(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Yoki, you already said I was late lor ... so I was very stressed mah ... being stressed, memory falls short. Haha!
I think also it's just a brief intro lah ... never really talk so not easy to remember everyone.

blue
that's what I thot as well. Somemore the bb now sleep lesser and lesser in the afternoon liao. somemore u have 2 to look after.

magoo: If u r referring 2 mastitis, think it is clearing up slowly as the redness seems to be subsiding due to my diligent pump of every 3 hourly. :p Cannot b BTH towards them lor. I was once very fedup when Kay kept whining while sleeping and was very rough towards him. Realized he was unwell the next day that's why whined the previous night. Was so guilty the next few days and told myself to never ever lose my cool when looking after him. But still trying till now. :p

Blue: Am still clinging to the hope that maybe those who did not go to the initial trial can go to this subsequent 1. Thus, if organizer relents to have those who din go to the initial trial join the subsequent 1, DO LET ME KNOW!

Need some advise.

Does teething decrease bb milk intake? coz kayla is not drinking much. Only drinking 100ml each feed. She used to drink 160ml or 180ml but nw drop till 100ml and can endure for 4hrs or more..

or do i need to change the formula milk?

Supercar,
I still "ren-ing" now.
This is the 1st time My Ayden falls sick.. dunno he will hv so many "patterns" when sick.. haiz..
Hope tat his fever faster subside..

Good to hear tat u r so much better..
But u need to take care of ur low blood pressure.. take some "bu"..

blueskye,
is there a way to fake mummy details? For instance, i can claim that im gingerleaf? its a waste for those mummies who cant join and find someone to take the class

atinarin: But will having the op at US guarantee recovery? Did doc say how long to go before that happen if you dont go for op? Must ask lots of questions. I did not during my op as I trusted docs too much that time. I should have find out more info on my part.

Yoki: Your questions very chim leh ... why you ask if can fake details? That one think should ask Chin Leng. Btw hor, it's not organiser's call lah ... it's the manager ... don't know why she suddenly mentioned to me that the free trial is specially (out of goodwill) for those who came for that trial. So I thought since she already said, better don't accept other mummies ... if not kenna "find out" I also paisei.

huh?
if im not wrong i didnt recv ur PM coz i only got to know u recv my details through this post.

tot PM shd be working fine

blueskye,
aiyah..i didnt write in full..haha..paisay..posting here might nt appropriate since u mentioned tat suddenly the manager told u tat oni meant for those who came for that trial. Maybe she's reading this thread

or like what florence has suggest, those mummies who cant make it, can find replacement mummies to attend but they pay for the trial lor as long as the class make up to 15.

yoki,
i dun think can fake it, coz they did require us to fill up a form with our particulars. i think they'd require us to fill it up again ba. I dun think I'd wanna give my full particulars to someone else to fake me, to join the lesson.
i think blue did mention that those who cannot join on this saturday can liase with them to join another day.

Think am confuse here. So can join as long as we pay and the class is not more than 15? COUNT ME IN! Ha ha provided class is lesser than 15 currently. Praying Praying Praying.................

Btw hor, it's not this Sat leh ... it's next! 28 Jun ... heee, don't blur blur go this Sat leh!

I think to make things neater, better just stick to the original class lah.

Magoo: He he. Am buing now by eating durians and choc! Think will overbu by becoming heaty! Anyway been receiving comments that since I am so weak should stop breastfeeding Kaylan as my milk wont be nutritional for him. Called my lactation consultant and she assured me BM is still the best for babies so I have decided to just continue BF and ignore all comments. Gave him his first formula this am. However, suspected due 2 formula that's why his eczema came out again.
You must ren ren ren. Remember Ayden will be his lovable self once he's recovered!

mag,

ayden sick ah?? must be he heard that his potential gf sick, so he also fall sick...but dun worry, his potential gf recover liao..so he will recover soon also....Clara's fever lasted for 3 full days...

gingerleaf: Especially dying to go now after seeing all those pix that you gals have posted! Itchy Itchy Itchy.............TO GO TRIAL!!!!!!!!

Florence: Let's pray together!!!!!!!!! 13 13 13 13........ So plus the 2 of us 15 15 15 15..........

supercar ... hmmm lets dream together den ... hahaha ...

I also have a cousin that passed away due to fever only 2 years back ... she was only 13 ... and it happened during a weekend the school & friends were shocked by it ...

Blue ... envy envy ... 2 more hours to go ...
what time do your kids sleep at night ... ??? why can only use com at night they sleep very early?

CM & Blue
If I stay at home, I doubt I can login as well. My girl cannot see me with my laptop!! She will be so excited and want to touch it and start plucking out the keypads!!
There was once I was on the bed while she slept, as usual she moved her head to check during her sleep and saw the screen!! I quickly blocked her using the pillow hoping she forgets abt it and go back to sleep, but she uses all her strength to move watever that was blocking her and crawled towards it and then was fully awake!! I pengz and she did that when she still can't really crawl forward yet! Imagine now! ......................in few secs manz

totoro .... hahaha now she will ask you to wait while she uses the laptop ... kekeke

think now blue is busy saying goodbye to all her coll liao

totoro_bb... just got off the phone with thelittlegym...they can only take 12 babies but from the way she decribe..like a bit different from the rest. I asking for price :p

thanks Fau

dArmAe... ya.. haolian...

baby_piglet, i am i am ... i want to ... only that this 2 weeks am reno and moving hses ...

hmmm what happen to our mega party liao ?? hmmm

CM.. great!
will keep you, supercar and the rest of the mummies inform once i hear from littlegym

mega party.. no idea leh... was about to ask too...

bb piglet,
i'm interested too... as long as timing fits.
xie xie

re: mega party
i think the last i heard was Angel has confirmed the function room at her sis's condo. Angel, Blue, correct me if i'm wrong

Just came back from "farewell tea" with my colleague. Haha.

Yah, Mega Party I think Angel has asked her sis to book but not confirmed yet.

blue where is the location ??? easy to go easy to park ??? hahaha dun ah bish me ok ... cos need to know ... I am driving mah ... and am a dumper drvier hahaha

Tumble Tots
cost : S$ 30
No of bb : 8 [with both parents]
12 [with one parent]
Time & Date : TBA

who is interested?

CM,
if i'm not wrong.. the condo is in town, around cairnhill

bb piglet,
interested to trial tumble tots. but hv to depend on available timing...