(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Wise,
True enough that now got work better than no work..
But mood cannot control la.. haha..
Btw, how's ur progress??

Wise,
Back to work on thurs n on leave on fri.. haha.
need to bring my mum for check-up on fri..

How is Clara??
very long no see her liao

mag,

Then y not take thurs as well so whole week no need to work...Clara is getting bigger....smarter and more active... i upload one photo for u...

2106136.jpg

Wise,
Wow.. Clara so busy thinking wat to write huh??
So cute..
She looks different now from the last time i saw her..

hi florence,
i think i do have some blank A5 cards somewhere chucked in the store room. Will check it out again.

By the way, speaking of flash cards, any mummies still practising the method with your toddlers?? I stopped halfway months ago..(which is not advisable, i know..) and so i am re-starting it again. However, I got problem. Previously, sarah won't give me longer attention span of more than a few seconds. Now, she will get excited and sit quietly while i flash the cards and then gets mad when i put them away. Suppose to only flash for a mere 10-15 sec. headache. cos, of this, i fear flashing the cards cos, have to calm her down after every session.

justme: ya lah..show ur hubby pix of the boys in this thread, they're cute & adorable too.

florence: u bought the wink to learn chinese dvd eh, i also have leh but under utilised, haahaa.

Wiselyn (wiselyn) : clara look so mature is the pic leh. hehe

JustMe (highvolt) : pls let me know but not urgent. hehe

TiNy VoIcE (voice_0229) : since i bought the discs le , so must fully ultilise it leh. hehe just play to hazel and keith and sit down with them leh. hazel will make the noise of the animals leh , so cute. wahaha

Hi mummies ... just to share a <font size="+2">GREAT PIECE OF GOOD NEWS</font> ...

Brought Jordan for review and blood test at KK today. Guess what? His platelets are more than just barely hit the normal range! He was discharged on Mon with a platelet count of 48 (normal: 150-400). Today, his platelet count is a whopping 253!!! All praise and glory to God!

Now, we can all have a good CNY ... with greater peace of mind!

any mummy bought the YOUR BABY CAN READ vcds>
Can share how much cos i know someone who;s offering prety cheap wanna compare before buying.

Blue: Im so happy for jordan and ur whole family, wow faith really is miraculous.

Florence: wow thats super cheap too, i was offered $4 per piece heheh

atinarin (atinarin) : mine are not orginal. copied from orginal so if urs is orginal then okies leh. hehe. Keith and hazel dont really watch baby can read.

atinarin (atinarin) : aiyo then i sell you my copy at $2 each lah. coz my boy and gal dun watch anymore. wahaha. but must check if i have the full set at home. you know how many disc?

hey florence thanks but my hubby bought from that person liao, when he gets home i check and see whether clear or not and how many discs.

u bought tweedlewinks or what is that called? good?

long time no c all. =D been esp busy with work. everyone busy sprucing up house? =D

blue, praise to the LORD. =D Jordan is really blessed. =D

Happy CNY everyone!

Happy CNY!

Hi Florence, I am interested in the VCDs if you want to sell
Can you tell me if the set is complete and how is the quality?

Peapod

I am back to work yesterday

Foreign banks no off le so we still got to work on cny but half strength my colleagues and I go on job rotation so I am back to work yesterday.. the feeling sulks right?

Hi low, yar, that really sucks!

I very sian at work today, very no mood as most of my colleagues are off.

How's your CNY? Was your gal a good girl during CNY? Caelen cries very badly when we bring him to my grandma place where there are alot of ppl ;p

<font size="+2">Blessed CNY everyone!</font>

Low: My hubby also went back to work on CNY 1st day from 8.30 am till 12.30 pm. So, you are not alone. Heeeee

peapod.. charlene has been a notti gal and cheeky gal all the while haha
I think taking care of her worse than working super tired sometimes i really have headache real headache after taking care of her for half a day haha lousy mummy right

blue yalor working in bank is like that no choice cannot grumble esp now when times are bad!

Blue,
Think I saw you this afternoon when I sent my gal to school..
U are driving a toyota Wish in white, rit??
Hee...

Hello Mummies...

Today 1st day of work.. so unwilling to come back. haha..

Blue,
Where got auntie look??
So stylo..
Ur face looks so small..

So sian..On Child MC today. En En is sick after taking all the new year goodies. Bak Kwa, Almond Jelly, potato chips, biscuits, u name it!! (My greedy rubbish bin!)

Will need to bring her to a PD since her normal GP is still on leave until 31st!! Arh..

She has been having high fever of 38.++ since yesterday. Whinning all nite plus poo at 4am...(which she never did since 3 months old). Then she vomitted out her milk this morning...n all over me..Yucks..

Blue,
I was in the car.
My car was going out n u just reached.. turning to the carpark.
I was turning out from thr carpark..
Any idea??
But i was not the driver. hubby drove.

No idea leh ... anyway you superb leh! Like that also can see me! Somemore I think I should be wearing sunglasses and my car window abit tinted ... you still manage to see me!

Now that I think back, yesterday I turned into the Nursing Home there to make a turn leh ... so I didn't turn into the carpark. How can our cars be facing face to face leh? And if you are turning out from carpark, my car should be in the same direction as yours right? Heeeee

Blue,
I dunno where u turned to.. but we were turning out from carpark. we met b4 at the slope!!
haha..
We both like very persistent... hee...

Anyone interested in taking over my PET PET XL. Bought too much that time...

got 3 pack. One pack use less than 10pcs and the other 2 are unopen pack.

Willing to let go at $30 for all. Pls pm me.

Happy CNY everyone!

Just came back from the chalet at downtown east. the kids really enjoy themselves this three days two nights stay!
The wild wild wet was great fun for them too. (Keith and keith got in for free) the adults had 4 free tickets with the chalet!
It was great fun!

Hi Florence, seems that you really had a good CNY
Did Hazel play the water slides too? I have not gone to wild wild wet myself... me very scared of water. Not because I can't swim but because i'm very scared of cold hahaa.

Topic: Recognising persons in photos
Can I just check if your little ones are able to recognise persons in photos? or pictures of animals and things eg. apple as compared to real apple? I read somewhere that this skill should develop about this time...