(2007/11) November MTBs

dreamerhk....

K@ye, how much is the postage? she dun do meetups? hehehe..my special price for my BPs sometimes aer for NOv mummies only..but certain BPs the cost really high cant give much disc. and hv to pay the thread fees lo.....but if Organisers try to earn from postage charges then is nt right lo.

Mummies, WHo wants BECO! pls add in ur names now (cos i saw the new Apr prints, not so nice hence decided nt to wait for the local distributor's stocks to come in

base on web is US$139, FREE shipping (5sets above): i will base on 1.4 exchg rate if any excesss/top up needed will advise accordinging....lets make this fast cos stocks running low

i will place order once we hit 5 pcs ok?

1)S@L - AVA
2)Ueno -AVA
5)

Hi Plumsource, The Cage is very near National Stadium.

My 8-year-old son attended his friend's party there recently and he enjoyed himself very much. Just remember to indicate that they come in track or sports shoes. They do cater food too. The rental of venue is $90 an hour for weekends.

Here's the website: http://new.thecage.com.sg/home

Hi Yvonne and Shane,

I very good one..hahaha.. when she told me about kiros looking like the poster baby, my reply to her was 'oh ya, mother you are right! Now that you mention, i also think so lei!'... Me very fake hor.. kekeke.. My hubby looked at me with disbelief when i replied that.

i tink i have attained a certain level of 'DIL Hypocrisy'.. Bo bian.. kenna forced to be one. Now that i only see them like once a week or lesser, i can still pretend lor. Like i say, if we are seeing more of them or what, i dont think i will even bother to be 'nice'.

delete...dunno y keep repeat posting today ... my PC "siao" liao .... sorry *paiseh* *paiseh* ...some more i wasn't even @ my PC fr 1230pm until now....

Pig, hmmm... Then i should learn from u liao...

U know what, i m still pissed off with my hubby coz of the things he done during the HK trip. So yesterday, my in laws came to pick us up from Bedok coz i need to clear Claire stuff from my Mum's place.

During the car ride, i remained silent. I only spoke when necessary. My MIL sensed something is not right and she sort of "lectured" my hubby. But, i just kept quiet.

Guess what dumb qn, my MIL asked me, "Did u call HK everyday to check on Claire?" I replied her, "Yup, i called everyday and even twice a day." My MIL then realised she asked the wrong qn.

Anyway, i think i m biased or what. No matter how much they proclaimed that they loved Claire, i still doubt it.

mummies here,

Do you all still dress up? Though I started working, I think I feel very auntie these days. how huh? scare one day my hubby also dun want to look at me

TGIF Nov Mummys
Wow its been a long while since I came in...u ladies r the best man- cool stuff!Happy mummies shopping away.

sianz my laptop is down cant access internet at home so no shopping lately. Can only do at work when free.

Lately my little ms hazel doesnt wan to drink her milk always playing "tug of war" wif me and my mom. Tink both parties can lose wt liao. Stress...Any body has sama encounter? She's takin abt an hr to fini 160-170ml FM. Is this 2 much for her?

Next weekend we're goin to bring her for family chalet..woo hoo! Cant wait to bring her skinny dipping! mua ha ha. Now I'm tinking wat to pack for her. How should I bath her? Under the shower or in the sink? Dunno if I shld bring her tub...

Those who have travelled overseas do ur bb zzz on the bed wif u or u have a travel cot/crib? Wanna bring her for our annual travel. I'm not use to having her on the bed wif us scared we crush her.
kao_scared.gif

Anyways heres my blog for her http://littlemshazel.blogspot.com/
Any other Nov Babes got blogs can I add ur unto Hazel's blog?

S@L, Ueno...heehee...i oso have the AVA ... :) but i muz tell u first ah, i felt a bit "cheated" cos my AVA ...the color of the "bird" motif ... only 1 was in red, the other 2 in white ... so look not as nice as the pic i saw on web .... ;-) if u know what i mean.....

juz to share with u lah .... hopefully the AVA u get, will be better than mine! think its juz "my luck" in terms of the print....

gemini ... i still try to dress like before
cos i don't want to look like auntie ...... vain lah.... my hubbie can look like "uncle" but i muz look like "xiao mei" .... heehee

Gemini, i also feel that my dressing is very auntie. But now, I can fit back in some of my old dresses. I dun feel so auntie liao... Hehe!

Poochi, i had added ur link to my baby's blog. Mine is clairerascal.blogspot.com

S@L,

thx for the sms!! i so bo eng hv not chk this thread for ages!!!

here's my order:

1)S@L - AVA
2)Ueno -AVA
3)Gemini19 - Mia
4)Grace -- pending
5)kittybride -- pending too!

i WANT addison leh but no stock?? 2nd option is sophia... but i confirm again 2nite, hv to get paymaster aka HB to agree coz he usually carry baby... later color too 'gu niang' he dun wana carry... :D

poochi,
my bb's blog ==> moncheriechloe.blogspot.com
join the club!

yalor, me trying to fit in some of my clothes also. Think shall go for highlight of my hair and facial.

sales very attractive leh, abit far though.

mummies, pls indicate ur alt if oos.

gemini ya i also worry the AVA will nt be nice cos its a large scale print...jus hope la!

pending orders...can try to give by tonight bo? sms me and make the payment can? exchg 1.4 first. cos over the weekend i bo eng to order liao cos 2 terrors wil be hm with ME!

K@ye and kitty added ur gals!

Kitty- Hazel can shake hand wif Chole, she also looks like boy boy. Born on same day 2!

Gemini- I also wan to do something abt my hair! Cut, rebond, highlight. U work at cityhall area??

S@L,

okie, will get back to you on my 1st choice 2nite; else shall stick to "sophia". so the cost will be S$194.60, rite??

thx for doing this quick BP, esle we all hv to wait till May! btw, how soon will the carriers arrive in Sg?

poochi,

ya. hi-5 liao.. coz i thk hazel n chloe the only 13Nov babies here! both also very boy-boy look hor... hee hee...

Hi K@ye,

When you answered your mil about calling HK twice a day your tone is buay song? Act i dont think i would dare to do that cos all the sons respected their mum (my mil) like ma chiam she is very great and ke lian now that she is old, so i will surely get into bad books if i buay song too openly.

Once hor, my mil called my hubby on his hp and he is on speaker fone, i was seated next to him in the car, mil wasnt aware that i was in the car. she spoke over the phone and commented i am the metal teeth type.. will surely not listen to her and will insist my way of going to the Bright hill temple to pray to my grandpa (my maternal grandpa passed on 3 months before my wedding)even though we getting married soon.. Wa lau, my hubby was trying to 'ok ok' and cut short her conversation, but she jus go on and on.. ha, then i know liao.. I can only be fake to people to people like her.

poochi

haha! ya hor... powerpuff gals! I'm not too sure leh. wat do u think? I posted her pic recently. u take a look and tell me lor... hehe!

jay,

dun worry lah, me oso not blog-smart n ask around how to start blogging... once u start, actually not dat difficult, end up like writing diary like dat...

poochi,
good idea hor, my gal pillow/bolster cases oso got powerpuff gals... thk she can identify with them very much!

and she likes to kick a lot... sometimes both feet kick so hard and end up on my tummy; wah piang, super pain (esp near my C-sect wound)... i think she got WWF potential bah! ahaha...

jay,

went back the thread to chk on your bb's photo... wah, she soooo... cute! thk she's the most girlie looking one liao among poochi & my gals!

Kitty- Hazel also loves to "pow wow" wif her hands and punch us sometimes! She can flip and move around in the cot dat next min. she's at the other end - super powers at work!

Jay - she looks girlish in that pic. But I know wat the 3 of them have in common- v little hair hee hee..

So whose the oldest. Hazel was born at 8am!

kittybride

I actuali did a blog for jaydyn. but now white elephant. haha! I hv multiply but I also dun reali blog, jus post pics only. haha!

U sure jaydyn is e most girlie looking one? haha!

kittybride/ poochi

so which hospital did u deliver at? who's yr gynae? good?

poochi,

i thk at this stage, they all have super powers on their limbs to punch and kick and scratch and powderful vocals as well! ahaha...

i shaved chloe's hair coz not growing and also dropping; so now she's super botak oredi.

chloe's born at 445pm, we schedule the c-sect in the mrng but SGH ops theatre side kept dragging n dragging n dragging... end up become later afternoon baby!

so looks like chloe's the youngest among the 3 powerpuff gals! :D

Pig, nope i din answer in a buay song manner. I just answer in a matter of fact manner... So ridiculous to ask me such qn! Wow, ur MIL really also not a power saving lamp! Nvm lah, let them say what they want. I also treat my in laws with respect whenever possible! :p

Haha, Powerpuff gals! I like Buttercup leh...

Jay - I delivered at Mt A. Normal w/o epi. My gynae @glene Dr G. Tan he's very experience not lor sor type. I like Mt A. In fact we were the first to stay in their new ward- ma cham like hotel room. Nurse says my dd really knows the right time to pop out!

S@L, that's good. Thanks a lot for organizing. Will TT the money to you tonight.

mummies, i heard the fisherprice sales in tuas very good leh, the grand piano at $60 only (retail at $100 plus leh)

Hi K@ye,

Ya.. there she is complaining about me to my hubby, then sometimes complain to me about sil. Bet she will complain about me to someone else too.

So tough being DILs, mothers, daughters & wives!

Poochi, u make me want to buy toys for Claire... Aww, help me!!! I m broke!