Corrine,
Ok. sure to invite u for my girl b'day cos is Angel's god sister b'day leh..
But hor, what princess u want to be?? Dun fight with me leh.. haha.. (Amy said she wanted to be BELLE)..
Amy,
The fluid i bought is called " Liquid Calcium Magnesium Citrate". There is Vitamin D in it.. is abt S$60.. The sales girl told me this is more easy to absorb compare to tablet form..
Phoebe,
Carry Ayden up and down?? how?
Can explain a bit more.. thanks.
Star07,
To be frank, the food there not fantastic at all.. Only can say SO-SO .. Is the disney theme and the deco that made me want to go..
Blue,
When u intend to bring ur gal there??
Maybe u can also consider holding ur gal's birthday there.. If u book the whole place, can take 50 n more pax...
Those pictures are so cute..
Realised the mummies here all can be good script writers.. hee...
Irene, Eileen,
Jerald n Ayden like the class???
Eileen,
how is ur BECO??
Arisz,
Really nice to see ur son, Tristan (hope i d not spell wrongly!! Paisay)..
He is so adorable lor.. must send me the pictures huh.. Maybe we can EXCHANGE our sons for a day... haha...
Elaine,
I hv this problem after i gave birth to Ayden..
I also dunno y.. Somemore during preggy, I took Calcium tablets everyday.. Maybe Ayden took away all my Calcium!! haha..