(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

irene, deepest condolences to you and family. do take care of yourself too.

my back problem came back and i can't walk and carry nynke..so sad. she has been crying for me to carry her whenever she sees me. now mil adn helper tends to her solely while i rest in bed most of the time. just manage to get up and serve a bit of net.

tiny and ibs, think thsoe food jars are called 'shuttle chef'..u put ingredients and boil them then put into the jars and they will 'self cook' from then onwards. my sis has one too and she swears by it..good for making porridge and soup. she brings that out when she has lunch/ dinner outings. as for me, i never do that..even with elder one, i dun bring cooked stuff out. always give cereal when i go out..hahaa..

re-baby bites. just gave nynke this morning and she loves it. guess i've been slow in giving her stuff to try out. the other day called funny and asked her abt the biscuits cos saw the offer at ntuc. i dun remember giving sieske this biscuit, i think i've been giving her pigeon ones. time to shop more food stuff for nynke..this sahm vvv terrible..

wow blue, think u can work for kindermusik liao..hahaa

totoro_bb, your cot looks like the same as mine !
you have set it at the highest level still ? isnt it dangerous ?

mine is at the lowest level liao.

corrine,
U accepted me in fb alrdy?/

Amy,
Wat backpain r u having??
Is it the lower back pain.. when the pain comes, u cannot get up from the bed??
I hv also leh..
on n off it will come back one rit??

voice, lbs,
if it is the shuttle chef that amy is toking about.. i hv that. bought from bp but hvbt start using it. my cousin has one.. but bigger capacity. she brew soups using it.

ecookie,
cheong sales for both my kids n of cos myself. hee. u serving notice? resigned to be SAHM?
juz recd a call.. last min evaluation session cum meeting. hopefully it dun affect my leave application lor

pillow

I think it's at the 2nd level. same level as my bed now.
She don't know how to stand yet leh ... I used to put one side down somemore while sleeping until recently.

There shld be 2 more level to go down right? if so, she will be sleeping below us liao if i shift her down one more level!!

Irene,
condolences to you and family

AI YO
this thread really FLIES le these days haha me really literally scanning through hee..hee..

ok ok baby_piglet help me get 2 carrot packs thanks alot
charlene say thanks to u hee..hee..

bean
are u here?
to prepare u for GD so u can help me flash the cards *~* , i managed to find an e-book on the book I read !!! PM me ur email so I can send to you!!

darmae: i wish lor..nope moving on to another coy but will have a good 3 weeks break before starting new job! looking forward to spending time with the little one!! but on 2nd tots, i think i cant make it as a full time SAHM. think will be too tough for me! so really salute all the SAHMs here!

baby piglet: where is this vita kidz? wanna get some snacks for my boy. he has yet to try any finger foods yet leh

amy/darmae
I am not sure if it is shuttle chef leh, I chiong sales during ah boy time.

ecookie
what I mean cook hor is I put in porridge to bring out for my boy last time. Then when I wan to feed him, abt 1~2 hours later, my porridge became water!! @@

Phoebe
I hav revise mine to 2 tub if it is nt too late. Thks!

California baby Canlendula cream
1) Phoebe - 5 tubs
2) Vone - 2 tub
3) bena - 1 tub
4) darmae - 3 tubs
5) lbs - 1 tub
6) Funny76 - 2 tub
7) Arisz - 2 tubs
8) Corrine - 1 tub
9) Peapod - 1 tub
10) btmum - 1 tub
11) Magoo - 1 tub
12) blue - 1 tub
13) irene - 2 tubs
14) CM - 2 tubs
15) madlynette - 1 tubs
16) baby_piglet - 2tubs
17) Florence - 1 tub
18) snowangel - 1 tub

amy,
Sorry to hear of your back problem. Rest well and recover soon
From what you've been telling us hor, your nynke really very priviledged leh! Sieske seems like very deprived of things last time..haha! Usually first child is more priviledged but lucky for nynke!

Ibs: haiyo! like that how to feed? hmm i havnt start to intro porrige yet.. so the tiger too "good" liao isit.. heat up the porrige till watery.. maybe find a weekend try to see how isit..

amy: rest well ah.. back problem dun play play if not old liao very xinku!

ecookie,
i fully agree with you. SAHM not easy.. very wei da!! me too, cant make it to be SAHM.

cant cheong sales liao. ned to cancel leave for meeting later. nvm.. i aim nx week.
since u 3weeks leave, can cheong sales nx week with ur boy

irene, dun take it too hard okie.

merkon, hope the pics yesterday did cheer u up.

blueskye, yes yes, I agree erlyna ia a very pretty one too, juz that the mum diam diam n never show her pics much, so no ppl know.

lbs!! Oh dear!! Is ur boy a 'lbs' as well?? If yes, dowan!!!

phoebe,

may i know where is the collection place for the California baby Canlendula cream and when can collect huh? sorry if i missed this out earlier. Cos i m interested in ordering one tub as well. thanks!

Darmae

Oh you are inside ar...hee I didnt know..I just add in don't know who is who...just got sometime to upload some wedding pics inside..seldom login to FB.

gingerleaf
wah, my boy handsome handsome le..very friendly also..haha

ecookie
yea loh, I find it too good liao..unless like what tiny said, put in rice, the the jar cook to porridge for you..

gingerleaf: GUCCI sale! pls keep me in the loop leh!

darmae: next week last week of serving leh so cant take leave. sianz!!! actually 3 weeks only 1 week can play with my boy.. 2 weeks will be away with hubby overseas.. hiaks. bad mummy!

Angel,
He met with an accident in Msia north south highway. he only 1 yr older then me 28 this year.
He is really a very nice guy, Great friend and a wonderful husband to my friend and a wonderful daddy. Life is Fragile. Don't hesitate to tell someone precious to you that you love him/her.

meko
I stay North East. East like Tampines, pasir ris also can. I work at Bugis. But my company have alot of outlets every where. So i can pass to my colleagues if there is one near you then you can collect there cos it is light i can ask my delivery guy to help. Too heavy cannot le. Wait delivery uncle will scold me. =p Alternatively, i can pass to other mummies who is buying and also staying near you lor. You let me know if you wan lor.

funny,
Okie. Still in time.

lbs
How is Missy yan's rashes? better with the cream?

Mummies who ordered.
I will ask my sister when she is placing order and the estimated time to arrive and update accordingly.

Phoebe
Yeap! hehe..so hor, i wonder shld I stock up more?? hmmm

when ur sis agar agar to place order?

oh dear, one thing I really scare when travelling along NE highway is the speed of the cars/lorries/buses!

Hope your friend wife can be strong for the little one..

phoebe,
sorry to hear abt ur fren.

lemme noe hw to pay for the cream.

snow,
hee.. me too. i think i'm lost too. not very sure who's who in the list.

ecookie,
u r in my fren's list liao.
ooohh. holiday ah. so nice. travellin is smthg u luv doing rite? where will u b gg?

phoebe: sorry to hear abt ur friend. i agree that life is very fragile and we really should be glad that we are surronded by our loved ones..

darmae: isit.. hiaks..
yah as gingerleaf said, i got travel bug in my tummy lol.. going east europe with hubbY!
feel abit guilty leaving behind baby but he s in good hands! my mummy's hands!

Me back from meeting!

RE: Mega Birthday Bash in Aug/Sep
I will call to enquire after lunch later when all my colleagues go for meeting (this one I don't have to attend since I'll be leaving next month).
Will keep you all updated!

RE: Kindermusik
I already asked ... max. is 12 pax can't squeeze in anymore cos the lady said it's room constraint. Either you all form another class of 12 pax on another day, or call individually to see if they can slot the 3 of you in for the earlier 3 pm session (which Zac is already in ... no need form a separate class). Like that we can still get to meet one another cos our session will be after yours.

ecookie: ours also OPC but for the sake of the trial class and mtg all mummies and cute babies, we willing pay $20 extra for the coupon, hahahahaa. But if want to sign up for the term class, have to look at 4 or 5pm class.

phoebe, thanks. then i'll add my name for a tub. let me know when to pay u ya. xie xie

California baby Canlendula cream
1) Phoebe - 5 tubs
2) Vone - 2 tub
3) bena - 1 tub
4) darmae - 3 tubs
5) lbs - 1 tub
6) Funny76 - 2 tub
7) Arisz - 2 tubs
8) Corrine - 1 tub
9) Peapod - 1 tub
10) btmum - 1 tub