Emily & Low,
Dun fret too much liao! Hav a happy family can liao....dun be too affected by "other ppl"
I tink among u 2 I lagi worst leh....I can't accept my husband immediate family characters but ren ming as I can't do or change anything.
My "SIL" make my hubby own bank almost 20K becoz of her. Until nw we still haven't finish paying off our debts. My FIL boh chap the family, he only care abt $$$$ n nothing else(Nvr work since his younger days, only know how to ask for $)....He nvr support his family. He nvr even c my Summer b4 leh.... As for my MIL, she is kind hearted n soft hearted. Always kanna bully by her own daughter n hubby... As a result of her soft hearted n my hubby soft hearted, we suffered nw loh....... She oso no $ kind, no CPF, no saving.....anything happen to her, we hav no choice but to take care of her. Her daughter dun take care of her 1 lah....cheat my MIL of her $ n make her take care of her 2 children....My "SIL" & "FIL" create chaotic among my hubby family relative side.... Make mi n my hubby feel ashame of them nia...
Dun fret too much liao! Hav a happy family can liao....dun be too affected by "other ppl"
I tink among u 2 I lagi worst leh....I can't accept my husband immediate family characters but ren ming as I can't do or change anything.
My "SIL" make my hubby own bank almost 20K becoz of her. Until nw we still haven't finish paying off our debts. My FIL boh chap the family, he only care abt $$$$ n nothing else(Nvr work since his younger days, only know how to ask for $)....He nvr support his family. He nvr even c my Summer b4 leh.... As for my MIL, she is kind hearted n soft hearted. Always kanna bully by her own daughter n hubby... As a result of her soft hearted n my hubby soft hearted, we suffered nw loh....... She oso no $ kind, no CPF, no saving.....anything happen to her, we hav no choice but to take care of her. Her daughter dun take care of her 1 lah....cheat my MIL of her $ n make her take care of her 2 children....My "SIL" & "FIL" create chaotic among my hubby family relative side.... Make mi n my hubby feel ashame of them nia...