corrine,
i nearly forgot u SAHM too. hee...
i can only do it during wkends.
930am gd timing leh, my gal oso early bird... very fresh when she wake up. but gor gor hv swimming lessons on sat morning. so we settle for the later class.
Tat time u gave Summer the organic rice biscuit at CP is called? Wat tat biscuit name? Bought at Vitaz kids(is tat the shop name? Something like tat, rite?)?
the brand is organix...it is rice crackers...u want to buy for summer har??The name of the shop is vitakids....can be found in United Square, Forum Galleria and Paragon..
Hi Phoebe..
Thanks for your great efforts to buy the presents and wrapping them. Can you give me your acct number so that I can transfer the $$$ to you for the presents?
Yes! I wan to buy for her. But Vivo 1 close down liao...The rest of the shop nt convenient for mi...
Any mummies gg there or passing by? If hav, can longbang, help mi buy 2 packets of organix rice crackers, apple favour. Then can pass to mi at the mega party....Thks!
Wise I heard my name when I log in today hee..hee..
Good morning mummies long time no post
so busy these days sign but really looking forward to the mega party this sun hee..hee.. so excited.. I guess all the babies would have a great time!
Wise, pink of health is same as vitakids?? what is the brand of the oranix rice crackers can give me the name.. i never buy before... funny u want ? I can buy for u I work in millenia tower let me know thanks
Thks! I juz remember my sis is attending courses at Suntec today n 2molo....Will ask her to buy! If unsuccessful then got to lobang u liao! Thks! I will sms u if my sis hav no time to get for mi... Thks a million!
Darmae,
U meant the blk 197 one, can discuss with the teacher abt the time slot??
My Ayden now "do nothing" at home.. haha...
Can u PM me the contact??
Good morning mummies...
Long time no post also cos was very busy since my new boss arrival haiz... Really look forward to this Sun to see all pretty mummies & cute bbs.
low,
Can help me to buy? I cannot go during lunch time cos i need to rush docs & tends to lunch in more often.
low,
Heard funny say apple flavour so thought of getting 1 pack for jerald to try. Anyway wise say she'll bring a pack for us to try. Thanks for offering to get it.
Wise,
I still hv a few more packs of carrot sticks at home must finish by Sept ah. Jerald loves all biscuits but of course carrot stick are no 1 to him.
Florence,
Kpo a bit.. ur working hours is irregular one huh??
I envy u leh.. still can "let Hazel play for 1/2 hr" b4 getting ready for work!!
Every morning, I rush like nobody business..
Hi Florence..
Are you staying with your parents or in-laws? Who takes care of Hazel when you are working? Helper?
I can see that you are very nice to your helper. You included her in your family portrait during the photoshoot, and she is like part of your family. How long she has been working for u?
emily
all mummies will have a vote for each baby. means every baby will be voted for by everyone. it's fair and hopefully helps in getting to know more babies. i've prepared the stuff already ... no worries ...
but if there's additional babies going for the party, can u sms me directly so i can prepare for extra set of names? thanks!!
florence
must bring the name tags ok? Thanks!!!
for the eating competition, is everyone ok if i use baby bites (original)? hope there's no allergies ... let me know if you have other suggestions?
nate,
i can feel the FUN liao... so looking forward.
babybites is fine for me.... i hv stocked up quite a number of organix snacks.
i can provide them for the eating competition
magoo (magoo) : my working hours are not flexible but because I work from 9am - 6pm , can only reach home by 7pm , time left with hazel is very little. tend to give in to her , like when she wakes up at 5am and wanna play , will wake up to play with her while everyone in the family is still sleeping. When my son wasnt studying near my office , we will wake up 45 mins early to spent time with each other. Now he gets to sleep longer.
Emily : Nope. We have 2 housemates staying in one of our rooms. My helper sleeps in her own room as the two kids sleeps with me. She is a good helper and treat my kids very well so we treat her like family. She is with us for 10 months but she really cares for my daughter like her own.
She will read to her , teach her not to tip toe when walking and play with her.
NateM : No worries. All done. hehe
I am ok but Hazel is not into solid. haha. If see who drink milk the fastest , I think she is top. haha. My Milk Queen!
darmae
do you have about 20 pieces or equal sized munchies (must be more than bite size)? if u have then i won't go and buy liao ...
florence
did think of drinking milk competition but then all the kids milk time different so difficult lah .. hehe ... yah ... she will be top for sure! def faster than nate! he can't even finish 150mls yet!
Wiselyn , nateM : hehe it's okie. Just a friendly match. Not out to win also lah. No stress for her as mummy thinks she won;t win. If she wants to surprise me , I will be happy!
Hazel is drinking 210ml every 4 hourly and increase to 1 feed @ 1am and another @ 5am. haha
that is alot of milk...but i dunno how much clara is drinking...i only know when she is in infant care, two milk feed of 140ml each...morning latch on..evening abt 7 latch on 9plus 10 she latch on...but sure her milk intake cannot be compared to hazel...
Hi Florence..
Yeah, good helper is hard to come-by. So we must treasure them!
Wow! Hazel drinks lots of milk! How come she is not taking solid? She doesn't like?
My boy takes about 600ml of milk daily.
6am: 210ml
9am: 180ml
12noon: Oatsmeal/porridge
3pm: 180ml
6pm: Cereal
8:30pm: 60ml (sometimes skip if he refused to drink)
Total: 630ml
My MIL thinks that he drinks too little milk, especially when he refused to take any milk before he sleeps... Haiz! I also wish he want to drink more...