(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

lbs,
we are thinking of using the krisflyer points to change the air tickets to taiwan. cos if dun use the points also being expired.. we just changed an air ticket for my hubby's sis to fly sydney sing.. sing sydney..
Wasted not to use...

my girl also stick to me.. but for things she cannot get from papa..
my boy.. definitely stick to me like glue.. haha..

Magoo: Oh, which Berries? D also in Berries @ Thomson. She's attending the Thu one.

Can I ask.. where do you get those pretty bikinis for a 6 months gal? I couldn't find any in Kiddy palaces nor Mothercare etc...

Blue,
My girl will be attending the Berries at thomson. But her class is at Wed evening...hee..

Wise,
haha.. say until like tat!!
I will be quite tight on tat day..
cos that day also my dad's death anniversary, so need to go temple to pray. then bring Ayden for his class..
Let's me arrange 1st huh... let u know again..k??

Btw, my gal luv T3 veri much! I might organise a visit to T3 tentively ard 10th of Jan, Sat afternoon...

Will post here to c how's the response.....If hav participants, will be a confirm trip.

T3 visit. Most likely in the afternoon on 10th of Jan 2009, Sat....All r welcome....
1) Funny76 + Summer + Daddy

T3 visit. Most likely in the afternoon on 10th of Jan 2009, Sat....All r welcome....
2) Florence + Little Bean + Hazel + Helper! ")

How's everyone? My little bean enjoyed himself at the tanglin mall snow place yty!

If hav enough participants, will be a confirm trip.

2) Florence + Little Bean + Hazel + Helper! ")

funny76,
so am i correct to say #2 also girl ? so long nvr c u post in Mar09. Keep in touch ya
Merry Xmas & Happy New Year too!

Hi all, How is everyone? I just came back from my Taiwan trip...very nice and interesting trip!

Magoo, you want to go Taiwan? Been there before? If need help, let me know. I'm more familiar with Taipei and Taizhong know a little bit.

funny76, can change to sunday or not? Sunday better leh, then I can join in. Hehe...

arisz,

Florence can't make it on Sun leh... I dun whether she can make it on the 4th, Sun... Got to ask her...

Florence, 4th Jan, Sun, can?

arisz,
fun? ur trip?
I very tempted to go.. but due to my laziness.. hv not done anything.. should be going to travel agency to do some enquiry.. but till now.. i do nothing..
I even hv not finished my X'mas shopping..
I very bad, today my wedding anniversary, yet, I got nothing for hubby!! haha..

magoo, my aniv was last week, we stayed home doing nothing no presents also haha cos i was having food poisoning couldnt even go makan

funny: oh dear, just gave her her similac.

magoo: i am better nowbut it was really the worst diarrhea of my life.

girl i dont know how leh, may have to bring her to pd later but this AMK ssbc very tough to get appt

for me, i try to bring my child to see doc just in case (more for peace of mind).if tomorrow still not ok, better to bring ? if not , will drag till friday since thurs is XMAS

pillow: i a msuper kan cheong one, gotta bring today.

after my diarrhea suferring that day, i know how bad it is. so pitiful aiya...

will go doc later...

I am feeling frustration. NAtalie keeps licking the soap when I bathe her, she drinks the water from the pail in the bath, now she also licks the body lotion I apply on her after bath! I am afraid that she will get tummyache or worse side effect. On the other hand, I am frustrated because she does not listen! I repeated the same thing every bath, it is getting to me, I start to be rough with her, like pull her away, I am afraid I might lose control and inflict some injury on her.

What should I do?

She also keeps putting her hand in the diaper and later put the same hand in the mouth, most of the time, she put the hand too deep that she makes the vomit sound. Again, repeated many times, she does not listen. Is she teething?

At my wits end. Any advice?

Good morning mummies ... it's Christmas eve! Before everyone goes off for the day, let me & Jordan wish every mummy and bb ...

<font size="+2">Blessed Christmas and all the best for the new year 2009!</font>

cookie monster: for myself, i ll slap yz hands when he did notti things. for certain things it work and he stop doing or will hesitate and look at me before attempting when i will shake my finger at him and he'll stop it. but for some things, even hitting cant help, i just can keep on distracting by pulling/carrying him away or giving him other things to keep him occupied. u may want to try that.

hi arisz,
care to share with me your taiwan itinerary? thx in advance
> [email protected]

hi cookiemonster,
have you try to buy some bathing toys to distract her? or maybe you can bath her while she's standing and let her hold on to something so that she wont get the chance to drink water from tub or lick her hand. Gona be patience with her
..haha..maybe can find those shampoo or soup that are edible like the toothpaste..

cookei monster: my girl does more or less the same in terms of putting her finger in her mouth till she wants to puke. Just distract her.

And for thelotion, just dont apply. Less harm done not applying rather than letting her eat it eh?

hi ecookie, Yoki and atinarin,

Thanks for your suggestions. I certainly will try to give her some bathing toys to distract her. Now I bath her standing and I need a pail of water, so I used a cup to pour water on her and wash her. But toys should be good! =)

Atinarin, must apply lotion, because in Norway, it is very dry, due to the cold weather. I guess same thing, try to distract her.

Thanks!, whish u all a merry christmas!

sorry to disturb,i have 2 sachets of 40gram each dumex mail step 3 to exchange for 2x35g Enfagrow A+ stage 3,if interested,please pm me

cookie: oh yes i forgot u are away. try those methods see if it works. my girl also too clingy to me cosof the school hols, becoming difficult.

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!Have a blessed, peaceful, happy holiday.

mag, was fun la! But then I missed my boy a lot! I went for 11 days leh, really missed him like crazy at first but after a few days was better.

Mine was free and easy for 4 days in Taipei then after that I joined tour for 7 days. So overall was very enjoyable coz I got to shop a lot on my own during the 4 days of F n E. I went wu fen pu and bought quite a lot of clothes. Hehe...

atinarin, how are you and your girl already? Better? Take good care of yourself. School is starting soon...so sian for me!

Good morning everyone!
Merry christmas to all!

Funnny : 4th Jan , I can't !

hmmm ... havent heard from Irene for a long time ... Is she on holiday or something? hehe

Belated Merry X'mas..

arisz,
Wow.. looked like u hv a fruitful trip leh..
Made me so "gian" to go now..
Btw, u joined the tour from S'pore or at Taiwan??
I half-hearted whether to go for the trip or not.. cos I worry I will "miss" my monsters and my dog.. hee... eversince mayvis was borned, I hv not tried gg trip with hubby alone..