Em,
yup u can design ur own photobook using the software. juz ned to dwnload the software to ur pc/laptop... then can start liao. choose the size u wan, hard or soft cover etc... can input wordins/captions, change the photo to b/w or sepia tone etc.. or do fading and make it a background...
gd thing is u can always save and come back to it again. so dun hv to finish at one go. hee...
irene,
me interested in art work lor, so tats why i can make myself do it. hahaha.. otherwise things tat dun interest make prolly cant make me move. kekeke
mag,
u attended the scrapbooking class arh.. i nearly wanted to but no time.. so self read up and ask my colleague who is quite gd at it.
the materials are costly lor.. esp when we dun buy in bulk. i try to share amongst my colleagues.. save some cost.
phoebe,
hope u are feeling beta. dun focus so much on ss first. get urself well is the 1st priority... then ss will come back in no time.
re : cream
no hurry on that. get urself well 1st..
poohwei,
jia you on ur plans... hee. hope to hear gd news fm u soon!