(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO BB_PIGLET AND SAMUEL!!

me so busy so busy these days..
work till 9 plus yesterday..

Good morning mummies ...

Magoo: Eh, Ayden's looks changed alot leh! He's now such a handsome looking boy! Ok lah, he still looks big to me. My Jordan, on the contrary, lost alot of his baby fats liao, esp his cheeks!

BTMum: Your Ben has always been big what ... and wow, I am amazed by his milk intake!!!

Blue,
U dun find his hair is like wearing a hat meh??
haha.. i bad hor..
I try very hard to let his hair keep in shape.. but cannot.. now longer still look ok.. when short hor, is like AH WANG!! hubby always laughed at his son when i brought ayden for hair cut...

happy birthday to bb piglet and samuel!!

funny,
its my email address. but i didnt send you anythg though....
but i recd a mail from [email protected]
on a link to check who block/deleted me from MSN list. Was tat you?

nate,
she started with good attitdue and has maintained that. so its only right we reciprocate too!
had 3 helpers before... she really top the list!!!

hmm... i'll go chk wat's my son's height when he was 2 yrs old. hehee.. i think he will be tall like daddy. beta dun take after my height.

re : rejection of milk
my helper called me.. saying tat maegan refused the 10am milk feed. she had her last milk feed at 7am (direct latch). duno wats wrong... worrying though.

darmae,
I added in u to my msn.. hee..

Re: rejection of milk
Could it be maegan is teething or wat?
think is ok to reject one or two milk feed rit as long as she got take porridge or semi solid food..

darmae,

I oso didn't send u anything....Might be a spam liao...Mine is a sharon_lim76, nt sharon00sg...siao liao! Oso on a link to check who block/deleted me from MSN list. aiyo...I open the mail liao but nt the link...but dunn izzit a virus or wat... Siao liao!

mag,
ayden n jie jie mayvis look very alike....
u so funnie, say he like ah wang.
my hubby oso hv a nick for darius when his hair grows longer... tat is 'play mobil'... hehe

dArmAe,
Really.. Ayden looks like AH WANG when his hair is short..
Wait.. I find the pic n post for u n irene to see..haha..
U knw wat, somemore i brought him to suntec to cut that HAIRSTYLE!! HAHA..

hi mummies, tks for remembering Samuel's birthday.

bb piglet: happy birthday to u too! Want to date my samuel anot? haahaaa

pillow: argh! why didn't wait for samuel, hee hee. 3 handsome boys, nice shot!

darmae/peapod: dun worry lah, my boy also rejecting milk these days b'cos sick and also teething. he only average between 300-400ml daily for past 1 week. For porridge he still can finish most of the time.

Yesterday he only take 2 milk feed, also din finish, haiz..i gave up tracking how much intake, so scary to see. Then for 5:30pm and 12+am, he also reject milk totally. This morning 7am he only manage 160ml, i intro enfagrow today, actually wanted to intro yesterday but he rejected both milk feeds.

mag,
ok noted on the msn.. hehe, will accept u when i login. my office msn kana blocked... sometimes the web based works.. smtimes dun. hehe... try later when i hv more time.

i hope its a passing phase or teething...
very worrying to see she's on milk strike.
i juz called back... she finished her porridge for lunch though. at least she eats.

funny,
yikes.... hope its not virus lor. cos i opened the mail too but not the link. alamak

finally done with kayla party but am very sad that i didnt manage to take alot pictures for her. I was busy entertaining and got no time for that, perhaps i should have engage a photographer..haha..the whole preparation is almost like a wedding preparation

Magoo,
The celebration was fun and enjoyable. Kayla busy entertained her 'own' guest while i entertained mine..both very busy on that day..haha..i haven got the chance to upload some of the photos that i manage to take but will do so shortly..

Totoro,
Thank you so much for the nice setup and decoration! The whole place looks so lively and beautiful for the party. Got alot of good feedbacks on the setup and would definitely recommend your service to them.

pillow,
thanks... i tried liao but i dun see my contact lists leh. very 'foreign' to me.. hee

blue,
i hv always wanted to try out fidgets but me not sahm lor... cant join on fri leh

blue,
buay sai lar... i have taken 4 days leave for next week's vacation liao. dun think can get this fri's leave approve lor.

Darmae: Not this Fri lah ... date not fixed yet ... but has to be Fri cos only Fri my kids got no class. And also, those working mummies who wanna take leave can take Fri afternoon off mah ...

Peapod:
RE: Pediasure
its very good but very ex too .... its god that you mix with other milk powder ... from my exp. when my gal is down on her meals or milk ... i will buy Pediasure and shortly after like 2 days i can sees that she eats alot liao and asked for more milk too ... but its too ex and she is eating everything and anything so i dun think she need the ex milk power ... as for my boy ... cos of his reflux he is still throwing up so PD was asking me to change to soy if i can ... and NO cheese etc etc ... sad ... i am still montoring ...

WOW all the handsome young man ... hope that my Carlson can 1 day join in the pics soon ... want him to meet all the toddler soon ... When is the next gathering ??? WIll be a SAHM soon so can join in liao ...

Poohwei ... En en looks like you ... but but but keke she more pretty ... keke sorry

Emily ... Edison is 8.8kg ... Just to let you know ... hmmm Carlson is 9.8kg and 75cm on 29/08 ... but i can also see that Edison is more lean den my boy ... no offence ok ... cos they are of the same birth date so ... can kind of hmm counter check only ... ;p
Wise dun scold me ok ... cos i know in this way also Emily might be worry ... keke

voice yr boy looks cheeky in this pics

Blue when ??? Fidgets on a Fri afternoon I want ... will be a SAHM by this month end i guess ...

CM,

me dun scold pple...me learn a new tatic from Irene...i ah bish people only...haha..

but wt and ht is not impt as long as baby is healthy...

Hi CM..
Used to worry abt his weight, but now no longer.. as long as he is growing & developing well, then tat's fine for me
Maybe he is like his dad, light-weight type.. haha!

This is his recent pic.. still a bit chubby la...

1719605.jpg

Hi Funny & Darmae,
Dun worrie... If you open the mail, without opening the attachment, your PC won't kanna virus one.. hehehe

But nowadays, better be careful... Dun anyhow open attachment that people send...

blue,
oic... i misread. hee.. hopefully i can join in the fun.

voice,
sam sam look so much like u.... really, i'm serious. tell u hor, i soooo envious lor. cos every1 tell me my kids dun look like me. so sad.

called back juz now.. she fussed at the 3pm milk feed again. haiz... duno wats wrong.
make me think too much... i still ask my helper to cfm if the EBM ok or not.. of cos by smell lar. din ask her to taste.

CM,
from the pics in facebook, i can see tat carlson very chubby and fair too!!

Em,
edison still look handsome to me.. and of cos chubby too! he really dun look like he weigh only 8.8kg like maegan... but like wat wise said, health is most impt anyway. as long as they are happy, active, eating well and healthy.. i'm sure everythg is fine.

Hi darmae..
Ask your helper to check her gums, maybe teething discomfort?? Try to feed slowly using spoon lor.. Sounds crazy, but if she drinks, this means there is nothing wrong with the milk...

Emily ... ya ya health is the most important thing .... just want to share share only hehe ohh ok so papa light weight la .. ok hmm me haha super heavy weight and my hb is tall 1.8 and normal size in RSAF so not fat la cos got BMT mah ...

dArmAe you sees all the BLUE Pics ??? wah hahaha ... taking off soon or you know how to blur that part ??? hmm i think he is Normal in both wt and ht abt 50% but den again the health ... sobsob .. his reflux is like coming back ... vomit almost everyday again ... but not as bad la ... my maid also heart pain ... cos feed him feed him den vomit out ... pengz he is still on Medi

wise .. pengZ haha got ah bish by you liao so fast ... keke

Hi Em, tks.
You always got nice pix to cheer us up.

Darmae: no leh, alot of ppl said he looks more like hubby, only a handful said he looks like me. Tks ...you made my day, haahaa!

CM,

no lar...will not ah bish u...we have to have a graceful heart for all...hee hee..

Em,

Dr lilian say MMR jab is at 15 mth leh...

thanks Em for the pointer. luckily the link wasnt tempted enuff for me to open....
opened the mail cos i thot it was funny since i rem her name.

Hi Wiselyn..
Oh isit?! I had a reminder from my mobile phone this morning abt our appointment with Dr Tan this Sat... Maybe chicken pox jab? I better call and ask tonight... All along, I thought its MMR wor... blur me..

Thanks for reminding me..

Hahaha....I oso tot it might be darmae...coz the subject was "hi" I tot darmae might got secret to tell mi or ask mi...Hahaha....luckily nvr open the link oso...thks Em!

Emily they are right ... the MMR is at 15th month ... and do you know that there is a new jab coming along ... as in the MMR & Chicken Pox will combo into 1 jab ... my PD ask me if i want to let Carlson let that ... off cos its FOC plus all the check Up with her all the way till abt a few years old ... but this project had been delay till abt Feb next yr by right is this Dec start ... i have agreed but i can change my mind too la ... anyone heard of that ???

Wise thanks lor ... keke for not ah brishing me .. hahaha going home soon ... going out to Bukit Panjang Plaza ... for dinner and to collect my new glasses

CM,

she took her chicken pox and pneumococcal...the last jab for her pneumoccal liao..she took abit later as that time PD go overseas after that she down with HFMD...so she took her jabs last sat

Em,
i juz called home.. she warmed up another pack of EBM and try spoon feeding.. and YES, she takes it.
why she dun wan to take from bottle?? teething?
my helper say she cant feel much from the gums.. its ok, i will knock off soon. cheong at 530pm sharp. will reach home b4 6pm.

thot MMR jab is at 15mths?? 12 mths old due for chickenpox right ? maegan juz visited PD.. she has juz gotten her chickenpox jab.

CM,
haahahahha, yeah see all liao, top to toe.
hehe... mayb u can use photo editor to blur tat part.
poor boy, seeing him on reflux problem can b very upsetting. haiz... hope he will grow out of it very soon!

voice,
the min i see sam's photo.. i see ur image liao. seen ur hubby before too. but felt tat he resemblance more of u leh.
hehe, i noe hw u feel... hoping for sm1 to tell me my kids look more like me. hahahaha but tougher than winning lottery... i guess.

dAemae .... sh sh shhhhhhhh hahaha ... deleted liao just den ... cannot see liao ... hahaha i dun know how to do nvm la keke

Chicken Pox jab so fast ... all of you going to give bb this jab?

No ONE heard of the 2 in 1 jab that i said ??? hmmm

Just came back after fetching D to and fro her English class ...

Emily: Edison is so HANDSOME! And yes, he still looks bah bah lah ... so cute!

Darmae / CM: Yah, hope you can join in the next gathering!

The rest? No one's interested?

handsome edison and samuel and jerald and ayden! see bb photos always cheer up my day! thanks for uploading the pics! =D

happy birthday samuel!!!

CM have yet to hear it cos i no see my pd yet. most prob will give ben the chicken pox jab cos MIL doesnt want her bao bei to suffer from chicken pox. =D

blue, i cannot take leave one leh. sighs. have to miss liao.

phoebe, u v busy har? have yet to see ur pics. also need to arrange with u to get my calendular cream. almost forgot about until i saw my hotmail. dun charge me for overstay hor...=D

CM,
fast hands fast leg ah.... deleted them liao. haha
for me, same as wise. i juz play safe. had a colleague whose boy caught chickenpox when he's abt 13mths old. duno where he got it from although he was not attending infant care. his bro however was in nursery... since i hv a elder boy who is attending sch... take precaution lor.

Btmum,
u hvnt even collected ur calendula cream? i'm finished my 2nd tub liao... left 1 more tub. ned to place order. hopefully phoebe can help order again, otherwise i ned to join spree liao

wow...long time never log in again!
Hows everyone?

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ALL SEPT Babies! Time really flies...cannot believe that our babies are already 1 year old~!

Everytime I see my Tristan I still think he is a baby and not yet a toddler...looks so babyish and still cannot walk on his own...haha!