(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

good day mummies!

Thanks all for the kind comments on the pics.

<font color="ff6000">darmae</font>,
no lah, maegan would prefer Dora not sarah, Dora is colourful and with her sidekick always have lots of fun and singalongs. Sarah only know how to scream and talk to herself. haha.. but sure, love to meet up more often to let the two ladies play.

<font color="0000ff">Snowangel</font>,
I re-schedule photoshoot to 18 July. =)

<font color="aa00aa">Emily</font>,
told you liao, Sarah hates having things on her head.. be it clips, bands, beanies, hats...so just plain Sarah lor.

phoebe... will collect from you on sun.... thanks thanks

<font color="0000ff">pillow</font>,
I don't have digi cam so only used my old Sony Ericsson, only 2.0 Megapixel. haha...

Low:
My condolences to you and your family! Hope everything goes on well ...

Magoo:
No leh ... seems like prices are going down. Yah I know Clover by the Park is crazily expensive! My sis went to view the showflat and she said siao, so small and have to pay so much. She said like that hopefully her mansionette price will go up cos hers is just 2 blocks away and people who can't afford the condo, may turn to buying her mansionette ... bigger and cheaper.

blue,
Actually calculated out, the per sqft is ard 700plus.. which is the norm now... tat y i said bishan alrdy so exp.. those u want will be even more exp... d u see viz holland?? quite nice leh

Magoo: Yes, we were looking at that too ... seems like that's a condo in Holland that's worth considering ... it's cheaper than the rest. My hubby said that one maybe can still get it at below $1.5 million.

Hey, gotta go liao ... talk again later!

Sorry was rushing a last minute project for my boss. =( ISO policies so ma fan.

IRene,
Please help me send my regards and condolences to Low. Will pass meko and her cream to you. Thanks for your effort. =p I am located at Bugis 3rd floor Amore Fitness. Low's cream is at home. Will bring tml.

Madlynette,
Nice meeting you just now. Happy shopping huh. =p

Snowangel,
YOur things are all with me already but i need to check with my company delivery guy when he will be coming to my outlet to pass the things to him to delivery to jurong. will let you know.

baby piglet,
I email you my acct number already that time but didnt receive a reply from you. Nvm la, since we meeting on sunday already. =p

Phoebe,
Oh... i thot of coming to get it after work later but since low's cream not with u then i collect it from u either tmr or next week can? Do u wan me to transfer $ to u or pay u cash? I've PM u my hp liao did u receive?

blue, magoo: hubby n me thinking of shifting back to east side in 2-3 years time and was looking at housing along kembangan there.. that time v ex! ard $900+ psf but those are for freehold and at peak of property price lah. really hope that the px will come down to $700+ or lesser in near future!
then will be good for us

ecookie,
east side is still my preference too. haha, but unlike you, i just hope to get any house around parkway. near mum's place. love the amenities there...

Justme
No need to dream la.. u will be able to stay one day.. U looking for house near parkway? that pl also very exp leh.. even for HDB rit?? U stay there will be equivalent to staying private housing in other area.. ha ha..

ecookie
I tot there are a few new development at telok kurau recently? I saw the advertisment.. somemore i told hubby how nice if we are looking at that area, got more choices.. unlike bishan area, only one now!! arghh...

Irene, my office barred webmail, so cant check pm. but no worries, tml or next week is fine. =p

CM,
My colleague nt working this sunday. next week can??

Hi darmae..
Oh, Serangoon very near la... my PIL stays there, so practically I'm there on weekdays... I can pass to you when I'm on my way home at Sengkang...

Em,
im not in a hurry.. so u can post when u post out voice's items. if the timing u gg back to sengkang happen to clash wif the kids' bedtime then cant liao.. hee
or i can pick up from ur PIL... tat can oso work.
nvm... lets see which work out best.

irene,
ya. i noe wat u mean.. i oso noe of sm ppl who hv kids but simply dun sympathise with ppl who are hving family problems.

justme,
i can oredi imagine the 2 gals screaming away... maegan oso likes to scream. duno why.. hahaha

ecookie,
hey.. i oso fancy east side where my parents live. i oso grew up in the east. hee...
wanted to move back there but hubby not used to it.. his family lives near town. east to him is far from anythg. hahaha.. we will see.. more discussions to go.

<font color="ff0000">REMINDER</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Tumble Tots - confirmed </font>
80 Marine Parade Rd, #05-06/07 ,
Parkway Parade, Singapore 449269
Tel: (65) 6344 5191

cost : S$ 25 [best price bcos it an additional class]
No of bb : 10 [with both parents]
Time &amp; Date : Sunday July 6, 3pm

1) baby_piglet + bb ayden + daddy
2) corrine + bb angelynn + (maybe daddy)
3) darmae + bb maegan
4) Phoebe + ah beng Ryann + (maybe daddy)
5) jme + bb emily + daddy
6) totoro_bb + noti gal + daddy
7) nateM + nate + daddy
8) SuperCar + Mighty Warrior Kaylan
9) SuperCar's Fren + Oct Bb

pls be there earlier, ie 2.45pm to make payment. Look for Nurul.. if there is a problem

Phoebe,
Pai sei can i trouble u to pass the cream to baby_piglet? She will collect on our behalf instead since we r working in the same tower &amp; she say u'll be seeing each other this Sunday.

baby_piglet,
Thanks for offering to help us to collect the cream.

Wan to ask u all, who is leng leng, ivan ivanov, dunno do baby.com, catherine yang, joyce lim, rowena gan, lian huey minn, irene tay n daphne yap? All these in my face book...too many mummies...dunno who is who.... sorry abt tat...

Voice am at Hilltop Grove .... can also but the condo function have to pay per hourly pengz ... bbq is also near the pool side @ $10.00 did not know that we have to pay for all till i asked them 2 days ago ... cos my other one in Yishun dun need to pay anything and they are so much better den this ... good good if you all come over since my hb will be out of town by this coming monday for 6 mths ...

low,
my condolences to you and your family.

Hi Funny..
Hehehe... I also have these mummies in my facebook and I'm not sure who they are too...

Hi Darmae / Voice..
If not urgent, I will arrange postage to you. Pls PM me your address. thanks.

Funny

I also have many mommies in facebook, some also duno who is who.

btw, Irene tay &amp; joyce lim are from Oct07 thread.

Actually I am also hovering between Sep and Oct thread. My EDD was supposed to be Oct, but bb came in Sep. I saw few originally Oct mommies have actually joined Sep too. Such as.... CM, Totoro, Ecookies, BTmum, etc....

mummyfaith: hahah she is so cute.but think she also scared of falling.. look at her tiny feet curling onwards to the spring hee.

magoo/justme/darmae; yup i was actually looking at the showflats at telok kurau (near parkway n also kembangan/eunos mrt) but very ex.. but they do have more projects there than elsewhere.. but all freehold.. i dun mind 99 years if its cheaper haha

i grew up in the east side so i think most prob will relocate back.. have persuaded hubby cos if we are to have #2 my mum is the only one avail to take care cos my hubby got 1 brother + 1 sister. in case they also have #2, my MIL sure need to take care of them one..

Mummyfaith, so coincidence! this week I also brought Sam to the playground, didin't take the full pix of the horsie, cos' I scare he will fall backward or forward. He kept wanting to come down, cos' he saw a group of children playing. He is only wearing diaper, cos' he was perspiring like crazy in the hse. hee hee!
1533252.jpg

Voice,
Sam look like you la... He is so big already... I can still remember his bumble bee mini legs (dunno what is the name for it =p)That time he is still mini lor. Now big boy liao.

magoo:me went to showflat ard 2-3mths ago i think
that time still peak.. so a 3 bedroom (ard 100 sq ft) selling ard 900+k lor!its abt $900+ psf.. v mad!

eccokie

The 3 rooms very small hor.. 100m sq only..
ya. quite exp..
hee...

Voice

Samuel looks very cute n big boy le hor??

Phoebe: thank you...you made my day! Most ppl said he looks more like hubby leh, that bumble bee is babylegs!

magoo: yah..he v. cute, like to whine these days. He will close his yes and pout him mouth when he whines. So farnie...dunno to scold or laugh at him sometimes.