(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

mag,

better wait for the person to disclose herself bah...but i can assure u one thing...the person is not me..whahahahhaha

blue, i kena bus lane fine before. tried to appeal by saying i was P-plate driver then and was not sure of the turning so was driving on bus lane. but hor, no sympathy from them. still kena fine and demerit points. cant help u there much.

CM, hope u are feeling better.

who is preggie? dun think i can guess leh. not so often online now. can say or not har?

wiselyn, have to go home first then can read ur chinese story. my workplace pc is that lousy. only see squares nia. =D
good to hear clara is well on way to recovery! =D she looks so cute trying to climb the play yard. thank god the play yard is sturdy enough.

Wise,

Hahaha...no lah... ppl willing to tell, I willing to keep quiet...Hahaha... How can I disappoint them, rite...Hahaha...

funny,

no problem...anyway i will not ask who also..like what u say if they are willing to tell they will...How's your planning so far?

Wise,

Lets god decide loh....let nature take it course...wat will be will be! Wat nt meant to be is nt meant to be...

Hehe,
I know who liaoz..She is still bf..but never attend our Sept Bash. So bf mummies, better take precautions!! hahaha.

Re: No 2
I just stopped BF completely. For the past few mths, my menses reported accurately once every 2 months. Is that normal? Want to conceive also difficult although my no 1, i tried for 2 mths only.

Wah lau, I can't believe I am so SUAY!!! I kenna another parking summon just now!!! This time $50. I merely parked below my place for like 10 mins cos just now went groceries shopping and Jordan was with me ... so parked there, bring him up and also unload the stuff before I went down again to park my car at the carpark! Damm it!

Had already written an email to appeal for this. I know parking summons can be appealed cos I have done so many times. But for that traffic offence hor, I really don't know how to appeal leh ... I have thought of saying it will be too dangerous to suddenly stop when the lights are changing ... but scared later they see the picture, they don't see any car behind me ... then where's the danger right? Sigh ...

And last week hor, I also kenna $150 poorer cos my tyre went flat after hitting a sharp edge of the kerb! Wah lau ... buay tahan!

RE: Pregnancy
I also know of another pretty Sep mummy who's pregnant but she's not frequent here. Heeee. But don't ask me lah ... I won't say one ... unless she doesn't mind.

pat pat blue. looks like bad things really come in threes. think no more bad luck liao. =D

so many mummies preggie har. me aso trying. but so far no luck leh. really envy. =D

miracle_craz: yah baby yz is now on 3 solids 3 milk feeds.. his meal schedule:
1) milk feed 240ml
2) breakfast - cereal+veg/fruits puree
3) lunch - cereal+veg puree Or porridge
4) milk feed 200ml
5) dinner - porridge
6) milk feed 240 ml

wah seems like alot of sept mummies trying for no.2! hee. good luck to those trying!

florence: ur 1 day meal is so light! think i cant make it thru the day with so little food!

Wah, see so many mummies trying for no. 2 reminds me of the days hubby and I were trying for no. 2. Hee hee ... so fun now that I am thinking back to the days when we were speculating ovulation day and when it's really ovulation day confirmed by the ovulation kit, tada ... must act FAST!

It was a very different experience trying for a baby, vs. having a baby by surprise or rather, by mischief.

huh? Row? Someone is preggie huh? Also seeing Paul Tseng? who? who?

I guess I don't know who this mummy is. hehe, didn't know many seeing, paul tseng.
Anyway, whoever who are expecting again Congratz! and those trying, baby dusts on you ladies!

voice, wah, i post in diff thread also you know. my hats off you.

ok, since you got me, yup, i am expecting sarah's sibling. Kept between me and hubby for 1 week before deciding to tell anyone else. My MIL cried over the phone (overjoyed) when she heard i am expecting her 2nd grandchild.

Thanks Blue for your wishes and those other mummies who managed to find out abt me pregnancy.

Now wonder who is the pretty sept mummy who is also preggie. hehe.

Happy Blessed Birthday to MY HANDSOME PRINCE CARLSON, Mister SHAWN & EDISON TODAY ...
hmm think i missed out 1 or 2 bb...

BT thanks ... will try to cheer myself up ...

blue pat pat ...

JustMe, hee hee, boss was out golfing yesterday and I wasn't in the mood to work, i went googling around and chanced upon your posting lah.
It's a joy to be preggie, take care and eat well.

Oh! today is also Edison and Carlson birthdays eh, i lost track, too many babies. Happy birthdays to Carlson and Edison too.

thanks mummies...
me busy with preventing sarah bringing down hubby's cds from shelves now...this girl...

yup fau, i am actually continuing to take the prenatal supplements from GNC. will only see gynae in a few weeks time...go early also won't be able to hear/see anything over the scan.

JUSTME,

if you are still continuing to bf sarah, please make sure you take in more food and eat more healthy....u are eatting for 2.2 person now..

CM,
I still come in to read, but nothing to post so I keep quiet lah. Heh. EPD (estimated production date) for No. 2 will only start late May 2009 leh, hehehe. I'm now working two days a week, the rest of the week is spent with Dahlia

JustMe: You must take good care of yourself ok! And try not to carry Sarah too much ... last time when I had J, I left all the carrying of D to daddy.

For those who may be interested ...

How to breastfeed while going back to work?
Jaundice, how serious is it?
How to feed my child a well-balanced diet?
Should we store our baby's cord blood?

Whether you are an expectant mum or a new mum, you are invited to join
in the :

Mums & Babes Seminar
Date : Saturday, 20 September 2008.
Time : 2 pm - 5 pm
Venue : The Raffles Town Club
Registration fee : $25.00/couple or $15.00 per person
(inclusive of Door Gift worth $50.00 and refreshments)

Come and be updated on the latest in nutrition for babies,
breastfeeding, baby massage, jaundice in babies and cord blood banking.

For further details on registration, click on to

http://www.thomsonmedical.com/events.htm
<blocked::blocked::http://www.thomsonmedical.com/events.htm>
or call Thomson Medical Centre at 6358 0055
or Mums and Babes at 65623008

Registration is available at Thomson Medical Centre Information Desk or
any Mums and Babes Outlets

We look forward to your participation!

wiselyn, blue,cm,
thanks for all advise!
and i can't fast during this fasting month cos, i am feeding for 3 now. baby's devt impt during first 3 months. can't starve lei.

but blue,
I feel like i want to carry sarah more now...feeling abit unfair..cos too close age gap and i have this tugging feeling i am going to miss her so much..weird eh?

congratulations justme! so happy for u! =D

voice u very sharp! justme post in another thread aso kena seen by u! =D

happy birthday to all babies!!!! enjoy enjoy....