(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Happy 11th mths old to Tristan, Jordan & Jade!!!

Did i miss out anyone else

Thank you IRene!!!! You still remember ah...
so nice of you!

Yeah! HAppy 11th month to my TRistan! and also to Jordan and Jade!

Hi Florence..
I cant make in this Sat, sorry abt it. If you have difficulties, I can help to do the wrapping at my place. Either u send the stuff to me, or I pick up from u.

Hi arisz..
Happy 11th month to little Tristan

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Updated Payment Status as of 5 Aug</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD># of Parent</TD><TD># of Helper</TD><TD>$5 Deposit</TD><TD>Bal to Pay</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Emily</TD><TD>Edison</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Florence</TD><TD>Hazel + Keith</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>nateM</TD><TD>Nate</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>45</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>peapod</TD><TD>Caelen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>45 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Funny76</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>45</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Irene</TD><TD>Jerald</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>45 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Low_family</TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>45 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Chloe-laine</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>20</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>totoro_bb</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>45 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>magoo</TD><TD>Ayden Chua + Mayvis</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>45 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Cherbie</TD><TD>Prinzton</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>45 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Phoebe</TD><TD>Ryann</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>45 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>dArmAe</TD><TD>Maegan + Darius</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>55 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Corrine</TD><TD>Angelynn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>45 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>bb_piglet</TD><TD>Ayden Lam</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Pooh Wei</TD><TD>En En</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Wiselyn</TD><TD>Clara</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>45 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Arisz</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Supercar</TD><TD>Kaylan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>popiah</TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>mummyfaith</TD><TD>Faith</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I am 'back'

A short update: Things are more settled at home. My mum has went through 3 sessions of chemo. Her review will be in two weeks time to see if the drugs are working as they shld on the cancer cells. Keeping our fingers cross

As for baby Yan, she is learning to stand. She can now can stand without support for abt 10 seconds..Usually will fell down as she get excited trying to shake her body when we clap hands cheering her..haha

Wau, looks like the Sep07 Birthday bash preparation is progressing well. Mummies joining the bday bash must be really excited that the date is getting nearer. Too bad we cannot join in the fun...but remember to take plenty of photos to share yea?

Hey Irene
You forgot baby Yan, she is also 5th Sep baby..

arisz
Didnt know your Tristan also 5th Sep baby cos so far I thought are Jordan, Jade &amp; Yan only..

hi emily..sorry for MIA.. was in HK :p

with regards to payment, do you want me to transfer to you 1st then you pay me for the cake or minus from the cake?

Hi lbs..
Glad to hear from u again. I hope your mum will get well soon. The battle against cancer is tough and she needs all the support from your family. Take great care of yourselves too and try to rest more if you can.

We will miss u and baby Yan at our Mega Party. Hope to see u in the next gathering.

Hi bb piglet..
How was your HK trip? must have a great time shopping there

Oh yeah, good idea. Let's just minus from the cake, then nonit to transfer to me. I will update my sheet now. Thanks.

Hello everyone ... wah Irene, you very good leh ... I'm the mummy I didn't even realise Jordan is 11 months old today! Haha!

lbs: Welcome back! Was thinking about you when I saw Irene didn't mention about yan ... haha, cos I remember yan and Jordan same birthday!

Hi Emily
Thks..yea, it is tough mentally &amp; physically..but we are taking one step at a time.

hi Hi Blue/Justme
haha..yea...time flies...before that we were all chatting on when/who due etc, now all discussion on our babies' 1st bday..hehe

arisz,
Of course i remb lah dun forget we know each other since preggy &amp; even go yoga together.

lbs,
Oops.. pai sei i forgot abt ur gal heee... Happy 11th mths old to Yan!! Nice to see u here again. Hope everything goes well &amp; ur mum get well soon. Do take care

baby_piglet,
How's ur HK trip? So will there be a good news of #2 made in HK
Ayden must hv enjoy the trip a lot.

Blue,
I can only remember some of them only lah heehee.. Though i take epidural but my brain is still working well haha..

Darmae,
I missed ur post yday. Hope u r feeling better liao take care

wise.. not much photo.. cos my cousin lost her camera phone on the last day

Irene.. Ayden really enjoyed a lot, it very funny..he was so tire yet refused to sleep.. the 2 of us slept till 1pm yesterday.. hahahaha

Blue,
Remb to take more ginko balolo haha...

baby_piglet,
I think all bbs r the same. No matter how tired won't sleep as thy prefer to play. Salute u wor.. bring Ayden go HK without ur hb. But i'm sure u've ur cousin to help out &amp; play with Ayden since thy love him so much.
Work hard on #2 now since u r back heehee..

Irene,
Why u keep asking Eileen for no. 2??
The production line starts again liao huh??

lbs,
Nice to see u again..
Take a step at one time.. I can understand wat u r going thr' cos i experienced it when my dad was still around..

Arisz,
Wow... ur cutie alrdy 11 month old liao..
so when then can i hv ur cutie's hug??

Blue,
Wasted i find it yummy lei haha.. Anyway i'm just kidding with u

Mag,
No lah i'm disturbing her only anyway she loves children a lot mah so i ask when her #2 coming lor. I believe a lot of mummies starting to plan also since our bb all will become toddler soon
Suddenly I'm having mixed feelings &amp; feel my bb no longer a bb &amp; growing to be a big boy liao. I miss cuddling him as nowadays he knows how to run away from us unless he's sound asleep haha...

Florence,

So sorry, i cant help on the 9th cos need to go pine garden settle cake and go granny house.

I am available this thursday to buy the gifts. friday and wednesday boss ask me to do auditing again. So will be out. If not will be next week le.

Hi Emily,

I just transferred money to you.
Transaction Date &amp; Time: 05/08/08 at 12.59pm
Reference Number: 1830046818
Payment Amount: $50

Irene, i can understand the mixed feelings,
that day at the bus stop i saw this auntie carrying her grand daughter. i think abt 3-4 months. Quietly in the receiving blanket eyes just looking around smiling at her granny occasionally.Then i think of Ryann, when i carry him nowadays he keep turning and touching things and sometimes push me away so that he can reach for some things. Phew, i try to recall when he is still in my arms quietly just looking around. Oh so sweet. NOW is so buey si diam.

Phoebe/Irene,

think of it in another angle...when they know how to walk/run...the walk/run towards u and want to be carried...isit heartwarming??

Hi Wiselyn..
It is very heart-warming! When I reach home now, Edison will laugh and clap his hands, then reach out for me to carry him... At tat instant, I forgot all the bad stuff at work and I feel so happy....

hi blue thanks for the reply on the bible ...

Wise i have been following just that sometimes i am not free to write ... know that you and clement are both christian ... keke ... me too

been so busy without my hb around and also work ... Eline i am so sorry abt you and hb thingy .... was too busy to reply hope you are much better now ... I also have IBS due to stress too ... i guess i am what you are too ... its just that i just let it be ... 6 years liao .... so long right ... and i only tell my hb YESTERDAY ... he got a shock man after reading my email to him ...

Emily,

it would be even more so when he start to know how to walk and walk towards you and want to be carried...I dunno whether i am a weirdo or not...but i find this feeling is better then when they are young and we can carry them anyway we want to. I feel that even though she can walk and find her way, she knows that we (clement and i) are still her support and she knows how to look for us...

happy 11 months to baby Jordan, Yan, Tristan, Jade!

Ladies , I guess we have to gift wrap next week le. hehe coz thursday is my OFF DAY ! hehe

Phoebe : I call u again next week k?

irene/Mag/Wise/emily/Phoebe

after HK and home alone with Ayden yesterday.. i found that he grew so much... i so tempted to be a SAHM.. it really sweet when they hug you, share their snack with you, disturb you, smile at you, play with you, stick to you like superglue, make funny eye expressions at you...

bb_piglet,
For a short while is fun n enjoyable..
but for long term, can u take it?? haha..
Think properly hor...

Hi mag..
Hehehe.. agree with u.. short term is great... long term can be quite jialat!

Last Sunday, my boy has been walking around the house with his walker.. I have to follow behind him to support, in case he fall down.. wow, my back so 'suan' after that.. Last heard from my helper, he even climbed up the sofa at MIL's house and climbed up the stairs to 2nd floor! Can't even leave him alone for one minute!

Phoebe,
I agree with u. My boy cannot sit still for a single min too really buay si tiam.

baby_piglet,
Pro &amp; cons lor but if really can afford to be SAHM also good cos i believe the first few years really impt as thy tends to learn &amp; pick up things faster. I think next time thy grow up also dun wan us liao prefer their girlfrd then mummy.

I also cannot afford to be one so let's DREAM heehee...

Irene,

dun like that say abt jerald hor...if one day, he really not active then something is not right ok...babies are suppose to be active...

mag,

so u give up on the idea to be a SAHM already har??

Emily,
Dun say leave them alone for one min..
not even a sec.. yest i left him with my girl sitting on the sofa. I was standing beside them..
When i turned my head to see where was my dog only, i heard a "bump" sound.. Ayden landed on the floor.. He cried so badly.. n my girl so frightened.. Heng, nothing happened.. or else sure kena from hubby.. somemore he is out of town now.. hee

Hi mag..
Oh gosh! Poor Ayden
Your girl must have freaked out too!

Luckily nothing happens...

My FIL suggested to buy a helmet to protect Edison's head... I almost fainted!