(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

CM,

I agreed with wat u post.. Esp for me, cos alrdy closed factory.. so Ayden is the last chance i can see my bb grow from infant to a boy.. hee..
really having mixed feeling..

cm, u stay at hillgrove.... im staying at my mums plc at symphony heights during weekday. if got weekend gathering let me know.... if im not wrong my side the function room and bbq pit no need to pay ba.... last year when i book for my fren i didnt pay.... so shld not change.
Which school u r referring too?? my pri sch is chij (bt timah) which is around that area.... and my hubby's is bt panjang pri sch at cashew.

Wise,
Talk very easy hor need $$$, energy & a lot of time not easy & not say wan means can conceive straight away. I dun think i know how to distribute my love equally if i were to hv a no 2. Right now i just wan to concentrate on jerald & will slowly plan once he's more sensible.

Voice,
I think Sam look like you leh. but of cos he got his boy boy look la but i think still look like you more.

I also got mixed feelings leh. I see my nephew so cute will talk and express himself with words. He will call "Mummie" sweet sweet kind. BTH.
i cant wait for Ryann to do so. but then i will miss his baby cute cute moments. haiz...

Phoebe,

Very confused rit?? haha.. I tot only me hv such feeling.. So i normal la.. hee
maybe u can consider doing PHOTOBOOK too?? then can see ur ah beng since birth.. somemore the album will not turn yellow or wat when kept for long.. ( i sound like the promoter of the photobook company???!!!)

Wise,

Then i think u need to make a trip down to my pl... haha...
(like real lor)!!!

hope i can.. maybe i should ask the company want to employ me or not??? haha

Hi Phoebe..
I am still waiting for Edison to call me 'mummy' too.. His first word is 'Pa Pa'.. second word is 'da da'.... Haiz... I hope the 3rd one will be 'ma ma'....

tks for well wishes..just to share, Chloe is finalli discharged today. ..been a terrible week for baby...
Chloe seems abit affected by the whole ordeal of being force-fed medicine and suction of the mucous thru her nose n throat for 3 times..now she cried easily when she dun see anyone ard..so insecure now..realli terrible to see our children suffering..
but thank god she is on her route to recovery...

I m so shag now...

btw angel, congrats on ur 2nd pregnancy,,i feel very happi for you! How many mths along r u? Jade is lucky to hv another sibling real soon.
Tk gd care of urself..

Elaine:

Glad 2 hear that Chloe is discharged. Think she will be a bit affected by the ordeal but children being children they will forget about it very fast. You take care of yourself while taking care of her.

RE: Growing Up

Sometime I also wonder should I feel sad or happy that Kaylan is still so much of a baby when his peers are all more or less like a toddler liao. Told myself that I should just enjoy and cherish him at whatever stage that he is as once he grows up, I wont be able to turn back the time and make him a baby again.

mag,

no need to make a trip down to your house and still can get to see u at J8..this is call "yuan fen"...hee hee...but i still wanna see AYDEN and MAYVIS

elaine,

glad to hear that chloe is better....dun worry, she will soon be the bubbly chloe again.must take care of yourself and be happy ok...happy mummy=happy baby...u remember clement's this quote...hee hee

Wise,
"Yuan fen" stuff cannot request for more one leh..
Temp. see me can liao..
Sure got chance to see them.. no prob..

Elaine,
Glad to hear Chloe is well now..
Give her sometime to recover back from the shock she had for the week..
U take care too..

Supercar,
I having BECO butterfly.. bb can only face inward
no outwards..

Elaine,
Glad that Chloe is well now. You also have to take care of yourself. Try to avoid too cooling stuff for Chloe. And agree with supercar, they will forget all about it soon. Jia You mummy!

Emily,
Ryann first word also pa pa, ah pa. He only call once Ma but i wasnt around so i am pretty sure he mean ah mah (my mum) not me. =( I was just telling my mum, feed him my milk yet he dun call me first.

Wah totoro_bb, how come you can get such good price for BECO? Even cheaper than what we've gotten from States direct!!! Sigh, wasted ... you should have started the BP earlier ... haha!

Mag,
cake will most prob be from PG.
Caterer i still dunno yet cos in law haven get back to me how many millions of guest they want to invite =(.... confirm i must cater for more then 100. But Friday, most prob my in law family want to bbq.
What about you?

Phoebe,
Hi 5.. I also will be having a small bbq with my sisters n family on friday night..
Haha.. We hv the same program..
I still dunno where to order cake.. caterer i also hv not searched.. Practically.. i do nothing.....

SuperCar
Beco butterfly can be used for front carry(babies facing inward) and back carry (babies facing the same direction at you)when they are at the back.

Thanks magoo for replying on behalf.

blueskye
I paid more for my own beco also! But as mentioned earlier, I wanna let more mummies to be able to enjoy the benefits of having the carrier here as well on a faster and easier basis.
Let me know if you are interested on being a "Beco Ambassador" Will be starting a referral scheme soon for customer who have purchased the Beco from me.

mag,

i dun care....i want to see mayvis and ayden...especially ayden...i miss him...how can u get to see clara and i dun get to see ayden?? have clara match up to ayden size??? hahahaha

Wise,

Haha.. too bad...

Ayden now no baba le..
but of course still look bigger than Clara.. taller too..
Wait till you see him for yourself then u tell me whether their sizes match or not..

mag,

ayden sure will be taller then Clara...cos ur hubby so tall...me an Clement not tall...so Clara will not be very tall also...cannot be model next time liao
haha...

must give me chance to meet ayden mah...u always go out without bring him...i meet also meet u only....I WANT TO SEE AYDEN....!

mummyfaith,
your pretty, sweet Faith is a big girl now! So cute, and daring to sit by herself on the ride.

totoro,
you are more obssessed with Beco than anyone else, i have ever known!! haha, even got a BP and encouraging pple to be Beco ambassadors..=P

Re: Most Drama Day of my life

Today, i was supposed to send my gal for her first day @ Shichida. Kept pestering my hubby to leave home earlier...but he was undecided as to what to bring out to keep himself occupied. So time wasted.

On the way there, i decided to feed my gal some milk in case if she is hungry. When she finished 90% of the milk....She VOMITED!!! At least half of her porridge that she took 2 hours plus ago came out. After vomiting, she smiled and laughed. I had to change her in the car using all the wet wipes i can find. She STINKS!! While changing, i decided to take a look at where we are since we are running late...Hubby has taken a WRONG EXIT!! We were near Geyland instead of our destination: Toa Payoh...Time wasted again.

Finally reached our destination almost when class was supposed to start...It was such a rush and dramatic day.

Later on, i concluded that she vomitted because of the porridge. It was pretty dry and she actually drank 2 sips of water per mouthful of porridge. Time to add more water to my porridge.

The car seat stinks now!! So 2 days with car seat..N it is a Nightmare!!!

Re: Fidgets
Brought my gal there yesterday. My gal was so "fierce". One "Ang Mo" snatched a ball away from her and she "chased" the boy to get back her boy! The place is very fun. Free entry for adults, kids under 2 pays $8/ Unlimited play. My gal gained a lot of confidence to walk around and today, she was happily roaming around, walking!! She finally can walk with ease liaoz...New sets of problem coming...time to child lock all cabinets!!

Thanks for all the well wishes.. finally I am able to bring my charlene home after 1 whole week.. I miss her terribly!

Thanks for all ur kind words and concern... well I am ok thanks life has to go back to normal..

Phoebe sorry I totally forget about the cream so sorry thousand apologies!

Mag, Irene thanks for smsing me to let me know.. irene I pay u when i meet u thanks for all your help ya and sorry to trouble u!

Elaine.. glad to know chloe is well and on the road to full recovery soon.. u must take care of urself too k and we are all here for u! motherhood does carve us to be stronger n much more independent!

baby piglet:

Very sorry but my friend's bb is down with bad cough & is asking to draw out of tomorrow's session @ tumble tots. Will her absence cos any trouble? Really very apologetic about it as I know it is very troublesome and difficult to coordinate and really hope it will not cos any disturbance to our trial tomorrow.

poohwei:

Am just enjoying Kaylan's achievement of being to crawl albeit not very fast & well coordinate yet and here your girl is already walking! :-s

Irene: did u go PG this evening again? Just now i went and bought $20.80 worth of cakes to test out, hahahahha. Tomorrow is 'cakes day' for us. LOL!

Phoebe / Magoo:
Phoebe, thanks for making the arrangement to pass me the CB Cream just now ... and magoo, thanks for letting Phoebe pass yours to me first.

blue
Is a small matter.. no problem.. anyway i not collecting today n since u r there, as well u take 1st then u no need to make another trip to go collect..

JustMe
hee like what I mentioned, I wanted to bring them in so that more mummies can enjoy it mah! I think we consumers need to have a choice and unfortunately people not in this forum hardly know of such product!

Poohwei
*clap clap_ to En En for another milestone achieved!
So did she enjoyed her class?