(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

blue,

irene is siao one la. her son so handsome always say no one wants. then want to lelong jerald some more.

irene,

ah bish.

Meko: Irene is just being "qian xu" lah ... better than saying her boy always got gal long queue for him right? Haha. I'm sure you will be buay tahan if she will to do the latter right?

blue,
Thanks. I nearly forgot abt it then Phoebe refresh my mind. Me old liao cannot think much nowadays.

meko,
Jerald no more handsome liao now got rashes on his cheeks

blue,
Pls lah... I will tell u if jerald really got lots of girlfrds but now for sure no have lor. Only 2 persons pending & in the waiting list only haha..

blue,

haha. so have u decided on which design to buy for your beco?

irene,

jerald is always the yan dao boy in my eyes. got rashes also yandao. no worries.

meko,
I got so excited when i got my beco last night but hor didn't get a chance to take pic cos jerald fall asleep wheni brought him home.

Tell u hor Erlyna is always the cute & pretty gal in my eyes too

Irene: 2 pending on wait list still not enough ah? Haha ... my Jordan also no wait list leh. Heeeee

Meko: I'm still deciding leh ... depends on who I order my BECO from ... cos they have different designs available.

gingerleaf
ur lyn is so CUTE!!! can I sign up for my elder boy to get to know her?? He quite handsome one leh...wahahaa

Blue
pm you liao

Irene
My condolences to you & your family..take care!

Irene,

then u booking erlyna for ur jerald??? if not wait she got booked by someone else how how???she pretty girl will have long long queue also...

Wow..
Today so early all so active liao!!
I still in my sleeping mode..

Irene,
Tot alrdy told u not to worry abt Jerald no gf..
He so handsome.. the queue sure super long..
but when his queue is long... u dun HL huh...hee...

Meko,
U today gahment not in huh??

lbs: Got it!

Mummies going for the Kindermusik Trial Class on 1 Jun, pls PM me your details:

1. Name of Baby
2. Date of Birth
3. Mummy's Name
4. Mummy's Contact No.

blue: it was me (maybe meko also) who interested in the kindermusik thing ... can put me on waiting list too? see if can form another class ....

aiyah.. meko merkon quite confusing hor? will think of a nice nick to change to ... hehe...

blue,
Waitlisted only mah. Dun worry lah who knows ur Jordan got long queue later part lei.

magoo,
Pls hor... there's no "HL" this word in my dictionary & i only know HL milk haha..

Irene: No need to be worried lah ... haha. Still so young. Better not get into too much BGR ... tak chek more important! Anyway he should be contented with 1 Missy Yan. If not too many headache.

Irene,
U sure u dun hv "HL" in ur dict??
Y u still in office? Tot u taking leave??

meko,
Police no come so early one..
dunno today will come or not...

blue,
U r right. Just frd frd first lor. It's good to make more frds rather than more enemy right
U see Jordan already got Missy Yan liao. Dun worry be happy

magoo,
U wan me to ah bish u early morning bo?? Me clearing my work will be on leave maybe next week only.

Hi Mummies, update

Re Gymboree class tomorrow, pls come earlier at abt 11.30 or so to make payment of $34 directly to the centre
Seeeee you all!!!

Irene,
Will we see your cutie pie J tmr?

Baby Gymboree Trial Class @ HarbourFront Centre #03-60 (Nearest carpark at Lobby D)
Date: Saturday, 24 May 2008
Time: 12pm-12.45pm (45 mins)

Mummies confirm coming:
1) Angelbaby and bb Jade and Daddy
2) Gillia and bb Le-Anne and Daddy
3) darmae and bb maegan
4) Poohwei and bb En En
5) baby_piglet, bb ayden & Daddy
6) Irene and bb Jerald & Daddy
7) mummyfaith and bb faith
8) Yoki and bb name?
9) Tiny Voice and bb Samuel

Fau, see you there too!!!
Finally can get to meet the hilarious mummy who made me laugh so much and see your beautiful D in person!

irene,
my condolences... i can fully understand what u meant by no tears. my aunt juz left us too, on the 4th may. i thot i would cry at the wake but seeing my mum, i had to stay strong. during the cremation ceremony... i broke down. it was hard to let go.. still hv not got over but glad that she is free from the suffering she had.

sorry mummies.. such a happy TGIF and i pulled the mood dwn. paisey

irene... my condolences

Hey mummies.... the GSS is here! $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE $ALE

The heat is ON

Blue... do u thk the trial class can squzzzzzzzzzzzzeee in 2 more pax??? haha... then we all can get to see Ben Ben

ecookie: oh yah GSS starts TODAY! lets update each other on any good sale for baby stuff yah??

i want to drop by on sat after ur gymboree class leh!!but will be hard cos ours is weekend car cant use before 3pm sob!

cant see some of my fav babies agaiN!

star....
YES YES YES!!!!!!! Today's newspapers 1st page OG got sale for Zoji food jar UP$90, OG card members get it at $39! Arg....and I ordered mine from low yesterday. I gonna try to cancel, hope she haven't placed order with supplier yet. Anyone got OG cardmember? Can help me buy?

Irene,
My condolences to you and your family.
Can understand how you feel. One of my best friend just passed away as well. Leaving behind his wife who is my best friend for 15 yrs and his 20 month son. during the cremation ceremony, i almost wanted to break down. Been very affected by the situation, i think some of the mummies here who spoke to me on msn will know. So I understand it is not easy to cope with losing someone precious but be strong for your family.

angel yupyup! see you and the rest tomorrow!!

$tar alamak your me$$age i$ really tempting leh i am trying my harde$t not to reach out for today'$ new$paper, if i $ee all the $ale going on i will confirm knock out.

should I look out for one soon ... hmmm mmm or maybe I shld slim down first !! but I like to drink milk milk and eat eat so .... urmmmmm shld continue on since mummy also big size so it shld not be the food!!

1438745.jpg

angel,
the zoji food jar is very tempting leh
but hor, i oso dun hv OG card.

star, fau,
i cudnt resist.. anyway ned some shopping to lift up the mood. taking half day wif a colleague to hv a nice lunch n cheong sales...

Tiny
I read back the postings, re Tiger food jar. I can confirm that it really "COOK" your porridge for you hor..so mummies using this, take note hor..

darmae: i also want take half day!! but i cant cos serving notice.. pui.. bleh..
so u cheong sales for baby or urself?? hehe

irene: take care of urself during this period. condolences to you and ur family too.