(2007/11) November MTBs

Hi Mandy,

so excited for you.
by the time u see this message, u would probably have popped..
congratulations!!
so hows everything now??
bb muz be very cute right??

Dokie, calendula cream seems to be an amazing cream ... I just got my tub from a BP. There is another BP going on selling at $15. quite cheap

Mandy, all the best... keep us all updated.

Hi Dokie, Thanks I will go andd get it.

Hi Yami, No constipation. Perhaps I took the iron tablets. The stools look dark and dry.

yes yami, I also don why. The current bulk purchase seems very cheap. I am getting it too.
I like baby cali because non toxic.

Cindy,
How high is your BP? My BP has soar a little during the last 2 visits also..and I'm worried that it will still be high during my next visit again. My gynae said if my legs are swollen, pain below the breasts area or severe headache are signs of super high BP...must watch out.

hello to all mummies..

i have a medela 'mini electric' breastpump for sale. bought at mothercare at $154 during discount on 16 oct. usual price $193 letting go at $100. comes w 1 yr warranty, box n receipt. pls sms 90120989 if ur interested. thanks!

hey mandy, all the best n smooth delivery

dokiesim, u still waiting for that day or u opting for c-sect?

my cervix not dilated yet, bb not engaged and i got only 2 weeks to go, now worried that my cervix dun dilate the have to go emergency c-sect, that cost more....

poissons:: my bp is about 131/80. gynae has given me some medicine to lower the blood pressure and I'll be gg back to see him on weds morning. sighs. what about yours? thank you for your tips! I'll look out for those on me as a sign. he has also checked if i'm dilated yet but not yet. cervix is still not open.

Are you girls feeling nauseatic and having diarrhoea or looose stools? these days I keep having very loose stools eh. And i read somewhere that it's a sign of labour?!?! hehe.

Mandy, a smooth delivery!

Yami, in fact, i was so pissed off by the nipple confusion remark by my smart aleck SIL. In fact, babies do have their prefence for the teats. My gal is fine with Avent & Aprica but not Nuk. She will twist & turn her head...

I was quite worried that Claire won't latch on to my breast but she is doing fine. All you need is patience and must be able to tahan the baby cries! In fact, i had somehow managed to get her to latch on both of my breasts. I had a bit of problem for her to latch on my right breast coz i m a left handed.

Cindy, the so called bathing is using the herbal water... No soap or shampoo.. But, that day i buey tahan, i switch on the water heater and washed my hair with shampoo followed by washing with the herbal water.

I even used my normal cleanser but rinse with herbal water lor... How can u tahan not washing your hair? Body still not so bad...

Now, i m counting down... 18 more days!!

K@ye, wow so fast hor another 18 days more only..mine is still a long way. Ya agree i cannot tahan not bathing also. I still washed my hair with shampoo then quickly rinse then finish off with the herbal soak. Especially the body, cos BF, how can dun bath sticky all over.

hello, i'm also having loose stools, but not everyday. Have slight brown discharge, and contraction. Nothing beats the itch stomach. Think my skin probably is sensitive. so itch that cannot sleep at night, got to scratch and scratch, though not suppose to do so.

At 39 weeks today, wishing to pop soon...

dokie, i tried calendula cream on a cut that i have and it actually works quite well. woound dried up within like 3-4 hours. better than my 'green grass oil' which i used to use as a kid.

K@ye/Ueno... glad both of u having no prob with BF. will be motivated to keep trying (and of course shut my ears to all negative comments towards BF from relatives/MIL) my back up plan is to supplement with formula if milk is not enuff or doesnt come soon enuff.

anyone giving birth at Mount A soon? I will be there from tomorrow onwards ...feeling very nervous.

Yup, loose stools is a symptom of labour. I have constipation problem while pregnant with Claire... 1-2 days before delivering her, i have no such problem and i was so happy!

Also, the "nesting instinct" kicks in too. A few days b4 delivery, i suddenly got the energy to shop (Taka sale), clear out some bedsheets etcc...

S@l, i think my gal likes her smelly Mummy... Mabbe after my confinement, she won't want me liao! Hahaha!

As for BF, dun let ppl stress u.. Adopt the let natural runs its own course attitude. I m not so lucky like Ueno. My gal really latches on for max 20 mins then she will sleep... after that she gets hungry... The cycle goes on and on....

I was so stressed up initially like i dun want to let my pump go to waste etc etc.. Plus, my hubby stressed me like must give Claire breastmilk so that he can save $$ on formula...

Most imptly, is dun let ppl stress u! Sometimes, ppl dun understand that their comments (so called concern) is stress and made u can't rest well.... That explains my post natal blues in the early week.

During confinement, just rest well and eat well. If ppl giving u prob, ask them to shove off!

I just realised my ILs like to come down to my place unannounced and the way they behaved is as if my place is theirs!

My new CL told me that she needs to nap in the noon so that she will have the energy to look after my baby at nite. I agreed to it coz i can look after Claire in the noon.

Wow, my ILs saw her napping today... Like very buey song... My Mum was there to comment that the CL needs the rest etc etc... Then, they LL agreed to it!

Later, my FIL dunno for what reason carried my gal out and says she needs milk! I was like... Sheesh, y u so KPO... I want my gal to be hungrier so that she can feed longer and sleep longer!! And after feeding my gal, my ILs carried her around... Despite hints from my Mum that dun carried her too much, next time the care giver will have problem.....

Buey tahan man! Okie, enough of all these -ve thoughts!

Vivian, Still going for natural. But gynae seems reluctant when she checks me last sat. Don know she commented cervix narrow or pelvic narrow and my baby's head is big. She seems concerned.

Yami, ya, I find it useful too. Considering to stock up from the bulk purchase since it is really so cheap.

Hi Dokie, cervix is stretchable...havn't read or heard about narrow cervix... but understand pelvic shape is important to allow baby through for engagement. Understand your hope for natural childbirth. Can try talking to baby and go with your instincts. I think at this point, mother instincts is most crucial...

Cindy,

My BP is higher than yours leh (140/80), but mine has been around this range since the start of the pregnancy and gynae said it's ok, as long as urine doesn't have protein content and bb is still growing healthily. I always go to my checkups in fear cos' worried that BP will shoot up high and might end up with c-section...sigh..

mandy, guess u should be in labour now. have a smooth delivery!

Beloved Daugther, u might be next on the list of graduate mummies! so excited for u

ueno, u have such a positive story to share with us. really make our spirits high. thanks!

going for my 37th week checkup this evening. HB v gan cheong. he put my hospital bag in his car already! hahaha... i told him labour wun be so fast, take at least few hrs b4 baby comes out, i might even have time to go home to bathe. Then i also haven packed in 1 more set of PJ & nursing bra. He just dun care! I think he more anxious than me! angry at him, but also wan to laugh at him at same time...

<font color="0000ff">Updated on 29-Oct</font>

kao_confused.gif
Mummies, have you popped?
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>tweety (tweetypie)</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>EDD on 13-Nov, Induction on 25-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mandy (mandy99)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Best wishes to our Mummies!
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>#Wks</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Wks Left</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Days Left</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Adeline chew (ansonng)</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>EDD on 16-Nov, C-section on 2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr CK Toh</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Eufrasia (eufrasiajq)</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>jo (jodex)</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Zhi Jie</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>yami (yamiyogurt)</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>EDD on 24-Nov, C-section on 2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>yoko noriko (yokonori)</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>pookey (pookey)</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>dokie_dokie (dokie_dokie)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Gemini19 (gemini19)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan (rainbowsfromgod)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Joy Tham</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>lazykat (lazykat)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Lynda (flowerygal)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>S@L (blueangel30)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Mischa</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Beloved Daugther (jesus_beloveddaughter)</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>cheerbb (cheerbb)</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr A.L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>olivetree (olivetree)</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Belinda (dalinbel)</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh Yong Chew</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>trevor's mummy (trevors_mummy)</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kiefer</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Vivian (shix2_82)</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Cassie (cassieflower)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>hanimin (chen huimin)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Ah Da (j_noelle)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prof SK Tay</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Twin <font color="ff0000">Girls</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>apple (apple_d)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>pig07 (pig07)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>plim (plim2829)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Rachel (missyladee)</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Mrs.T (tangobaby)</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Weng Buen</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Patty (bridetob06)</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Twin <font color="ff0000">Girls</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>grace (starmiffmel)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>jane (janelsy)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>shian (shian)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Catherine (lhscath)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>jenifur (jenifur)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Lite Breeze (breeze)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Piggypiggy (piggypiggy)</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Cindy (elita)</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>zzz (sleepystar)</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>liverpool11 (liverpool11)</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>dokie (dokiesim)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>21 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Jadefeet (jadefeet)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr L C Foong</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>21 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Twiggy (twiggy1975)</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>23 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>kittybride (kittybride)</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>sabrina (eliza_hairi)</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>fussiecat (fussiecat)</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr M Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>simply1980 (simply1980)</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Tweetie (tweetie)</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>A/Prof Arijit</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>belle (dabelle)</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee WH</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Koh Gillian (smileysmiley)</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim Loon Haw</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>tinkabel (tinkabel)</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>winwin (vine712)</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>poissons (poissons)</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Rachel Lee (babyluv72)</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>rast (rastcuties)</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>skye skye (skye_skye)</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>cactusnah (cactusnah)</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr PK Teo</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Elaine Lee (worrypiggy)</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>koala (koalatree)</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Erika Ong (erika_ong)</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Pin</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Juan (queenaire)</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Florence (vinncy)</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Yat May</TD><TD>Malaysia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Suzanne (estee)</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>zoe'sMummy (fushiastar)</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>starz (iceystarz) </TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>sstarlight (sstarlight)</TD><TD>early Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total number of babies= 66
<font color="ff0000">Princesses</font>= 29
<font color="0000ff">Princes</font>= 28

Congrats to our Graduate Mummies!
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual DD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Weight / Length</TD><TD>Delivery Mode </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>alicia (powergal)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Craydon</TD><TD>1.5kg / TBA</TD><TD>C-section w/ epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ueno (ueno)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Leroy</TD><TD>2.575kg / 49cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>k@ye (kayemoss)</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Chan Yew Foon</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>3.12kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>SuperHappyMum (superhappymum)
new.gif
</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

poissons:: hahaha. but mine was usually all okay, 120+ and below all the while, only just last wk increaased. So maybe it's the sudden increase that the doctor is worried. Might have to schedule for c-section man. Hope weds checkup is okay, hehe.

gemini and beloveddaughter:: you both know how long these loose stools will last? okay, i agree it makes pooing easier but still quite disgusting. haha and worse it, i do it 2 to 3 times a day now! -.-

kaye:: haha guess i will also do that man. i really can't stand not washing hair! but i really admire ueno for her perseverance. Yesterday went to cut my hair short. big sacrifice man.

Cassie, ya lor...I donno cervix or pelvic? So confused. I could have heard wrongly. :p
I am blur when comes to all these as my first is C section. No pain and no complication. Also don bother to ask.

Cindy

You cut you hair short? I was thinking of cutting a collar length bob, but then thot later cannot tie up worse, so just did a trim, so that hair can still tie up. Can't cut too short, cos later go back to SH, can't find a good hairdresser to cut it the same style. Haha.

Cindy,
I think not to worry lah, cos 131 is still not considered HBP, that's pre-hypertension only. Be positive! Meantime, juz cut down on salt content and processed food like bacon, ham, luncheon meat, etc.

hahaha cindy/tinkabel,

i went to cut my hair last sat oso...
hairdresser ask if i wanna cut short, but i tot better not..
juz ask her to thin the hair..
i also worried later cannot tie up even worse...

I am home now. For the update, my baby girl is 3.86kg and 51cm tall. She is big. Lucky I didn't insist to try natural delivery else suffer the pain for nothing. I was really scared when being push into the op theater but everything is over in just few minutes. Ha, I can sit up better than last time as the wound is at the bikini line not the buttom. However, overall, I will still advice mummies to go for natural birth if you can.
Hope all mummies will have smooth delivery.
Jia you, Mandy !!!!!!

wow congratz to SuperHappyMum.....so u have a big girl!! people say bigger size easier to handle (carry) hehe....you take a good rest ya!!

K@ye:
isit true abt Nesting Instinct??? i have been packing my home over the weekend....damn tire and sweat alot..but insist of packing (usually i dont pack my house unless super messy) hmmmm

tinkabel and zzz: haha i cut short loh, into the bob length style. it's really airy now and quite comfy!! i wanted to cut till the can tie up length but hubby said: you cut like that might as well don't cut cause after all, the next time you cut is after confinement. which is like 1.5 months to 2months time. haha so okay lah might as well!

poissions:: yes i will take extra care noW1 haha. u too okay! keep you updated on weds.

superhappymum:: wow! your little girl is so nice to you. let you have an easier time taking care of her. hehe like what winwin says, bigger babies easier to carry than smaller ones! take care, have a good rest. post some photos when you can!

Congrats SuperHappyMum! You're really super leh..gave birth to such a big gal. Have a good confinement and rest well ya!

Grace (starmiffel) has delivered last night! Dunno the details yet, I just heard it from my hubby (they are colleagues).

poissons:: REALLY? delivered? her due date was very close to mine, only 3 days apart! she was telling me she wants an anniversary baby on 1nov! Wow. hehee. I'll sms her see if she replies. ^^

Are you girls already on leave? hehehs.

Cindy,
Yeah..Grace juz replied my sms, said her water bag broke at 5.30am and she had a long labour..last night 10pm+ then pop!

And we thought we can still go shopping this wed after my checkup..Oh..and she can't join in for the kopi session on 1 Nov too..

Catherine, thanks for doing the update! Not easy keeping track of all our progress all the time.

Ueno, thanks for your tips on BFing. Really encouraging. Hope mine will go smoothly too coz really determined to BF if I can. If Gina Ford an author?

K@ye, dont stress, dont stress! Just adopt the bochap attitude and focus on the baby. Maybe get your hubby to talk to your ILs discreetly if it helps?

Anyone heard from Mandy yet?

Hiya Mummies!!

I gave birth to a lovely baby boy on 25th october as planned but things didn't all go well and I ended up having emergency C-section!!

My baby Lewis weighs 2.92kg. We are home and resting. Very scary having C-section. And I really don't recommend it at all. Compared to natural birth the recovery from C-section is by far much more painful.

I was in labour for 17hrs. And eventhough they did everything to induce me and I had terrible contractions I did not dilate. So after 17hrs we decided we had to do emergency caesarean. Having done that we found that the reason I didn't dilate was because baby's head was never engaged. They tell me his head is big for a baby of his size (35cm). But we also found the cord wrapped around his neck. So I felt that there was some divine intervention there. Luckily I was able to make a swift decision and insisted we went ahead with the C-section. I only went ahead because I didn't want my baby to be exposed to the Group B strep.

I'm home and resting. My CL is a great help. I'm unable to move around so much because of the wound. I find I'm always dizzy from the pain and breast feeding is soo difficult and painful.

Good luck to all you ladies. Rest well!

wow tweety...congratz!! and 17hr really no joke man....must be exhausted....anyway rest well ya

seems like a few mummies popped over the weekend....really counting down...

Twiggy,
Yes, Gina Ford is the author of "The Little Contented Baby Book"..I've loaned the bk from a gf but haven't had the time to read yet as I'm reading another book from Tracy Hogg.

Tweety,
Congrats on the arrival of baby Lewis! good to hear from you again as we are all wondering how you're doing. Have a good rest and dun move so much..post pics when you're feeling better ok?

hi congrats all mummies who pop.

my turn on friday.... so nervous.

Thinking of cutting my hair. But worry tat will make me look so round. will go and meet ur on thurs for kopi dan go for my mani n pedi n hairwash.... before checking in on fri. also do my final packing. had been leaving the bag there for awhile.

getting worried cos now i m having stuffy nose, sore throat n slight cough. better go see gp later. so worry that i cannot cope w the bb.

eura, yami n jo
we are on the same day. eura n jo, may see u at tmc cos i be doing my c section on the same day 2nd nov. Good luck....

SuperHappyMum, wow u have chubby baby! good!

Tweety, congrats
take care & rest well. we are all waiting for baby Lewis' photos!

grace popped on the first day of her leave... wat a coincidence!

<font color="0000ff">Updated on 29-Oct</font>

kao_confused.gif
Mummies, updates please?
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>mandy (mandy99)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>grace (starmiffmel)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Best wishes to our Mummies!
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>#Wks</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Days Left</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Adeline chew (ansonng)</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>EDD 16-Nov, C-section 2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr CK Toh</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Eufrasia (eufrasiajq)</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>jo (jodex)</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Zhi Jie</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>yami (yamiyogurt)</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>EDD 24-Nov, C-section 2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>yoko noriko (yokonori)</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>pookey (pookey)</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>dokie_dokie (dokie_dokie)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Gemini19 (gemini19)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan (rainbowsfromgod)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Joy Tham</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>lazykat (lazykat)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Lynda (flowerygal)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>8 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>S@L (blueangel30)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Mischa</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>8 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Beloved Daugther (jesus_beloveddaughter)</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>cheerbb (cheerbb)</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr A.L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>olivetree (olivetree)</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Belinda (dalinbel)</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh Yong Chew</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>trevor's mummy (trevors_mummy)</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kiefer</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Vivian (shix2_82)</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Cassie (cassieflower)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>hanimin (chen huimin)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Ah Da (j_noelle)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prof SK Tay</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Twin <font color="ff0000">Girls</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>apple (apple_d)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>pig07 (pig07)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>plim (plim2829)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Rachel (missyladee)</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Mrs.T (tangobaby)</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Weng Buen</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Patty (bridetob06)</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Twin <font color="ff0000">Girls</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>jane (janelsy)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>shian (shian)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Catherine (lhscath)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>jenifur (jenifur)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Lite Breeze (breeze)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Piggypiggy (piggypiggy)</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Cindy (elita)</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>zzz (sleepystar)</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>liverpool11 (liverpool11)</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>dokie (dokiesim)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>21 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Jadefeet (jadefeet)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr L C Foong</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>21 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Twiggy (twiggy1975)</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>23 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>kittybride (kittybride)</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>sabrina (eliza_hairi)</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>fussiecat (fussiecat)</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr M Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>simply1980 (simply1980)</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Tweetie (tweetie)</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>A/Prof Arijit</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>belle (dabelle)</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee WH</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Koh Gillian (smileysmiley)</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim Loon Haw</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>tinkabel (tinkabel)</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>winwin (vine712)</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>poissons (poissons)</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Rachel Lee (babyluv72)</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>rast (rastcuties)</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>skye skye (skye_skye)</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>cactusnah (cactusnah)</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr PK Teo</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Elaine Lee (worrypiggy)</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>koala (koalatree)</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Erika Ong (erika_ong)</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Pin</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Juan (queenaire)</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Florence (vinncy)</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Yat May</TD><TD>Malaysia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Suzanne (estee)</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>zoe'sMummy (fushiastar)</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>starz (iceystarz) </TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>sstarlight (sstarlight)</TD><TD>early Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total number of babies= 64
<font color="ff0000">Princesses</font>= 29
<font color="0000ff">Princes</font>= 28

Congrats to our Graduate Mummies!
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual DD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Weight / Length</TD><TD>Delivery Mode </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>alicia (powergal)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Craydon</TD><TD>1.5kg / TBA</TD><TD>C-section w/ epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ueno (ueno)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Leroy</TD><TD>2.575kg / 49cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>k@ye (kayemoss)</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Chan Yew Foon</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>3.12kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>SuperHappyMum (superhappymum)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.86kg / 51cm </TD><TD>C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>tweety (tweetypie)
new.gif
</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Lewis</TD><TD>2.92kg</TD><TD>E C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi superhappymum,
can advice me what i need to look out for during the c section? also after u wake up is it painful? my pain threshold is very low. easy to BF after c section?

Tweety, I find it puzzling, how can the gynae not known that the baby is not engaged at all?
Is there a change in position?

Yoko don go for pedi and mani if u are going to deliver soon. they will remove everything. this is what happened to me in my last preganancy. went for pedi a few days before d date and nurse said must remove all colours. Reason being if any emergency, they can see the colour of my nails.

Tweety, congrats on your little bundle of joy! Do rest well!

Winwin, i think its true about the nesting instinct.

I just came back from my gynae check up today. Everything is fine and he told me to go back in another 4 weeks time. My gynae advised that everytime after BF, must empty out all the milk by pumping unless all of us are as lucky as Ueno.

Also, a doc fren of mine who is a PD told me that its best not to let babies go out until they are at least 30 days old especially now with a lot of ppl falling sick these days!