(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

baby_piglet,
Both of u staying very near lei... My boy no chance liao.. Ayden jia you...

magoo,
U pak tor with ur hb or mtg ur frds? Me very near bugis lei can meet u haha..

thanks hor meko for helping me to xuan chuan huh hee..hee.. xie xie ni

madlynette, vone thanks to u too

baby_piglet/ gingerleaf
u two really very gao siao le hahah i burst out laughing man and ur babies like so cooperative le pose the way u describe hee..hee...

Gingerleaf.. i stay in Jurong too.... want to meet at JP :p

Magoo.. tmr on.. i can walk to Bugis from Suntec :D

Clara..i did not forget you... your mummy said "zi you lian ai" so I must make more friends "p

Vone, gingerleaf and madlynnette,
Which ones did you get? Is it the Leak-Proof Food Jar B3000PK2( Only availabe in Blue and Pink ) ?? BP PRICE: $30? What's your feedback? It says keeps food hot for 5 hours. Does it keep the food hot?

I hate it that I have to choose a blue or a pink...hehe. The design also not very pleasing to the eye. Wait buy pink then next one boy how?

ginger,

U very cartoon leh.. haha.. i cannot make it liao..

bb_piglet,
can.. no prob. think i should ard that time too..
i gg for my massage.. hee

meko,
so gd hor.. their babies 100% replica of them. both mine.. look like daddy lor. i always hv ppl saying.. eh u kids dun look like u leh.
machiam like saying not my babies. so sad

bb piglet,
wan the truth?? the fact is.. i find you very CUTE n BUBBLY too! tats why ayden takes after you.. hee

meko,
i sure trust u. but hor.. i still wan to see gingerleaf in person leh.. can get to noe 1 more mummy. i oso hvnt meet some of you leh.. incl u. keke

blue,
Ya lor a lot of my frds also say he look like a big boy liao
sad thing is no one wan him. Today me seems like trying to lelong him haha... Just kidding.

the past few posts really goods manz
good script with good pics...
wonder how u all can get the right pic at such a short time !!! Clap Clap

gingerleaf,
U mk me laugh very loud until my colleague at next cubicle thot wat happen to me.

Today really a fun day & melts my heart looking at soooo many cute & funny pics.

Irene: Jerald is a handsome boy where got no one wants him? Too bad Jordan's a boy ... heee ... unless Jerald doesn't mind a wife who is 3 years older lor. Hee hee.

mummy,
Thanks for low's thread link!!

gingerleaf,
Oh I just saw the thread that you gals haven't gotten your orders yet
I just placed my order with low family too! Hahaha....dun want to think liao. I like the size of this one...small and compact. And since its only $30 I decided I will use this one for now then next time buy a bigger one if necessary.

angel: my friend bought a tiger food jar, she said can just dump rice inside with water and it will cook on the go! She yet to try out but i find it very cool, morning dump rice and water inside, and lunch time it's ready, haahaa.

gingerleaf: ur girl so pretty and cute. My boy has the same 'please control yourself, no cheek pinching' romper!! Come leh, bring ur girl go jurong pt deck in that and i'll deck my boy in the same romper!! 'qin nu zhuang'...hahahaha.

blue,
I thot of matching him with those babies here cos all abt the same age mah so can click better also
All the baby gals r so cute & sweet cannot resist to post lor. Oh... we can let jerald be friend with desiree first then decide haha... OMG me siao liao haha..

the thread is like bullet train today manz! How come you all can work and post at the same time?!

irene, I haven't get my beco yet leh! why you so fast? Ashley msg me say she send out liao leh...hopefully i can get by tmr!

magoo, you no good la...no time meet me and irene but want to organise to meet corrine! Irene, see la, we both not mei nu so magoo no time to meet us! boohoohoo