mag,
u so gd... muak. haha ask irene not to tempt me.
wise,
clara's brows really very defined...
oh, and the buttons.. **whistles**
funny, bb piglet,
i dun 'fight' with u.. leave vita kids HF all to both of u. my very nice colleague gg to orchard today. she helping me to go dwn vita kids paragon... keke.
funny, dun say ur hb ban you.. even this colleague of mine say i get to noe all sorts of lobang fm smh and she kept seeing me buying non stop. haha
snow,
yeah we can take pics at the MEGA birthday bash!
no lar... not born on same mth but very near. darius is 24th aug, maegan is 4th sept. can only hold celebration during weekends,.. so its one after next. hb say do it together. give me bigger budget lor.
u so gd... muak. haha ask irene not to tempt me.
wise,
clara's brows really very defined...
oh, and the buttons.. **whistles**
funny, bb piglet,
i dun 'fight' with u.. leave vita kids HF all to both of u. my very nice colleague gg to orchard today. she helping me to go dwn vita kids paragon... keke.
funny, dun say ur hb ban you.. even this colleague of mine say i get to noe all sorts of lobang fm smh and she kept seeing me buying non stop. haha
snow,
yeah we can take pics at the MEGA birthday bash!
no lar... not born on same mth but very near. darius is 24th aug, maegan is 4th sept. can only hold celebration during weekends,.. so its one after next. hb say do it together. give me bigger budget lor.