(2007/11) November MTBs

Hallo ladies!

S@l, could you update my status for me? I had delivered my baby gal, Claire on 17 Oct 07, 6.44am. She weighs 3.12kg and is 50cm. I delivered natural with epidural!

Ueno, could you be in the delivery suite near to me? I was in delivery suite room no 5 at Mount A, what about u?

I stayed at the 4 bedder, its okie for me lah. The nurses are attentive and caring. My poor gal has jaundice and she has to undergo phototherapy but she is home with me now.

Doing my confinement now and my in laws are driving me nuts. My Mum told me to act asleep when my in laws are at my place to visit us. Even, my confinement lady also complaint to me about them... Can't imagine them coming to my place!

As for feeding, i also supplement with formula milk. I think dun stress ourselves out when it comes to breastfeeding! I still feel like a clumsy mum when it comes to carrying my gal!

Hi Kaye,

Congrats! I was still speculating if you have given birth cos' didn't hear from you for the past 2 days! So cool! You're Nov mummy no. 3!

Have a good rest and confinement, post some pics of Claire when you're free ya?

Okie my birth story,

16 Oct 07
Morn till 1pm - Having pinking discharge and a bit of bowel movements but disregarded it but i told my hubby about it.

3pm - Saw the discharge but bo chap

4.20pm - Went to toilet and saw more pinkish discharge, suddenly a gush of water came out. Waterbag burst!

4.20pm - 4.30pm - Went back to my workstation and called my gynae clinic. Was told to go to the hospital or wait out at home till the contractions came in.

4.30pm - Called my Mum, she told me to go hospital immediately.

4.30pm - 4.40pm: Called my husband and told him to meet me at home.

5.00pm - 5.30pm: Went home to shower and packed some stuff into the hospital bag.

6.00 - 7.00pm: Reached Mount Alvernia and sent to delivery suite. I was 1 cm dilated and given enema to pass motion. My gynae came and broke my membrane... As my pain threshold was too low. My gynae suggested i go for epidural.

7.40pm: Epidural was injected and waiting for my baby to be born....

17 Oct 07
6.15am: Gynae came and examined me, he told me to be prepared for labour in 30 mins!

6.15am onwards: Given instructions to push and when Claire was born, her umbilical cord was entangled ard her neck. Dr immediately cut her cord!

6.44am: Felt like crying when she was put on my chest!

That's my long winded birth story!

S@L & Kaye,
I have decided to go for C-section. Have just see gynae just now. I don't know my decision is correct but I really don't want to see my baby shoulder bone being broken if she get stuck. My C-section will be held next week. Will update once date is fixed.
Hope every is fine and I can recover as fast as natural birth.

kaye!!!! congrats!!!! AH!!! 3rd bb for nov mtbs thread!

i agree with yr mum.. if yr in laws driving u nuts u just keep yrself in the room.
else is tell yr hb abt it..

kaye!! congrats.. actually i was also thinking the same thing as poissons..dont know where this kaye go..

glad to hear all is fine and baby is home with you. ya, post pics of baby when u can.. we havent had a chance to see any nov baby as yet =)

dont bother abt yr inlaws now. most impt is to to rest well, stay positive.. =)

K@ye, congrats. So happy u had a smooth delivery!
Rest well and don be affected by your in law. Can ask your hubby to request they don come so often? I did that in my 1st delivery. My husband told them I had post natal blues.

congrats to K@ye!! great to hear that all mummies has a smooth delivery

anyone know where to get the infant car seat? looking at reasonable price i.e. $100+ cos my baby may not be with me most of the time (not as lucky as ur gals that has MIL or mum to take care during day time) becos of mine and my HB's work commitment haiz..

Anyone using Nania car seat? any comment? thanks..

OMG Kaye!! congratsss!!! everyone's eagerly anticipating their babies! hehe

faster post a picture of claire!! ehhehe we want to see her!
And don't worry too much about the inlaws. hahah just treat them as invisible.

grace:: you got my pm dear? Hoho.

Now tat Kaye has popped, the reality is getting nearer...

Kaye - how was your BF experience?

Had on off menses cramp during late evening yesterday. However, no contraction.

poissons:

ya i taking 1 bedder as i want hubby to stay with me (scare to stay alone haha)....and yes...3.5k cash at least haizzzzzzzzzz...hopefully smooth smooth so no extra cost rise up...

of coz will take epi....i have NO threshold for pain hehe...anyway when Dr Chan speaks to me, he just like assume i taking epidual coz he say after admit into hospital, nurse will arrange for my epidual..hehhe

kaye:
Congrats!!! thanks for sharing your birth story with us...and try to take good rest ya!!

winwin poissons,

Yah I heard Dr Chan is very pro-epidural. And i have to agree his fees are very high. I think the 2180 they quoted shd include the visiting cost.

The costs he is charging me is even higher, so I guess you gals can take some comfort on that.

S@L:

Which model did you get? I went to take a look but cldnt decide. They have the BB FTG but max 9 hrs. I wanted to get a 12 hr one, but then they come in funny sizes. Hmm, maybe need to check out the pigeon one. I saw from somewhere else someone saw it at a JL sale with 20% discount. But dunno which JL. Which JL is the best for bb stuff? Might pop by and take a look.

Winwin,Tinkabel,
Haha..yah, when Dr Chan spoke to me during the last visit, he also assume that I will take epi and told me the same thing. I suppose he's the modern gynae who wants us to deliver in ease - why suffer when there's epi for us? I will see how's the situation like before deciding la..hopefully no need.

I thot most gynaes now are either pro-epidural or pro-c-section. Makes their job easier with less women screaming. Havn't heard of a gynae that is not pro-epidural...

dokie : find that the nursery section for JLL at Orchard is bigger and more stock than JLL at Marina Square. The PJs are located at the Basement, whilst the nursery location on L4. Also with the small floor plate and lift access between floors, easier to walk for pregnant women compared to the huge floor plate at JLL Marina Square. Very tiring to walk right to the end to reach nursery section there.

Had a back massage at Kenko DFS Orchard yesterday and my lower back pain disappeared and slept very well last nite. Really worth every penny.

Cassie,

U are referring to the JL at the old OG? I was there the other day, dun think it is very stocked up as compared to Robinson or John Little. That's y was asking if there is a better JL to go to.

yups, when i went there during the sale, they had everything, even some of the rare Avent items like baby bottom balm which i couldn't find anywhere ... mabbe everything kana snapped up liao during sale n they havn't replenish stock ;p

i went to the JL at MS 2 mths ago and find that they have even fewer selection compared to JL Orchard... anyway, its up to you... i personally find it less tiring to walk ard the Orchard branch cos of the lift and escalator inside... actually u can also go to OG Orchard, they have quite a good selection there as well...

Cassie,
My gynae is against using epidural. I was trying to get information for him about epidural during my previous pregnancy. He gave me a list of cons about epidural. I talked to him about C-section yesterday. Again, he says he will suggest to use spinal block instead of epidural as the risk is lower. I am not sure what he means. Will try find out the comparison between the 2.

hv nt login for too long, bz w work...

K@ya, congrats to you! Yeah, post pic of your Claire when u hv time n rest well, and yes, dun bother 2 much w ur in-law, focus on urself & BB is most impt! Jia You!!

Hey for the 2nd time MTBs, anyone has a good item of a good stretchmark removal or lightening cream to recommend? Although been applying stretchmark control cream, there is still some stretchmarks on my stomach...

yo...
i walked into zara at vivio city yesterday and there are some selection of maternity clothes for mummies!! its not a huge range but at least there are some to begin with. A pity we are over the clothes buying period since we are due anytime soon... prices are almost same same as per zara's standards..go check it out if u need more clothes =)

And i had the warm chocolate cake from bakers inn with vanilla ice cream. its really heaven and i am thinking of it again...the chocolate really oozes out..yum yum..hehe.
better pig out before the birth otherwise have to eat 1 whole month of confinement food heehee

grace,
I've bought a zara baby doll top last weekend, nice and not too expensive. No choice leh, cos' I've "outgrown" the other tops liao and this month and next I have a few corporate events to attend, can't be always wearing the same few tops..keke..

My turn to go shopping and dinner now..tata!

I've experiencing much stronger contractions. I think they are Braxton hicks but stronger than previously!!
I really hope its just false labour and I can hold out til my hubby gets back from his business trip!! I am all alone with my other kids. I did not think that I would go into labour so soon, my bb is not due til another 3 wks. Although I will be induced on wednesday. I have been getting contractions but they are very erractic. This could be a sign of oncoming labour. However, I'm crossing my fingers that I can hold out til monday at least!!

Hubby will be back on monday! luckily contractions aren't close so I'm sure its false labour. But i just fear that its a sign that the onset of labour is nearing!! Pretty paranoid now

Tweety, if really unsure then go and see dr soong on monday. Also need to standby with helper tomo in case really in labour, someone needs to attend to your kids.
Keeping our fingers crossed.

tinkabel,

u may try Clarin stretch mark control. it can reduce/ prevent the appearence of the stretch mark. i have been using the Clarin stretch mark oil and stretch mark control since 3 months, so far so good. I also been advise that after birth, if we have the red stretch mark line on our stomach or thigh area, we must continue applying the cream cos for the next 6 months, the chances of reducing the mark will be higher than just leaving it. Once the stretch mark become white/ silver line, there is no way to get rid of it.

hope it helps

Kaye,
I was in delivery suite 3, is that next to u? Did u opt for the 4 bedder or did they run out of 2 bedders n gave u a 4 bedder?

Congrats to Kaye!
Thanks S@l for updating. I think all our EDD dates are getting very near. Getting very nervous.
Just bought Avent Electric breastpump fr Taka @ 20% disc, and couple more stuffs. JL sales over already. Taka still got 20%.

Trying to analysis how to use the breast pump. I think the instruction is not clear. I think I better bring to hospital and ask them to teach me.
I have been using Clarins stretch mark oil. Clarins u can buy from Peoples park is cheaper. I still have some stretch marks like earth worm type. Now work double hard cos i just bought liberec stretch mark cream too. Kiasu.

Recently can't walk too much getting tired very easily. SOmetimes also feel bit giddy. Getting lazy too. Hehe. Still insomnia. Baby also kicking as if he is in soccer field.

PJ i got from my gf so i didn't buy any. Look like auntie type lo. i think can get from La Senza other time i saw a few but didn't buy.

I also look around for nicer discharge clothes. I don't want to look very tired when i discharge. Also worry that the size may be different. My hubby said just wear the old ones.

Hope everything goes well for all of us! Cheers to motherhood!

Ueno,

Your bb looks so peaceful! I have to agree with you when you make the comment that he seems like a good boy and doesnt give you much trouble... Rest well...

Yoko,

Yah I have the same feeling also. Get tired easily, feel giddy and bb's been kicking real hard. Me using the clarin oil and then switch to cream, but still end up with some stretchmarks. Sometimes, hurts me... But I guess seeing ueno's bb, I know that when i 1st see my bb, I know it will be all worth it! So MTBs, let's jiayou for the last lap!

ueno,
yr bb looks like he is smiling in his sleep in the first picture.. so contented..
after seeing yr pics, i cant wait to see my baby girl too.

poissons,
actually hor, zara came out with a maternity line, like topshop. think maybe the babydoll top u got is non-maternity =)

tweety,
i hope u can hold on to monday.. and do get your frens to help with the boys. has the confinement help arrived?

yoko,
did u buy the single pump or double pump from avent?

yoko,

Forgot to ask you. how much is the Clarins stretchmark oil and control cream you bought from Chinatown? I bought mine previously from HK and it was only HK$250, which works out to be ard S$50. Suspect I can't get back this price from Singapore.

Tinkabel, I got my Clarins stretchmark oil at original price $78 from Taka... no discount... now left 10% of the bottle and still using... somehow, feel like worth every penny... cos little stretchmarks so far and no itchyness... now may consider getting stretchmark control as well after what piggy mentioned.

OMG ueno! I'm so in love with leroy! Heheheeees..

post more pictures of him soon!! take greaat care of yourself! hehehe..

Ueno, your son is Gorgeous!! Congrats once more.

Kaye, Congrats on your baby daughter too! Can't wait to see your pics

So far so good ladies, I'm still 'OK'. No sign of labour yet!! My CL won't be arriving til tuesday because she is still at her other job. I think worst case scenario for me would be to ask my neighbours to help look after my kids if I go into labour before hubby's return.
I've got an appointment with my gynea on monday . So she can give me a once over and we will see from there. Whatever happens, I will be having my baby this week!

ueno, ur bb so ke ai... cant wait to see my baby too... getting so excited.. showed my husband ur bb picture, he is getting excited too.... hee.. take care ah

Sorry ah, i jus copy and paste Mandy's list...pls let me know if i make any mistakes:

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender </TD><TD></TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>#Wks</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Wks 2 Go</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Days 2 Go</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>tweety</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>yamiyoghurt</TD><TD>29-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>eufrasiajq</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>yoko noriko</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Ybonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>adeline_chew</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr CK Toh</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>unice</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>mandy99</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Geraldine_tan</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>lazykat</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>gemini19</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>S@L</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD>Mischa</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Lynda</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Beloved_Daughter</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>cheerbb</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>Dr A.L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>trevor's mummy</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD>Kiefer</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Belinda</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Goh Yong Chew</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>vivian</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>plim</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Glen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Cassie</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>superhappymum</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>hanimin</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Olivetree</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>21 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Catherine</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>21 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>apple</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>21 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>lynn warren</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>21 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ah da (TWINS)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Prof SK Tay</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>21 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>pig07</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>21 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>missyladee</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>Glen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>22 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>joanne_lim</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Canada</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>23 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Mrs. T</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan Weng Buen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>23 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Patty (TWINS)</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>23 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>staffmiffel</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>LiteBreeze</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>SleepyStar</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>elita</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>liverpool11</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>dokie</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Capjan</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Grace Hui</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Kittybride</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Jadefeet</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Dr L C Foong</TD><TD>Glen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Tweetie</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>A/Prof Arijit</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>fussiecat</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Dr M Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>simply1980</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MAH/TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>tinkabel</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Glen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Koh Gillian</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Dr. Lim Loon Haw</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>belle</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>winwin</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Glen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>poissons</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Glen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>skye_skye</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Rast</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>cactusnah</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>Dr PK Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>ade_77</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Elaine Lee</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>koala</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>37 </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Juan</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>erika_ong</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>fushiastar</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Dr M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>39 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff0000">Delivered!!!!:</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Actual DD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender </TD><TD></TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Mode of Delivery</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Alicia</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>KK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD>Craydon</TD><TD>C-section with epidural</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ueno</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD>Leroy</TD><TD>Natural-epidural</TD><TD>2.575kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>k@ye</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Chan Yew Foon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>Natural-epidural</TD><TD>3.12kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>