(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

1496402.jpg

My cheeky gal.

Times Warehouse sale
26 - 29 June
10am - 9pm
Singapore Expo Hall 6B

Wed 25 June, 3pm - 9pm
Members Preview (via invitation card only)

totoro
i saw your wts post of your beco hehe... dunno if you can get buyers or not as now SG distributor already in action. anyway, hope you do soon!

supercar: im a FTWM but currently on holiday cos i teach.

i cant feel better, this wont go away and theres like no treatment.

anyway my girl just knocked her head on the floor...loud thud, now all red...sigh

atinarin,
what happened to your girl? she fell off from somewhere??

btw, pardon my ignorance, i don't remember your girls name. can share with me?

mummyhan, cebok is douche/cleansing that area after peepee or poopoo. you reading about my acrobatic act on the toilet bowl eh? wahahaha.

happy 9th month to en en and dahlia!

atinarin: Gosh! i hope she is ok. r u talking 2 anyone about your condition? when i had my op, i was really lucky cos i have sisters who are very supportive and gave me encouragement thus preventing me from slipping into depression. cos after the op i looked like chucky! that demonic toy doll!

Mummies: having heard about all your kids' development i cant help but worry about kaylan. cos he is not waving, clapping, saying simple words, etc etc. thou understand that each child progress at different timings, mine is really way behind lor! also he is in the 10th percentile! pen sang!

Hi Supercar..
Dun worry... babies develop at their own pace, and I don't think we can do anything to speed them up... as long as they are happy and healthy, that's fine... Maybe Kaylan finds that waving or clapping isnt interesting, and he may like to do something else... let him explore on his own... dun worrie, okie?

atinarin,
hw's ur gal now? hope she's ok...

blue,
i hv the same qns for totoro too!
cant help wondering wats wrong wif the carnival since i'm expecting it to arrive soon....

totoro,
if i knew u hv beco carnival to sell... then i dun ned to order lar. u dun like carnival?

blue,
i think totoro got 2 beco online to save on shipping charges bah.. =) like the way she got the moo moo print..i got mine from her mah..hehe

dream_girl: ha ha ha. the only thing he is interested is to put anything and everything into his mouth! the only fastest development he has is teething. so far he has 8 teeth. but think some more coming out as can see the white surface on his gums.

supercar,
Em is rite... dun worry too much. some babies develop faster than the peers... but tat dun mean tat they are lagging behind. they cud be 'sheng cang bu lou'... hee

darmae: your sheng cang bu lou is really very appropriate for kaylan! cos his teeth is in the mouth and can only be seen when he smile or open his mouth!

justme: dont know why his teeth development is super fast lor. think he started to teeth at 4 months. ever since than no stopping! your sarah has 2 only but she is still bigger than this little boy with 8 teeth lor.

supercar,

my gal is way behind alot of babies here in terms of development. no worries ya. she doesn't crawl, doesn't know how to sit up on her own, doesn't attempt to stand etc. give your baby time. if he wants to do it, someday he will.

oh ya. she also has got no teeth yet!

This is my little boy Edison.... now, he loves to stand whenever he can find some support.... When I look at this pic, I realised that he has grown up a lot... No longer a small baby... Now, he has a regular routine, fave food, fave toys, will lose temper and scream when we take away something from him....

1496760.jpg

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Mummies, let's post more photos of your darlings here to share
</font></font>

supercar,
u r sooo funnie. i cant helped but laughed at ur post. i can oredi imagine hw he'fa gong' wif his smile... heheehe

gingerleaf
mayb when Lyn starts to have teeth, you will miss those days when she is bogay..like I do!! haha

ha ha ... just saw the all the previous post before Edison photo!

Thanks justme for answering them. Yap, I ordered 2 again to save on shipping!

gingerleaf
don need to latch will also kana bite at all sort of places liao. I think she is teething again so is constantly looking for things to bite including my hand, arm, shoulder etc

darmae: not sure if shes ok man...hopefully it doesnt become swollen or bruised.

supercar: what suregery was that? i get support from hb mainly but advice doesnt help when i m at the stage of really dont know what to do anymore.

dont worry abt ur boy. my girl doesnt clap or wave either and only 2 bottom teeth.

hehe.
now she no teeth, she using my nipple as teether oreadi. kena gum a few times liao. Already abit uncomfy. I cannot imagine the pain if got teeth.

Emily:
Edison really looks like a big boy now! That reminds me that I haven't been taking pics of my kids for quite a while already. Hmmmmm ...

Darmae:
Hey, our BECO is coming back to Singapore liao! Arriving tomorrow! How you wanna collect from corrine? I see if I can meet her on Fri or Sat boh ... heee, can't wait!!!

wah.. the beco craze still around...

ginger,
sarah only 2 bottom teeth already i feel super pain when she bit me! scared when the top ones appear...

oh oh..
i was at vitakids vivo just now. and no more carrot sticks! the lady working there said someone came the day before and bought the entire organix stock of carrot sticks and tomato wheels! wonder who eh.. and the lady say no more supply for carrot sticks and tomato wheels coz supplier also no stock. wah.

this was taken on Sunday when i was trying to feed Kaylan porrdige. He was fussing around after 3 feeds cos porridge contains fish and he dislikes it. He was super tire that day as the previous 2 days he only took in total 1 hour of afternoon nap. I even video the whole process of him slowly falling asleep.......

1496888.jpg

Hahahahah, so cute.
Lyn fell asleep once during feeding. So funny! After she knock her head on the ikea chair she was in, she was totally alert after that.

gingerleaf,
tat's so cute! haha.. wonder when sarah will doze off like tat.. she is always in state of alertness...ever since she was in delivery room... super alert bb.

supercar,
kaylan so adorable..hehe... envy mummies who have bb who just slip into slumberland easily.