(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

lbs, hope your mum is ok. Take good care!

Yeah, Tristan is also 5th sept baby. I saw Blue at TMC in the delivery area. Haha...

Thanks lbs, Justme, Florence for the well wishes

Irene, yah lo...i miss the preggy and yoga days!

MAg, hug him during the mega party! I also want to hugggggg Ayden!

kk mag, we exchange baby during mega party...

yeah wiselyn, exchange gift and baby also.

florence,

dun laff too much and then ur colleague call for ambulance or police to send u to somewhere near my house hor..

funny u really funny lor i never put Ayden's didi le u put one i put ayden di di hahaha u huh make me laff until stomach aches hee..hee..

Wise,
I mean jerald is really very active till both me & hb energy flat laio & he's still busy moving around. I can't imagine if he starts to walk on his own. I may hv prob catching after him. Of course bb active is good but something too energetic till very tiring lor.

Mag,
Lucky Ayden is ok. I believe Mayvis got a shock also. Next time put him on the floor at least not scared if he accidentally fall "touch wood" Sayang him for me

Emily,
Edison is also very handsome boy with his "electric eyes" i'm sure a lot of girls goes after him next time.

funny,
U really mk me burst out laughing lei..

Irene,

when he first start walking a few steps is okay...when he walk many steps then got to be more careful liao...cos he will want to roam around the whole house and i think best like area is the kithcen

Wise,
Jerald loves the kitchen lots quite some time liao. My hb say his boy is a plastic bag boy cos he loves to pull all the bags in the drawer then swing them excitedly while zooming to us in his walker.

irene,

i think all babies like plastic bags leh...dunno why we as parents go and spend so much on toys when they prefer the plastic bags then toys..clara is fond of opening the doors of the cabinets...

Wise,
I think all bbs abt the same lah loves things tat got sounds & curious over everything. Lucky jerald still loves to play with his toys & dance to the music haha...

other than plastic bags, my girl like to empty her clean clothes from the laundry basket one by one!
Recently, she start to make noise like talking to herself with the Aaaaaiiiiiiiiii and then followed by the buuuuuuuuuuu buuuuuuuuu until her saliva everywhere!! really don't know what to do!

hahaha.. i think all the babies are the same!

hard to wear pampers/clothes, talk non stop although you dunno what they talk about, play with salvia, open cabinet doors and shutting doors

that day .. ayden shut himself in my parents room.. hahaha

hi mummies and daddys..long time didn't post liao..

wow...looks like our babies are all 'climbing over' our head..haha..

nynke's 3rd tooth is finally out - the top front row..thing is only this one came out and think she's going thru the teething cycle for the other one to come out..bengz..why cannot both come out together like the bottom row ones???? now going thru same crankiness and biting my breasts when i bf her.

totoro, mine also like plastic bags..haha..i have to search thru whole hse to find something new to amuse her, esp during feeding time.

wise.... u call that smart! you should see the look on my parents face. cos cant open the door.. as he is right behind the door cos can hear the banging.. waited & waited... haha.. very funny

bbpiglet,

haha...i can imagine that...how did u all manage to get him out in the end??not many babies know how to close door mah...so ayden is smart to know how to close door and get himself locked in.. should stop teaching clara how to close the room doors..

wise.. really no idea!! I was just gald he didnt slam the door on his own hands.. to get him out.. it a waiting game.. wait till you hear the door banging stop and slowly open.. haha

CM, my son got in Pei Hwa already
hopefully will get to be in same class with your eldest sometime next yr when he come back for immersion program.

Alamak.. I missed out the joke on Ayden's didi...
So busy in the afternoon.. no chance to read forum..

Funny, u really very funny leh...

Irene,Emily
Ya, my girl got a big shock!! Her face expression STOP for a while..haha..
Then while i pacifying the boy not to cry, at the same time consoling her..

happy 11 months to baby Jordan, Yan, Tristan, Jade! time really really flies. cant stop lamenting that everytime LOL.

welcome emily. yah. i know where u stay. have to see that day how. sundays are usually visit my mum day. somemore same timing as the birthday bash. if dun visit my mum, she sure KPKB. sighs.

lbs, glad everything is better now. will get better i am sure. =D yan is standing now? ben too! =D but cant stand still for long. he will want to move and then topple over already. hahahaha. now machiam like the top teeth wants to pop out. so deh. BTH.

phoebe, ryan now v cute de! =D bigger than not so cute liao. i aso prefer younger bb. so angelic hor? kakakakaa

Hey mummies ... I am really at my wits end now! Jordan didn't drink any milk the whole of today! Morning feed he didn't wanna suck at all ... lunch he ate about 3/4 bowl of porridge and vomitted ... then afternoon he also never touch his milk at all, not even 5 or 10 ml ... never suck at all lor ... dinner ate about 3/4 bowl of porridge also and don't want liao ... before he slept he also refused to take milk. He simply has no appetite for his proper meals as he usually can eat quite alot if it's solids. But now he wants only biscuits and other food leh ... how huh?

I simply hope this is just a phase of teething and it will go soon! How can an 11 month old baby don't drink milk one? Should I start switching him to another formula to test if it's the milk powder he doesn't like?

blue, im also having a difficult time to feed my gal porridge. yesterday i was with her the whole day, cos she was sick.... and she only take half or less of her porridge during lunch and dinner. but when i feed her fruits she will want more.... good thing is she's a milk addict so no matter what also must drink milk before sleep. i notice that her bottom incisor tooth is coming out... cos she was having fever from thurs till sat... and also very red lips and ulcer in her mouth. Brought her to PD, and he say seems to be like HFMD.... we were so worried then. Now shes ok alr except that shes having red spots on her face and body, especially when the weather is hot. Spots will subside after she bathe or in aircon room... so will be bringing her to see PD again tomorrow, hubby very wrried and heartpain to see the spots on her face and body.
i think not necessary to change FM cos we need to change it next month when they turn 1 yo. maybe can change give him other types of food cos he may be sick of porridge. i try to give my gal mash potatoes with pumpkin, steam fish and green veg. shes ok with this... and i guide her to self feed so she will want to eat more... i think we need to think means and ways to amused them so they will eat quai quai. Its difficult but we must jia you.
Good nite

rxsti: I also got steam other food like potato, beef, pumpkin, carrot, spinach, brocolli etc. for him leh. He is eating less than his usual portion. At least yours still drink milk ... mine doesn't drink. I am referring to letting him switch from Similac to Gain IQ now instead of waiting for another month.

Darmae/Row,
I remb the other time one of the mummies gg to Shanghai & u gals gave a addy to her to shop for nice & cheap stuff for bb. May i've the addy pls...

Blue,
I remb tat time when jerald is teething he totally refused milk also & prefer to eat biscuits & other food cos can see his gums super itchy. Now teething slightly better but more cranky lor. So maybe Jordan also gg thru this phrase. Dun worry too much as every bb r different. Try to monitor & see how it goes first.

rxsti,
Hope ur gal get well soon. Do take care

irene,

is at Pu An Lu普安路, intersect with Jin Ling Dong Lu金陵东路, the place is call Ni Hong Guang Chang霓虹广场. Its underground, you will only see the neon sign but not a building.

Morning Mummies

Is Wed already!!! How I wish weekend come soon.. so tired..

Irene u going shanghai tian mi mi huh hee..hee..

row, i suspected ur girl will be fast, cos' that time at fidgets, she climbed faster than Sam and Sam also lost to her when fighting over holding the zipper and lace, haahaaa!

i thot she slow wor...she was slow to flip n slow to stand and slow to cruise, but somehow she manage to buckup:0

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Updated Payment Status - 6 Aug 08</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD># of Parent</TD><TD># of Helper</TD><TD>$5 Deposit</TD><TD>Bal to Pay</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Emily</TD><TD>Edison</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Florence</TD><TD>Hazel + Keith</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>nateM</TD><TD>Nate</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>45 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>peapod</TD><TD>Caelen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>45 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Funny76</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>45</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Irene</TD><TD>Jerald</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>45 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Low_family</TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>45 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Chloe-laine</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>20</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>totoro_bb</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>45 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>magoo</TD><TD>Ayden Chua + Mayvis</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>45 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Cherbie</TD><TD>Prinzton</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>45 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Phoebe</TD><TD>Ryann</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>45 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>dArmAe</TD><TD>Maegan + Darius</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>55 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Corrine</TD><TD>Angelynn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>45 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>bb_piglet</TD><TD>Ayden Lam</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>45 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Pooh Wei</TD><TD>En En</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Wiselyn</TD><TD>Clara</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>45 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Arisz</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Supercar</TD><TD>Kaylan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>popiah</TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>mummyfaith</TD><TD>Faith</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Still waiting for payment:

- Funny 76: will pay by Friday
- Chloe-laine
- Supercar