(2007/11) November MTBs

Smilemum: Congrats! Baby is always cute. :)
Take care and rest more.

Mummies, any comments on The Little Skool House? Thanks!

K@ye-yup I know!!!!! Maybe it's the initial part of pregnancy 怕怕 le

now in Maldives hiak hiak hiak
missed e 2 babies but it's simply too beautiful Liao here.
Serious great for honeymoon
but dislike the speedboat ride

luckily not so so bumpy

smilemum: congrats... rest well

dreamer: take care, I guess u are right, some things may not be meant to be. Rest well and get back to health 1st.

weishy: envy... nice trip... Wonder when i can travel w/o the 2 kiddos haha...

Gelyn: I was seriously considering Little Skool House by the Vista as I liked its literature based curriculum and the teachers were good. My only grouse was that the place was rather small but very clean nonetheless. I decided not to put E there in the end as it wasn't as convenient for me to drop E off and get to work and I found an alternative nearer to my home. =)

wow weishy - maldives! so nice! enjoy yourself!

heehee, i hope to go back there one day .... went to club med maldives for my honeymoon 12 years ago! hmmmm....maybe 20yr anniversary can try to make a trip there (roll eyes) .... ;p

Weishy, enjoy urself!! Actually, its quite sianz leh if kena big auntie on a honeymoon trip!

Tinkabel, mabbe another 5yrs down the road!

My sis who came back from UK over the weekend, asked me this qn the moment she saw me at the airport, "Jie, when u having the 2nd one?"

Yesterday we met up before she flew back to UK this noon, I told her that i will be hvg the 2nd one after i had shifted to a pl nearer to Mum & i hope that we can plan a trip to Aust for my bro's graduation ceremony in 2012!

michviv:: thanks!!
The learnning vision at science park 1 is a new centre, they just opened this month! hence there is no feedback on them. But yes, i have read online too that the quality of LV is quite varied. kind of worried. hmm. still want to send her to eton but i really don't know how to bring the 2 kids home with 2 bags and on fri it's worse cause got the pillow bags and library bags. haha!!

smilemum:: CONGRATSSS!!

weishy:: finger crossssed ah!

cindy, the LV at IBP also just opened and it looked really nice fr the outside. The LV at MOE,BV review not so good.

weishy, enjoy ya? hee hee.

Grace, A is down with flu. There'll be no more swimming after lesson as our pool's water was freezing cold and she has caught a chill

Dreamer,
do take care, and pls do rest well.

Smilemum,
was wondering if u hv delivered since MIA for a while.. congrats!!

Cindy,
i was considering the LV @ YCK initially, but the travelling part kinda put me off, its hard to really judge a centre unless u hv some frenz whose kids r there.

Weishy,
in any case, enjoy yrself and we'll know soon if u hv strike the 1st prize!

missA,
Ah yo... i think cos the pool at the learning place is warm, heated. then when she get into the car, its aircon, then back into cold water at your house pool.... , i hope she gets better soon.. take care

Tinkabel:haiya u also can ma but hv to leave kids with ur mom or ILs loooo .me i hv a capable helper so hiak hiak hiak hv to size the chance man b4 i really start flyign like a mad woman......

new york-hkg-sin no joke le

think i will age very fast by then...lose weight ma...dunno will or not hehheheheh

missA/dreamer:hehehh ya ya enjoying
sure can maybe sooner than u think...i can msg ur hubby if u wan hehehheh :p *evil*

lazykat/k@ye;no le big aunty never come visit me le

haiyo cross ur fingers very very hard that i dun get preggie if not.....very siong

lazykat:: totally agreee. hmmm sighs. else i have to think about how to get them home myself if i send her to eton. hehe.

weishy:: maybe your auntie cooperate with u ah. come after your honeymoon? hoho.

Hey girls:: share with u a photo!
3523605.jpg

Smilemum,
u r prob too tired, bf shld be a pleasant feeling, dun hv to feel bad if u cant persist. Baby can feel yr mood =P

ZY was playing with her baby cousin of 2 mths and it was so fun watching her trying to play/make baby cousin hold a teddy bear. She ends up singing the song "ni wa wa" to her, tho somewhat off tune.. ha. I hope she will be as loving towards her own didi/meimei in due time too. Only half way through, can't wait to deliver!!

Grace,
the big qn will be answered this coming Sat, at long last!! Tho gynae did mention its likely a boy, but until the detailed scanned report, i am gonna cross my fingers
Any MS for this one? I am so glad mine is over.. now more concern abt putting too much weight.. ha

Dreamer: Pls rest well and take gd care. Avoid anything too 'liang' for the next 2-3 months.

Weishy: Wa, if no.3 comes along then u dun need to fly another 2 years liao. Enjoy yourself and have a romantic holiday with yr hubby first. Btw, can u call/sms/email my hb abt my desire to go Maldives? Ka ka ka...

Cindy: Nice picture! So sweet, Travis sayang her mei mei. E also loves bb, he is usually very rough and garang, but when he is near bb, he'll become super gentle and sayang the bb.

Smilemum: Congrats on J no.2. Rest well and dun be overly stressed!

Cindy-heheh such heart warming pix!think must be heheh

Lazykat-waiting for your good news!!

Cactusnah-oki I can do it for u of cos :p
cny high season Liao

actually I thought expenses will be quite high here since it's in the middle of nowhere but surprisingly it wasn't .

Salad-$12
pizza-$12
pasta-$15-18

all in usd.

Water complimentary -cos I brought 4 big bottles scared very ex ma.

Breakfast can eat till 10:30(sin 1:30) so can tahan quite long

Catamaran trip-$25(went just now was great!!!)

snorkelling-$15

single dive (beginners)$75

So was oki le.

N most impt..,....free wifi!!!!!!

Lazykat/Grace: Hope to hear gd news from u. Baby boy dust to both of u.

Weishy: The price is reasonable lei, how long will u be there? Any massage there? Will be nice to go for a gd massage session along the beautiful beach. (I'm day dreaming now:S)

weishy,
sounds like fun leh... me oso gian gian liao...
enjoy n let us knw if u really strike 'TOTO' ya! hahaha...

dreamer,
yes, do a mini confinement to bu back your body n have plenty of rest.

lazykat & grace - hope u both have ur wish come true!!!

smilemum - lovely boy u have there! dun overstress on bf, i only managed for 3wks nia n it's all back to FM. no worries, our boys will still grow big n strong on FM!! :D

cindy - ooohhhh... so envy lah, i still failed miserably on taking a good photos of my 2 rascals. hahahaa... oh ya, trish got how many teeth liao ah? gaby has four n seems like still teething, coz kept drooling n biting me! argh!!!

lazykat, Grace: Dun forget to let us all know once you find out the gender...=) We are very kaypo people...hehe.

Cindy: So how, do we get to visit your place this CNY? I'm very patient so anytime during the 16 days of CNY is ok with me. hehehe =P

catusnah:massage is usd$75 for 60 mins.spa package is $150 or so for 2 hours (scrub ,massage,steam,yogurt wrap )

quite reasonable,cheaper than cambodia heheh or even thailand at certain places.

kittybride:nahhhhhh u first la...2 is too much to handle for me liao btu told my hubby i wanna adopt hehehhehe indian bb perhaps :p

cindy:ya ya when????me hv to go back to work on 19th feb liao so book me book me ya :p

Weishy, give myself a treat? Hehe, ask Hubby to pay can liao!!

Cactus, i also daydreaming abt the blue skies & blue sea of Maldives liao...

I think Guam also another nice place for Honeymoon!

Cindy, everyone wants to go to ur place liao! Got space to accomodate us boh?

weishy - wah piangz, my hair almost turn grey n botak liao coz of my 2 rascals...

n my boy kept pulling my hair to eat - maybe he thinks is fried bee hoon with dark soya sauce?! hahahhaa... yeah, i need to go color or rebond my hair liao, buay tahan... but where got time?? sigh!!!

cindy - ur house no place then go up to the garden lah

thank u weishy, and cactusnah!

HAHAHA!! you girls are so funny!! OK. let's set a date then?

When do u all want? before the CNY say fri 12th or tues 16th? possibly, that the wkend before - 6th feb, it might be done, so if u all prefer wkend, we can tentatively put down 6th feb?

kitty:: tris only has 3 teeth ah hahaha!! and jia you on taking a good photo!!

michviv,
hahah will let u know lah. dont worry!

Cindy,
I vote 6 Feb! 16th is also ok but we will miss K@ye then....12th i dont know if i can do half day hiak hiak hiak..

Cindy-all dates oki u ready n convenient can Liao.can I suggest one catering.they hv good mee Siam sure u guys will say nice.

30 pax then do delivering min is $5 per person .if nt I can go take taxi n collect nearby ma at telok blangah.or who wanna volunteer heheheh :p

Cindy: Thanks for offering yr hse. Count me in!

Weishy: Ha! I've craving for mee siam since last wk and now u mention mee siam, drooling liao. I'm fine with any catering. Yummzzz...

Haha! Thanks grace, K@Ye. Dreamer n cactus, welcome! Okay you girls all coming alone ah?? Not taking hubby and kiddos? Haha....

Weishy, me on with mee siam! But don't think we can hit 30pax man... Haha....

Okay tentative we fix on 6th then. If not ready by then, then we choose another wkend. But think most likely should be Okie. Now they putting up cabinets le.... and only left with furniture coming in. Haha.... But I say first ha, maybe still have some things incomplete here n there. Haha....

Cindy-of cos la sure hv stuffs not fixed yet hope we dun mess up ur house though

Ya can't hit 30 la so if no one go pick up I go la

Ladies-can I suggest something......

Since June our little ones will hv school holidays,any family interested in going somewhere???

Probs Malaysia for 2-3 days?

Jetstar hv promo le sin-kul/pen/Ho chin min. 99 cents only!!!!!!! But hv to be specific dates though

heyhey!! sorry my dear hottie mamas,

can we fix it on the 27feb, sat instead? hahaha.

my mama wanna go out for CNY shopping on that wkend la!! sian!! plus i still need to get dining chairs, and some chairs, else u all no space to sit! hahaha.

sorry eh? 27feb, sat, okies? can?

weishy:: june, go where? i wanna go but i am so damn poor after all the renos! haha no money left liao. gg to take me a long time to save up once again. sigh!