridge, one family only got 4 passes, so u all must take turns k. and michviv:: when is your edd now?

lazykat:: one more day to sat! then u can update us!

What time do u all want it to be? i was thinking in the late afternoon kind, say 3pm? after the kids have their nap? but up to u all too. suggestions? lunch time or early morning also can haha!

weishy, colaba in which part of bali? Any villa recommendations for Ubud?

michviv, this time will be an all "big" girls affair so not bring the "little" girl. Will prob stay at Seminyak & Ubud.

lazykat, Got cheap tix so go Bali again
July going Japan

gathering change to 27th feb? ooops, sorry, then i won't be able to join u gals liao ... me probably back in netherlands by then

enjoy yourselves ya

Dreamer, Weishy, ASHM,
maybe we can meet up for lunch one of these wkdays while u ladies r not back for work.. anytime after 23rd Jan when Weishy is back fr her hol.. prefer a wkday lunch except Thur.

missA:sorry my apologies its KUDETA old age la .its in UBUD
cool place!!!

http://www.kudeta.net/

Ubud hotels;quite a handfu le...the last time we had is furama villa n spa.can try chk the rates,service was great n very secluded.no beaches around of cos.

BY jetstar ma?? btu ur hubby works in the airport hor :p

which part of japan???loved their disneyland hehehhe me still young ma wakakkakak

n 100yen shops hehehhe

dreamer:probs u wanna meet up at polliwogs??? when u going back???

kat, weishy, me going back after CNY. prob leaving on 24/25 feb (have not bot air ticket yet).

ya, am/lunch meeting will work well for me (except tuesdays). polliwogs sounds like a good idea! i haven't been there ;p

on lah -- we meet sometime next week or week after then??

weishy, I thought for a moment you ask me go India, haha. Kudeta at Seminyak leh, I will definitely go this time cos last time we missed it and we plan to stay in Seminyak. Yup offer by Jetstar only $108 per pax. My hubby dun work in airport la, now no more discount at airport liao
July most prob go Tokyo, tix booked liao just need to plan whr to go, with "big" girls so wont be going Disneyland ba.

Weishy,
We can hv a morning workout session @ Polliwogs East Coast followed by a Korean lunch nearby. Their wkday set lunch is not bad leh.. miss those side dishes.. but if i bring my gal, then will need u ladies to help me keep an eye on her when she does her climbing..

I also miss Japan, but July too hot for my liking, wanna try autumn weather the next time i go.. cool weather.

Dreamer, Weishy,
if next wk, i am ok on 25 Jan (Mon) or 27 Jan (Wed) since Tue is out for Dreamer. Let me know which date is good for u. How abt other mommies?

Cindy: Gathering change to 27 Feb then i might not be able to make it coz most likely be having family gathering before the last day of CNY. Sob...u girls enjoy. Hey, there shld be fireworks during the CNY period, so u can enjoy the fantastic view from yr sky bridge for this CNY.

MissA: Wa, so many holidays to look forward to. How nice.

Polliwogs: My division is having our year end party next week, so i wont be able to take leave til the event is over

missA;ehheheh ya sorry me blur blur...btu this india colaba area very nice too hehehheh esp the book shops super cheap !

cheap la $108!!!

big girls also can go le i went with my big girl girlfriend then :p now both mommies liao wakkakakak

july issit their sale period???if so wil hv loads of sale.they hv like up to 70% off n really sale looo not like sin...brign out old stocks to clear

lazykat:hayley hv to go school le till 1230....can meet after?eat lunch first???

cactusnah:ya everywhere should be busy busy busy now....we meet up later la after i start fyign stil cna la

Cindy: I think after nap time is a good idea. Maybe we make it like a high tea gathering then can go up to the sky bridge when its not too hot. =P Is there a playground for kids?

kat, how abt week after? mon or wed both i can make it. next mon i must go back to check up and wed i need to bring kaira for make up gym class ;p

cactusnah -- u can join us then?

lazykat, weishy, dreamer - i am ok for late lunch say at 1.45pm next week and the week after cos ashton finish his class at 1.15pm and i need to collect him and send him home. I am heading to Paris on Feb 10 and back on 16th, follow by HK on 26th...looks like i will miss the gathering at cindy's new place...

ASHM, can i send u my shopping list! :p Wow, u will be spending CNY there! So shiok!

CNY Gathering at Cindy's pl!
- K@ye + Claire (forgotten tt hubby out of town liao)
- missA + hubby + Ashlee
- Lazykat + hubby + Zee Yann

Dreamer: Yes, i can make it wk after next. I wanna meet yr pretty girl!

ASHM: Paris again? Wow, u girls are really making me jealous! Gd thing yr nanny is good, at least u can travel in peace:)

UTI?: Mummies, i woke up this morning to pee and found blood in my urine. My urine is RED lor and i need to pee like every 10-15mins. Also a little painful when i pee. My sis said it's likely to be UTI coz she also experienced the same thing before. She ask me to drink cranberry juice. My HB was so worried that it might be something serious like kidney problem, etc and refused to let me come to wk, but i insisted i was ok. Havent the time to go see the doc, maybe this evening. Any mummies here suffered from UTI before? Can enlighten me?

Cactusnah,
I had UTI before but not to the extend of having blood in my pee..it's the sharp pain during pee-ing that gave me phobic of going to the toilet. Suggest you quickly go and see the doc before the infection spreads further and even more painful.

Cactus, i also kena UTI... Mine is cloudy urine and feeling feverish... not to mention, painful, burning sensation when peeing!

Drink more water & cranberry juice n pls see the doctor ASAP! My fren even fainted okie....

cactus, ur condition sounds bad, better get it checked out soon, take care!

grace, Ash is still not well, will bring her see Dr Chan this evening so we'll miss the class tmr. See u nx week.

Polliwog: feel like going but already going to take leave to visit the zoo that wed so hv to give it a miss. You ladies enjoy!

RE : Poliwogs,
I guess we can change it to 1 Feb (Mon) late afternoon then. Then we can hv tea/coffee inside the premises lor
But i can prob come around 4pm since 1-3pm its ZY's nap time.

Cactus,
that sounds really bad, my fren's UTI also only pain but no blood.. quick go see doc.

Cactusnah: Your symptoms are definitely UTI. When you have blood in the urine, its quite serious and the worst thing is that the condition deteriorates very fast. I speak from personal experience so please see a doctor now. You will get antibiotics and I recommend this medication called Uripass, it will help with the symptoms of pain on urination. Get well soon dear.

Michviv, the doc even prescribed me a vaginal wash.... for my UTI.

I think Cactus must hv gone to see doc... coz no sound from her liao!

michviv - no, its only 3 months, i am going back to work mid march

k@ye, cactus, poissons - heehee, its going to be cold cold CNY and Valentine's Day in Paris

Cactus - What did the doc say? Feeling better now?

cactusnah:nto a very good experience le ....drink loads of water ar.are u stressed out these days or lack of water????

ASHM:hey me back to work on 19th feb le we cna meet up in hgk qwakkakakak

61919605 my hkg number

lazykat:eek:nly 2 of us ma?

cactus,

any low back pain? kidney area? kidney stone can cause blood in urine, pain when urinate and frequent urge to want to urine too.

when pregnant with kokomi, got the above symtons, after urine test, found to be mild UTI and slight blood in urine too and for extreme low back pain which could be cause by kidney stone but unable to confirm cos pregnant cannot do x-ray for kidney stone and was told to further follow up on kidney after delivery if low back pain persist. Luckily that epidsode did not occur again.

take care.

Weishy,
dreamer. ASHM and maybe Cactus can join us i think..

its confirmed a boy! Can continue to shop more now.. kekeke

Morn ladies~

Wanna check with u ladies... Do u know how much is the shipping charges for Gap leggings if buy from the spree?

I want to get some leggings for Claire but if US shipping charges expensive... Will wait for a while!

hey weishy and dreamer:: sorry for not making it on the 6th feb. haha u all welcome anytime at your own time okies? dreamer, when u come back? anytime!

cactus:: u okies already babe?

lazykat:: WOOHOO!! ZY will be a great little sister to her little brother, CONGRATS to u!

Regardless of boy of gal, wanna close shop @ 2 initially.. thanks to the earlier mommies esp the baby boy dust!

Pass mine to Grace now... good luck!

Cindy,
i hope so too but think she will find it hard to be fighting for attention wif the lil one.. will worry later.