(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

mag,
u so gd... muak. haha ask irene not to tempt me.

wise,
clara's brows really very defined...
oh, and the buttons.. **whistles**

funny, bb piglet,
i dun 'fight' with u.. leave vita kids HF all to both of u. my very nice colleague gg to orchard today. she helping me to go dwn vita kids paragon... keke.
funny, dun say ur hb ban you.. even this colleague of mine say i get to noe all sorts of lobang fm smh and she kept seeing me buying non stop. haha

snow,
yeah we can take pics at the MEGA birthday bash!
no lar... not born on same mth but very near. darius is 24th aug, maegan is 4th sept. can only hold celebration during weekends,.. so its one after next. hb say do it together. give me bigger budget lor.

hey irene, how come ur beco reaches u 1st!! I just called home to check with my maid if postman came anot, she said NO HAVE. I ordered earlier than you leh!

darmae,

dun let irene see what u write, if not she will start teasing me again...say i draw clara's eye brow everyday..

Justme,

thanks thanks...

Darmae

yah must take pics of them at the MEGA birthday bash.
Oic...hold together is better if not you got to plan twice more headache rite.

Totoro! I love the ducky tub! Everytime I go KP, me n hb will go n find the box and press the beak!

merkon, I oso go find a funny bb pic to cheer u up okie.

ginger
kelly loves it too. now we say quack quack and she knows it's time to pom pom.

Am thinking it's very convenient if needs to go overseas, portable bath tub ! maybe can used when go swimming as well ha ha

You see this will drool anot? I went to Tangs during lunch time deciding which one to buy...damn excited to get it!!!

1437168.jpg

Aralyn at 2mths.
1437177.jpg

=p auntie merkon. Smile smile.

1437178.jpg

*bleh* Smile smile

Still not smiling auntie merkon? How abt this?

1437179.jpg

~.0 hahahahaha

I post all her ugly pics here, next time she is gg to hate me

irene, hitting the mothercare sale anot? i'm swooning at the stroller photos..

totoro, actually the bathtub is a good idea leh. not hard like the normal plastic bathtubs, so if baby leans back also the head wont hit the plastic hard. how much was it when u buy?

angel, the bag is very nice leh. the color also nice. how much!

mummyhan, d has the same sleepsuit
the last photo make me go @_@

Fau, dun u love that sleep suit? Got ilovemummy everywhere! HAHA.

Tiffany, post funny funny de, so can cheer merkon up!

Justme, thats what my frd told me! Say her cheeks bursting. Then tell me she looks like she is hiding food in her mouth.
Her nick name given by my friend is 'Bun', coz she looks like she is hiding buns inside.

gingerleaf,
Ur girl very cute leh...
so chubby... somemore made all funny faces..
Think Merkon sure burst into laughter..
I also cannot control laughing when i see the pics..

lbs,
Gian girl la.. but open factory.. dun want la..
I cannot make it leh..
Or u want to open urs?? heee..
Ur yan when can go dating with my Ayden?? haha..

magoo, its funny rite? Heheheh, Sometimes I see her baby pic, wonder why she is so ugly then. then liek to do the funny pics. Xiao si ren

Fau,
BP price for the 1st one NC09 is $45. UP$65

The colourful one is smaller and nicer, but not sold in BP, selling at Tangs at $60.

I can't decide which one to get lor! The small one is nice and compact...but dunno how long can use for coz as they grow older they're gonna eat more.

The big one NC09 has 3 separate compartments and damn cool also, the compartments can put different foods or can separate lunch and dinner and its microwavable, but now that Jade is only eating a small portion, bringing that around feels so silly.

magoo
i boh gian liao! haha..haha.. Yan also has carnival BECO leh..go gai-gai with Ayden like in 情侣 carrier..haha

lbs,
Wow.. Swee swee men.. Cool.. both in CARNIVAL CARRIERS!!

U sure u bo gian liao?? sekali... accident happens how??

angel,
i almost got that too, but the SA told me that coz the inside is plastic, it wun keep food like porridge hot for long. If u want hot porridge, needa get those with metal lining one. Someone from oct thread used the one u wanted to buy and commented it isnt leakproof.

gingerleaf.. your gal . really very cute..i just finished my powerpoint.. log in see this..haha.. she more ba ba then my ayden.. hee

this thread should change name.. from Sept 07 mummies to "Temptation forum"

angel,
the food storage carrier looks nice, but i don't drive and to lug this around together with my diaper bag sounds really cumbersome. guess its good for mummies who have cars eh?

re:Food Warmer
I have those stainless steel one, Tiger brand for my boy last time. Very GOOD to keep the food warm until it "cook" my sticky porridge into water porridge??!

angel
I tink I bought the 1st one that u shown but have not used it yet. it was JL sales so just buy first as I have a bigger one that I find it useful during my confinement period loh.

corrine,
Yeah excited to see my carrier later. Will post pic once i got it haha..

Voice,
U email cozybabies & chk with her lah cos she did mentioned tat i'll get it within 2 working days.

Fau,
YES... I'll go there after the trial class this sat.

gingerleaf,
Ur gal really very cute with all the funny faces. Can i pinch her heehee...

ginger,
the romper so cute!!!
hahaha... actually last time i wanted to order several of these via BP... sekali late again... as per normal...

gingerleaf,
Ya I noticed that the closure for the small pretty one not good just now....ok so I think you helped me make up my mind liao

gingerleaf: the romper very cute leh!! i think ur aralyn really needs it to protect herself!
aralyn: aunty see ur pic v happy liao ... cannot pinch but can kiss??? *muaaaak*