(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Hi mummyfaith..
Edison has a shopaholic mother... so he has lots of clothes and toys.. kekeke...

I was at Pumpkin Patch Suntec last weekend... was admiring those baby girls' clothings.. almost wanted to buy them and keep for my #2... but my hubby stopped me... i was so crazy!!!

WOW Emily you buy so much new clothing for Edison he needs help to wear or not ... wait he grow too fast cannot wear liao i can ask Carlson help his friend here tong lian tong yue tong ri sheng ... it will make yr shopping more worth it

Em,
same here.. haha. i juz go crazy when it comes to shopping. hubby say last time i shop so much for myself.. now i slow dwn abit but on fast speed mode when i shop for the kids. hee....

imagine i oredi bgt their CNY clothings.. hahaha. i told hubby buy 1st.. dun ned to squeeze with the crowd during year end. he say.. we'll wait n see. hahahaaha

bbpiglet,

haha...can't remember when i last visit ur blog...my girl was sick for the past few days so no time to visit blogs also...i go and see tonight if my girl cooperate...

Hi CM..
I always buy ahead... I keep all new clothings in Edison's wardrobe... I will check every now n then to see if there are clothes that fit him.. if yes, I will take out and wash... hehehe...

wise,
hw's clara now? hope she recover soon...

Em,
PM u liao. Yeah i 'planned' for CNY.. cos bgt bigger size when the smaller ones oos. cant resist online shopping... mostly fm gymboree.

Just came back from training ...

Corrine:
You forever making me gian leh! Hey, since you will be at Suntec this Sun evening, I shan't make a separate trip to meet you on Sat liao since I will be at Suntec every Sun afternoon. Will meet you around 5 pm. Can SMS me when you reach? Then we see which part of Suntec to meet.

Mummyfaith:
Gathering? *Wink* Update when ... will try to make it if I can ...

Mummyfaith: thanks for the offer of opening up your place but I am unable to as just contracted Mastitis & thus need to be home to pump regularly.

Chloe: Think faint due to low bp & low bp due 2 infection lor.

CM: Thanks for your concern. Am feeling better already. Must be tough on you to be on your own for 6 months. It may be better if he is posted overseas for 6 years as you & your kids can join him! Dont know you like or not but I dont mind trying but will be very tough cos you will still be on your own & overseas!

atinarin: Am still using sling as fortunately or unfortunately Kaylan is still light enough to use it. He he.

Corrine: Am curious what is this birthday direct thingy?

lbs, blue, dun wan beco gai gai la. can just all-carrier/sling gai gai or not? i bought a new ergo last week. =D quite good. just a bit warm between me and ben.

atinarin, do take care of urself. sorry to hear about ur FIL. really at a loss of what to say leh. put me into ur situation, i sure peng san already. stay strong. huggies u.

mummyfaith, nice of u to open up ur house. but this sat have plans le. must get everything done before school reopens on monday. so many things to do....procrastinate till now. LOL

elaine, wiselyn, me got the ergo! =D quite good to use. but, i think i still using my 'waist' strength when carrying ben. need to remind myself no need then waist not so painful. is it the same for u?

mummyfaith,
thanks for opening your doors for us and our darlings... i live around whampoa area. quite near to you lei...if confirm got gathering, i try to make it.

Totoro,
OMG kelly's michelin arms and legs, can't tahan man!!! how heavy is she??? she still in the charts or not?? so round~ rollypolly hehe..cute lei.

wise,
hope clara recover soon

nancy,
i think, ergo, or beco, or sling,.. all the same.. babywearing. hehe.

BTMUM: The FIL is Chloe's i think but thanks...
KNow what u mean by procastinate...just did my EPMS plus work plan reviews yesterday. Thank goodness no staff meeting tomorrow!

wah... its been awhile since i heard EPMS...oh and school cockpit. have to help teachers with renewing of passwords all the time last time..haha.

BtMum
ok ok , we shall have babywearing gathering..Justme, thks for the 'word'..in fact, I am a sling user mah, BECO my hb bought one..hahaha

Wise
Glad Clara is feeling better.

angel,
i ordered the birthday direct stuff thru this lady Laura she owns the portable baby (i got my beco from her). She ordered and pay first, received the goods and mail it to my hubby's hotel in US and my hubby brought it back.In this way we save the shippment from US to Sin but got to pay for the postage to hotel and handling fees .Anyway birthday direct do not accept any orders from singapore and not even thru VPost le and they do not sent to hotels in US too.

Supercar,
we actually got party stuff like balloon , scene setter, candles from birthday direct you can chk out www.birthdaydirect.com

Florence,
ok i'll see u on sunday 5pm. I'm not too sure if i got ur HP no can you pm me pls.

Blue,
see u on sunday 5pm....very gian huh whahaha...3 more days only lah

Emily,
u confirm meeting me at suntec?

Darmae,
ok u let me know k

phoebe, vone,
we arrange again...msn

miraclecraz,
me very lazy hohoho...these few days keep going out...kk i will sort out tonight n calculate the amt..let me know where u want to collect k

snowangel,
i'll chk with phoebe n let u know

rxsti,
where would u like to collect??

Hello Mummies
Back in action again.. hee..

But very sad leh, My Ayden is down with fever. This is the First time he falls sick...Sob..
Brought him to doc, n the doc said he is teething.. Haiz.. I better le then now my boy's turn..

Emily,
u able to log in to jshopper easily?
I hv a list to buy, but i always cannot get thr the login part! so angry.. everytime I got the TIME OUT SESSION!!
Do u know how to avoid that?

Darmae,
U cannot tahan n also got a carnival beco liao huh?
Then we all can go out together n use the carnival beco together.. think quite a no. of us hv that!!

Corrine:
Are we having a short mini kopi/tea session at 5pm or just collect and go huh? Cos if we having kopi/tea, then I will ask my hubby to go jalan jalan himself. Heeee ... 5pm just nice ... after my church.

blue,
Can la.. all are welcome.. i was just imagining all the carnival beco together n the moo-moo beco together scenes only.. hee..

blue,
wheregot?? u the special one with Ethan leh...
So when u stand among us.. u r the outstanding one hor.. dun like that la...
u dun friend me, later i cry leh..

I'm very sad & tired cos all of a sudden my hb got bad flu & high fever since tues midnight. Till now my hb's fever still up & down on & off very worried. Then last night jerald suddenly got flu & bad cough. Dunno why also then all of a sudden he was coughing badly till he sounds so breathless. Really got a shock of my life & nearly bring him to KK but lucky he managed to sleep after some time though i can hear he snore badly & i could feel & sense his uncomfy.

This morning took urgent leave & brought him to see PD at TMC. Doc say he got nose infection & sore throat due to his sensitive noiwe & also airborne. Doc also ask me to start giving him fish oil which i thot only supposed to give when bb is 2 yr old. But he say NO cos those he gave is PURE fish oil so suitable to take compare to those "Scotts" brand he say NO NO as it has some ingredients which unsuitable for infant.

I'm really very tired cos i've been waking up every time to chk my hb's temp & jerald sleep with me these 2 nights & he simply refuse to drink any last feed at all.

Sorry for being so long winded but i just wan to let go some over here... Really sad to see both of them down. Especially see my boy feeling so xin ku really breaks my heart. how i wish i'm the one suffering now

Magoo: Don't quite like being the special odd one out leh ... really no one else using Ethan ah?

Irene: Hope all's well when tomorrow comes ...

low & elaine,
I feel so heartpain when jerald cough till no sound like tat. Really hope he get well soon if not i can't sleep also. Imagine he's breathing very hard now & keep waking up feeling very uncomfy. I really wan to cry seeing him suffer

Sorry if i missed out any of ur post as i just managed to browse thru only.

Irene,
Dun worry too much.. tml they will be ok le...

Blue,
Not to wat I known of leh.. hee.. good to be the special one.. sometime good to be the special one..

Irene,
You also must take care ok
You must stay strong to take care of hb and Jerald.Drink Chicken essense. Try puting the vicks vaporub, it might help J with his breathing. If got nose block can put on his sole and wear socks. Try not to blow the fan on him direct. Take care ok.