(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

angel,
but the smaller one is prettier rite? i wanted to buy oso! Then i asked and shopped around and finally decided to buy foogo for her instead. Still the best, easy n convienent.

merkon,
hahahaha, happy can liao!

Justme, there are many sprees for babymallonline, can join others.

gingerleaf,
This romper is so cute... I dun care i wan to pinch pinch ur gal haha...

JustMe,
Me same as u wanted to order thru BP also too late...

Mak D
yea yea, a bish me, I am selling off @15% off somemore..cos expired in Sep 2008 mah & I dont like Mothercare..

1437421.jpg

Okie auntie merkon. MUACK!

Corrine,
Post your pix here la.. Snowangel I saw her pix liao.. and I've met Vone too..confirm both mei nu.. so now very curious to see you hahaha..I always envy pretty and young looking mummies and wonder how they can still look so good despite carrying a big bump for 40 weeks and then going through difficult labour.

Ginger!!
Those cute and chubby cheeks of your girl is so irresistible!!

Totoro,

Wink wink back.. can can flash cards hah? I haven't bought the GD book yet :p You can bring your girl over np I can flash to her and Zac after I've digested what we are suppose to do with them

gingerleaf,
Forgo?? What's that? Where to buy?? How much? You also got good things to buy hehe. I was going to buy just now during lunch....lucky never buy!

angel,
the bp low is doing now! The thermos brand! Foorgo is the childrens range of thermos, everyone I know gave me good feedback! I missed 2 bps on it, coz I dowanna get it(dun like the looks). Finally, decided to get it.

Ah na, yah lor i wanna meet vone also. see from photo very very sui leh. then see jaylen so ang moh.. vone, let's meet!

blue, i transfer to you liao.

our thread clock in 3 pages for 1 day. wowowee!

gingerleaf,
Sure u can pinch my boy anywhere except his cheeks cos he has sensitive skin lei. I'm very sad now as his face was touched by quite a few of my frds last Sun & he got rashes after tat till now not ok yet

Ai yo the mugshot pic laki cute & innocent. Tonight let me show my boy see if he drool haha...

IMPORTANT ANNONCEMENT!!!
Confirmed mummies, I need you to PM me these details to submit to Kindermusik:
1. Name of Baby
2. Date of Birth
3. Mummy's Name
4. Mummy's Contact No.

Florence + Eliz:
Pending Payment

Date: Sun 1 Jun 2008
Time: 4 pm - 4.45 pm (45 mins)
Venue: Kindermusik @ Tanglin Mall
Trial Fee: $23.80 + 7% GST = $25.47

Confirmed Participants:

1. Blueskye + Jordan
ORGANISER

2. Rxsti + Ariel
PAYMENT MADE (VIA UOB) - PENDING FUNDS IN

3. Fau + Dahlia
PAYMENT MADE - THANKS!

4. Billa + Ian
PAYMENT MADE - THANKS!

5. Darmae + Maegan
PAYMENT MADE - THANKS!

6. JustMe + Sarah
PAYMENT MADE - THANKS!

7. Totoro_bb + Kelly
PAYMENT MADE - THANKS!

8. lbs + Yan
PAYMENT MADE - THANKS!

9. Chereen + Prinz
PAYMENT MADE (VIA OCBC) - PENDING FUNDS IN

10. Shirley + Hao Dong
PAYMENT MADE (VIA UOB) - PENDING FUNDS IN

11. Florence + Hazel
12. Eliz + Megan

Wait List:
1. Star + Theodore

gingerleaf,

really bth u lei.. haha.. so funny!! u know, whenever i see lyn, i see u..

same goes for bb piglet's ayden. when i see him, i see bb piglet. all exact replica of mummies one!!

bb_piglet,

Ur boy's look changed again huh??
My boy cannot "compete" liao.. haha..

So when u coming to take ur BECO??

gingerleaf,
U really make me laugh out loud when i see ur remarks & ur gal really very sweetie pie can still pose. "lai lai" let auntie "bao bao"

baby_piglet,
U start to promote Ayden liao quick post more haha... I dun hv any nice pic in office if not i also wan to post & if gingerleaf's gal drool bo whahahaha..

blue,
pm-ed u

gingerleaf,
lyn very cute.. the photos very expressive!! i want to meet her n u in person!!!

bb piglet,
i agree wif meko, u n ayden 100% replica

bb_piglet,
I tml "jia ren you yue" leh.. back home quite late leh.. hee.. I gg to bugis..
how?? I can reach bugis b4 7pm??
u want to meet me there???

Ginger,
I aso want to carry lyn..