(2007/11) November MTBs

<font color="0000ff">Updated on 13-Nov</font>
<font size="-1">Mummies, pls let me know if there's any updates tat should b made</font>

kao_confused.gif
Mummies, updates please?
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual DD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan (rainbowsfromgod)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Joy Tham</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Belinda (dalinbel)</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh Yong Chew</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>trevor's mummy (trevors_mummy)</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kiefer</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>hanimin (chen huimin)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>plim (plim2829)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Best wishes to our Mummies!
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>#Wks</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Days Left</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>kittybride (kittybride)</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>EDD 23-Nov, C-Section w/ Epi 13-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>olivetree (olivetree)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>EDD 12-Nov, Induction 14-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>-1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>pig07 (pig07)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>EDD 12-Nov, Induction 14-Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>-1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Mrs.T (tangobaby)</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Weng Buen</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Patty (bridetob06)</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Twin <font color="ff0000">Girls</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>jane (janelsy)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Catherine (lhscath)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>jenifur (jenifur)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>zzz (sleepystar)</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Jadefeet (jadefeet)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr L C Foong</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Tweetie (tweetie)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>A/Prof Arijit</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Twiggy (twiggy1975)</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>EDD 10-Dec, Induction 22-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>fussiecat (fussiecat)</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr M Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>simply1980 (simply1980)</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>belle (dabelle)</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee WH</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>tinkabel (tinkabel)</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>poissons (poissons)</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Rachel Lee (babyluv72)</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>skye skye (skye_skye)</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>cactusnah (cactusnah)</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr PK Teo</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Elaine Lee (worrypiggy)</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>sowie (sowie)</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>koala (koalatree)</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Erika Ong (erika_ong)</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Pin</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Florence (vinncy)</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Yat May</TD><TD>Malaysia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Suzanne (estee)</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>zoe'sMummy (fushiastar)</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>starz (iceystarz) </TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>18 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Congrats to our Graduate Mummies!
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual DD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wt / Len</TD><TD>Delivery Mode </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>alicia (powergal)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Craydon</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD>E C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Ah Da (j_noelle)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Prof SK Tay</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Twin <font color="ff0000">Girls</font></TD><TD>Noelle & Joelle</TD><TD>Noelle - 2.33kg/44cm, Joelle - 2.59Kg/45cm</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>k@ye (kayemoss)</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Chan Yew Foon</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>3.12kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>ueno (ueno)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Leroy</TD><TD>2.575kg / 49cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Eufrasia (eufrasiajq)</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Anthony B Lim</TD><TD>2.885kg / 48cm</TD><TD>Induced w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lynda (flowerygal)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Javen</TD><TD>2.69kg</TD><TD>Induced w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SuperHappyMum (superhappymum)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Yong Wei</TD><TD>3.86kg / 51cm </TD><TD>C-section w/ SB </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>tweety (tweetypie)</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Lewis</TD><TD>2.92kg</TD><TD>E C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>jo (jodex)</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Zhi Jie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>mandy (mandy99)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>2.955kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>grace (starmiffmel)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>3.050kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Beloved Daugther (jesus_beloveddaughter)</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>29-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>3.058kg / 49cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ vacuum </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>yami (yamiyogurt)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>29-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>3.35kg</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rachel (missyladee)</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Nicholas</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>sabrina (eliza_hairi)</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>3.230kg</TD><TD>Induced w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Gemini19 (gemini19)
new.gif
</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>4.17kg</TD><TD>E C-section w/ SB </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Adeline chew (ansonng)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr CK Toh</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Amber Ng</TD><TD>3.125kg</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>yoko noriko (yokonori)</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.21kg</TD><TD>C-section w/ GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Cindy (elita)</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Travis</TD><TD>2.995kg / 50cm</TD><TD>C-section w/ GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>winwin (vine712)</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Carrie</TD><TD>2.61kg / 47cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>rast (rastcuties)
new.gif
</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD>2.66kg / 46cm</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>apple (apple_d)
new.gif
</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>3.14kg</TD><TD>Induced w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>shian (shian)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>dokie_dokie (dokie_dokie)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.41kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Cassie (cassieflower)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>cheerbb (cheerbb)
new.gif
</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr A.L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Reyner</TD><TD>2.99kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Vivian (shix2_82)</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>2.505kg / 46cm</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Lite Breeze (breeze)
new.gif
</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jerome</TD><TD>3.34kg / 52cm</TD><TD>E C-section w/ GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Wenyl (wenyl)
new.gif
</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Bennett</TD><TD>3.31kg</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>dokie (dokiesim)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.03kg / 50cm</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>lazykat (lazykat)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Zee Yann</TD><TD>3.12kg</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>S@L (blueangel30)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Mischa</TD><TD>3.305kg</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Juan (queenaire)
new.gif
</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>2.5kg / 46cm</TD><TD>C-section w/ GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Piggypiggy (piggypiggy)
new.gif
</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2.865kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Koh Gillian (smileysmiley)
new.gif
</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lim Loon Haw</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Javier </TD><TD>3.12kg</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>liverpool11 (liverpool11)
new.gif
</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Gerrain</TD><TD>3.330kg / 49cm </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total number of babies= 71
<font color="ff0000">Princesses</font>= 30
<font color="0000ff">Princes</font>= 30

Cindy, thanks for the info. Ya then i think bb is fine cos only day 5

Didnt u go bck for PD follow up? i weighed her during the followup yday and for the jaundice test. And yes its normal to lose weight upon discharge. Mischa also lost abt 200g upon discharge.

s@l:: haha i changed my PD. now my PD is my gynae. so troublesome to go to 2 places hahahas. but he didn't weigh for me ley. he just check on the jaundice level. hehehs.

Hugs dear, keep us updated okay!

s@l:: ya lohs! I ask him when i went back for checkup say is it next time no need go back to PD clinic he says no need, hahaha. He also does all the jabs ley. So easy for me lah. hahah!

Hi Catherine,

Could you help me to update?
I delivered yesterday, 12-Nov thru induction w/ epi. This is my 2nd baby girl, Bevis, weighing 2.87kg, 50cm.

i went for my checkup last Sat, doctor did another CTG on me (my prev one was done in wk 35) as 12-Nov was my due date. However, he said no contractions and i had no signs of labour too... during the checkup, he commented that the water level in the waterbag seems to be reduced and since Monday is my EDD, then if i do not hv any labor by then, he suggest for me to induce.

Sunday came and went, nothing, so i prepared myself for induce on Monday morning.
12-Nov:
7am - Checked in to hospital for induce 1st thing in the morning. Sent to labor ward where all the prep was done
8.30am - Given enema
10.20am - Gynae gave instructions to the nurse to start my drip (induction) as he is on his way to see me
10.30am - Gynae came and broke my water bag, checked and say 2-3cm dilated
11+am - Nurse checked and say only 4cm dilated
12+pm - By this time, i had the feeling of poo and pushing and told the nurse. Nurse checked me and said i'm ready... i was thinking to myself, gosh, so fast???
12.58pm - Baby Bevis was delivered after 2 pushes...

Below is a picture of Bevis on the day she was born...

1069575.jpg

Hi Olivetree,

Thanks for your well wishes..I hope that we will both have smooth delivery. And to all waiting to pop mummies as well.

I have been asked to reach the hospital at 7.30am. Light breakfast recommended. As this is my first pregnancy, I wonder if i will take hours and hours to deliver or not. The thought of it is scary.

Cindy, babies are very smart. My gal will spat out the pacifier one... She dun suck on for long.

S@l, dun go for too hot sun coz might cause dehydration/fever for Mischa. That's what my PD told me.

Plim, i think Bevis might have big eyes!

ladies, just now i massage my breasts & light yellow liquid oozed out. is tat colustrum?

i also noticed "black pimples" on the nipple head. some can be cleared, some cannot. do u ladies know wat they are?

kaye:: hahaha! she's soo cute!
How can I upload photos here ha! hahaha I want to post some photos. hehee..

catherine:: black pimples: I have! but it's not at the nipple head. it's around the areola region ley.

Can anyone advise what the feel is if we choose to c-section with epi?

My due date is suppose to be on 14 Dec and due to my low placenta, Gynae asked me to chose a date for c-section as for timing wise, have to chose the time that is not crush with his consultation, if not, there is a charging of $500. Anyone of you encounter this?

Also, would like to congrats to the entire mummy who has already giving birth to their precious
I also cant wait to see mine.

Just came back from my 38weeks and 2days checkup. Mummy gained 100g from last week, but poor bb lost 50g (his tummy shrank a bit). Gynae says if next week still like that, he might have to induce me. Did a CTG, have mild contractions.

Finally managed to take a good ultrasound pix of bb cos he is always covering face with his hands. But this time, he got a grumpy face. Gosh, he must think we are disturbing his sleep.

Tinkabel,
hee..your boy also grumpy huh..last wk when Dr Chan was doing the 4D scan, we also saw our boy pouting and looks grumpy, must be becos' he's hungry, mummy never take breakfast before going for the checkup. My next checkup is this Thur, going to do CTG also...have you dilated? Dr Chan got perform VE on you?

ladies, just now i went toilet & saw some brownish discharge leh... today might be THE DAY... hahaha. told my hubby & he quite excited.

Thank you catherine!

hmm... opening of milk ducts.. they look like moles!!
i don't know about yours le. anyone else got same prob?
omg!! take care!!!! update us!!

i'm on leave. resting at home. luckily my mother is here. dunno if it's just a false alarm leh. graduate mummies can enlighten?

thank you catherine for enlightening me! and catherine, sorry mine was a Csection so I can't help on that one. hehes. but keep your mind on BF okay! I am kind of enjoying the time he's suckling.. hehes.

And to everyone, here's travis! I took this yesterday, he's about day 10.
1070139.jpg

HI Ladies

Talking about discharge, is it a show or sign? I had pinkish mucous discharge today, about twice when I was shopping, and quite a lot. I called the clinic and they said to 1st monitor fetal movements and observe 1st.
Is it the start of labour or it will take a long time before the real thing comes? Any mummies with the same experience?
Yesterday went to c gynae who said I had contractions, but cervix not dilated. So dont know if its going to be early as my EDD is 29 Nov only. Hmmm..

thanks for enlightening, BelovedDaugther. wow take so long, 2 days. i v anxious to see my little prince. hehehe

cindy, baby travis is CUTE!

thank you beloveddaughter!! hehhee post some picts of yout little ones everyone!! We need some photos!

Oh yes, any courageous moms went to weigh themselves after delivery? I took the plunge and went to weigh myself. OMG> i put on 15kg and so far i only lost 8kg! I still have 7kg to LOSE to get back to pre-pregnancy stage!!

catusnah,
so nice can go do last min shopping =)
Today bring Ash to PD for review after last week's hosp stay. She is declared all ok, so happy! Dont know why after came back from clinic so tired. keep napping. CL say my qi not good yet thats why tired after an outing. Of cos not good lah, the horrible cl never help me BU mah. So now i have to BU all the way =)

Beloved, yah that day the CL is the horrible one loh. the all talk and no show one.

Catherine, take care and Jia YOU!!!

Cindy, finally get to see your baby boy. So did u didnt change PD? Change to Gynae.. like that can meh? First time i hear gynae do jabs and can see baby.

Kaye/Ueno, have you decided on what jabs to give your babies? i thinking of taking the 5 in 1 plus hep b. Today i ask abt the prices for the jabs.. so EX neh.

Plim,
Congrats! Your baby is adorable! And thanks for sharing your induction story. Your induction really happened very fast. Hope mine next week will be like that too.

to all mummies who had c- sect, can I ask if you wear tummy binders 24/7? I was advised by a fren to wear binder to protect the wound. Is it ok to wear it 24/7?

grace:: hahaa many ppl say look like hubby ley!! really ma! ahhahaa i am wondering but maybe when he's older we can tell. ahhaha
yes i didn't change PD. that day i went to see gynae he says see him for baby can also. So these days i go checkup i also lug baby along. HAHAHAHAs.

Litebreeze:: Hello dear, i didn't wear tummy binders AT ALL ley. Does it help? hmmm.

now my stomach is tightening almost every 5 min, but there's no pain. is tat contractions??

but i feel so hungry!!! stomach growling away. poor baby must be so uncomfy inside. got growling stomach & tightening womb.. hahaha

lite breeze
It is better for u to wear 24/7. i too wear that till my 8th day when I got my post natal massagedan i used the binder that my massage lady provide. I had c section too. Binder will protect the wound also easier for you to walk here and there and get up wo hurting the wound.

I used DALE that is provided by my doc for c sect purpose. But u must wrap tight.

Hi Gemini, I am also at TMC on 2nd NOV wondering did i saw u. What time is yr delivery? Mine abt 2pm. I was waiting for my turn and heard some cheers inside the delivery room. Wondering if that is u? hehe. i also went to attend the parent talk on how to shower yr baby. Did u attend????

Catherine.... Keep us updated..... Jia you!!!!

Today I brought my baby to see the PD and he was asked to do the blood test for jaundice. I brought him to the lab and the 1st nurse doesn't know how to do the heel prick... She pricked and then squezzed for his blood... he cried and cried, cried until I also started crying... Later, another nurse came and did the job swiftly.. if not because baby is crying, I would have lashed out at the nurse... I am so upset...
My milk flow is still not good but glad that he's suckling well.. Gemini 19, i think we will do as much as we can, even if we can only do half of what people with protruded nips can do, we must still do it... it's for the babies.. so, let's persevere.

ya man beloveddaughter:: I see that BIG GLABBY PIECE really can be quite upsetting. Somemore all the stretchmarks really SCARY. Sighs. but whenever i see baby, my mood lightens up. hahaha. Seeing him makes me feel like having another baby. But the thought of the LONG process really frightens me. hahahas.

Gillian:: don't worry I almost cried when bb is crying when the nurse did the needle prick. It's normal. Hugs. Keep it up, suckling well means your milk is coming in! hang in there.

Lite Breeze,
I am wearing the Dale binder too. I had csect. Supposed to wear 24/7 but I do take it off to air and wash cos sweating whole day. The binder supposed to help protect the wound and restrict our movements to prevent over stretching our wound.

Re: Jaundice
My bb had his blood test done today. The reading is 212. Anyone knows how to decipher this reading or convert to the other rating? Is it considered on the high side? The doc said moderate and to continue to monitor. Go back on fri for another prick test. So sim tia!
While we were in Mt A, they told us bb jaundice level is 9.6 and anyting below 10 is ok. So now I am confused between the 2 types of readings.

hi lite breeze, i got the fenugreek from Nature's Farm.

Catusnah, yes, i completed all my VCDs on sat nite! cervix dilated but still no sign during my checkup yesterday. for my #1, cervix also 3 cm dilated for 2 weeks, and bb was overdue as well.
thanks for your well wishes!!

plim: congrats to u!!! it was encouraging to know that your whole labour process is around 5-6 hours! that's what my gynae estimated for my #2. i hope i can deliver her this fast too. hehehe

pig07, not to scare u...but i went through 11 hours of labour for my #1, also thru' induction. it was super tiring that i gave in to epidural in the midst of labour.

i had cramps since yesterday afternoon and bloody mucus like discharge this morning at 6am! called my gynae and she said this could be show or discharge due to the VE test yesterday morning. told me to go to hospital only if there is contractions 10 mins apart, but till now, no sign leh....sigh, was hoping i don't have to be induced, but seems like i have to do it tmr.

getting nervous and excited to see bb

grace, whats the cost for 5 in 1 jab?

for my #1, i had them done free coz' KKH was doing a test for rotavirus and i signed up my gal for that. she got all the jabs for free...save me some $$$. heheee...but they have stopped this test sometime this year, so no more free jabs

Grace, i dun think i want to go for the 5 in 1 jabs. Aim of the 5 in 1 jabs is to reduce the amount of jabs but still fever etc might still occur. And being a cheapskate Mum, i think i will go for the free (compulsory) jabs at the polyclinic.

A fren of mine told me that the 5 in 1 jabs at the polyclinic is $300+, and have to arrange appt with polyclinic on the jabs itself.

My PD advised us to go for the Pneumococcal vaccination and if we put the baby in infant care, for the rotavirus. Both these 2 are only available at PD and GP clinics. My hubby told me that he wants our gal to go for the pneumococcal jabs. I have yet to check out the cost of it.

Beloved Daughter, just tell ur CL firmly about your grounds on BM.

FM is convienent for them lah. U know what my CL used to mix FM & BM to give to my baby at nite, after that i told my CL not to mix. Quoting my hubby's words, "Different hygenic stds"... Then my hubby also caught her putting my EBM out for more than 3 hours at room temperature. So, i also told her about the freshness of the EBM.

ya man beloveddaughter:: the reason why i wanan change PD is also because he is not PRO BF. so i sack him! haha don't care about your confinement L. just ignore her. SAY it's your bb not hers and you're not asking for her opinion!

Beloved D,
ya why should u let the CL do what she like. No way. Even when i was in confinement for my 1st bb my mum commented i dun have enough milk, bb hungry blah blah...i also buah tahan and ignored her...haha...then this time she didnt say anything abt my BM liao..she only say bb can suckle, but Breastfed bb needs to feed often....hehehe...

I also realise my BM has increased...got engorgement last night even though i fed bb abt 1-2 hrs interval. So i woke up early to pump my milk to empty my breasts. I feel quite happy with myself so far, as i have nt touch the free sample FM from hospital till now. Comparin to my 1st bb, i gave up real early then.

cindy, so good all under one roof. Hehehe...my gynae is jus next door to my PD at TMC..also near la...but i intend to change to the PD near my mum's place after the follow-up checkup.

K@ye, u nt cheapo la, i actually opted for the free jabs at the Polyclinic for my 1st bb too. Actually due to $$ constriant the last time...few hundreds for a few jabs....heartpain lo...the last time only 5 in 1 , now theres 6-in1 ...havent raelly read abt it but i asked ard it seems the market rate for each jab/dose is abt $100-$120 depending on the PD. Hubby said to go ahead with the PD, I have nt yet decided to opt for Polyclinic again (long waiting time) or the PD. Maybe some mummies can share more on ur research?

I will be going to PD in a while to do a 2nd jaundice test for Mischa. Hope she can pass the test. Yesterday a fren told me abt a chinese herb for bathing bb to bring down the jaundice. I bought and tried it although results might nt be instant, i so hope it helped abit.

Litebreeze, i also wear the tummy binder almost the whole day. Aft i cleaned myself i will only put on the binder after a while to air my body and the binder

try to wear for longer periods as it nt only support the wound, it also help to flatten ur tummy.