(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

I bought my Ergo last evening from Metro, using my birthday voucher less 20%. They dun hv those fancy prints only the normal types. Had a hard time deciding which colour to get. End up got the black with green cap design. Think it look a bit bulky on me, though have not tired it with baby. But no choice can’t get my hands on Beco Ethan.

Regards Mega Party, count me in too!

For the little one first birthday, am thinking of a breakfast theme. Any nice caterer to recommend?

Voice
I think need to let them try and practice and show ur boy how to do it ! One of the skill that they are learning at this stage!
Also, the stars very light leh and when their hand is slightly wet, the star will stick on the hand and they might not even notice !!

I'm letting my girl do the same thing as well. Stars all over the place ... ha ha

wah corrine, u very on eh, you keep track so tightly on beco shipment till you need to call her...hee hee.

irene: i yet to received my beco from ashley, i reckon will be these 2 days..

last night so excited, let d try the rice cakes from organix. but mummy d was so worried she'd choke on the rice bits. how?? mummies who've fed their babies teething biscuits, did you have this initial fear? d is still as bogay as a newborn!

totoro: my boy yet to try the sippy cup too though i have the pigeon mag mag and avent magic cup, also gave my maid instruction this AM to let him try that every day. hee hee...

Voice,
Dun worry u ask ur maid to let Sam practise more by putting 1 at a time on the high chair. First ask her to show him by picking up 1 then slowly he'll learn & soon he learn how to hold himself

magoo: ur beco print is NICE!!!

blue: if got another class for kindermusik let me know hor?? thankssss!!!

Mega Party: COunt me IN!!!
1. Blueskye & BB Jordan
2. Bean & BB Zac
3. Low Family & bb Charlene
4. Magoo & bb Ayden
5. baby_piglet & bb Ayden
6. darmae & bb maegan *24 aug cant cos its gor gor bday
7. Irene & bb Jerald
8. Poohwei & bb En En n Papa Chai
9. Totoro_bb & Kelly + hb
10. merkon & bb nate +/- daddy

Tinyvoice,
ya cos she email me saying she going to send 4th generation to me today...i panic liao...better call to clarify lor...hehe..actually she got it wrong now she going to send the pony butterfly to me

Fau,
Last time i also worry tat my boy will choke as he seems happily munching & eat till wanna vomit face (maybe he bite too big piece)Now only the gerber star puff he help himself other than tat either i'll feed him or i'll break into small pieces for him. Dun play play though bo gay but their gums r very strong

very sad morning! lost my hp and still can't find!! all my boy's bb pics gone!! :~

can post some of ur darlings pics to brighten my gloomy thursday???

Blue,
Mega Party:me too!!!
1. Blueskye & BB Jordan
2. Bean & BB Zac
4. Magoo & bb Ayden
7. Irene & bb Jerald
11.corrine & bb angelynn (maybe daddy

Mega Party
1. Blueskye & BB Jordan
2. Bean & BB Zac
4. Magoo & bb Ayden
7. Irene & bb Jerald
10. bb hazel & Florence

blue : payment of $50.94 done.
Transaction Reference 1718407615

irene: yah, i told my maid to give him the star bis after his morning fruit puree, on the high chair.

corrine: oic...she going to ship int'l to u?

Fau: i also worried initially..dat's why cannot left them alone to eat now, must monitor until they more stable.

Mega Party:me too!!!
1. Blueskye & BB Jordan
2. Bean & BB Zac
4. Magoo & bb Ayden
7. Irene & bb Jerald
11.corrine & bb angelynn (maybe daddy)
12. bb hazel & Florence

Irene, Voice,
last night was so funny. i handed the rice cracker to her and she kept passing it from left hand to right hand. so weird, coz toys she will immediately put inside her mouth, but this is an actual foodstuff, she contemplated and even wanted to pass it back to me. she must be thinking why is this woman not saying "No don't put in mouth" -_- then when she started nibbling i had this horror look on my face scared she choke, so i kept pulling her hand out of her mouth haha. she then must be wondering "she want me to eat anot?! make up your mind leh!"

*faint*

corrine,

i understand. but i kinda believe mag lei. haha

what's your msn huh? i add u. since angel is also mag's god daughter, i need your help. heee

Tinyvoice,
ya the one that she post to my hubby's hotel in san francisco is not refitted(buckle) so now she going to ship it to singapore for me free.

*muack muack* to the 2 little sweeties!
so so cutEEE!

sad to lose the pics of my son but yah ... it's time to get a new hp... me no mood to work now ... really need to zheng zhuo ..

corrine,

no la. she doesnt have many god daughters lah. but i can see y she wants angel as god daughter. so cute lei!

i have not received your PM yet. think PM is slower. add u later.

lbs,
yup, they looked alike... hee. smtimes ah boy see his own baby photos, he can ask me izzit mei mei or himself. hohoho

both ur kiddos too... very alike. but their character opp, same as mine too!

darmae: your little maegan standing up so steady pom pi pi!!

thanks for the pics!! really (and i really mean really) blew the dark clouds away! children are so magical!!!

darmae
agree, my ah boy will insist his baby photos are his mei-mei until we pointed out to him that mei-mei never botak mah..haha

JustMe, the LEOs very stubborn hor… JustMe.. I any how hantam a date only :p

Magoo.. you very evil! You join the Saturday class at Harbour Front la then I can collect from you :p Regret getting the color espresso!

Corrine… I want to see you!

Voice… my son also.. practice makes perfect :D

Mega Birthday Party
1. Blueskye & BB Jordan
2. Bean & BB Zac
4. Magoo & bb Ayden
5. baby_piglet & bb Ayden *24 aug cant cos its Ayden’s party :p
7. Irene & bb Jerald
10. Phoebe Low & Bb Ryann
11. Chereen
12. merkon & bb nate +/- daddy
13. corrine & bb angelynn (maybe daddy
14. Florence & Bb Hazel

Update

Baby Gymboree Trial Class @ HarbourFront Centre #03-60 (Nearest carpark at Lobby D)
Date: Saturday, 24 May 2008
Time: 12pm-12.45pm (45 mins)

Mummies confirm coming:
1) Angelbaby and bb Jade and Daddy
2) Gillia and bb Le-Anne and Daddy
3) darmae and bb maegan - TBC
4) Poohwei and bb En En
5) baby_piglet, bb ayden & Daddy
6) Irene and bb Jerald & Daddy
7) mummyfaith and bb faith
8) Yoki and bb name?

Wait List:
1) Tiny Voice and bb Samuel

Voice, lemee call them to see if they can take in one more

angel,
we are still keen in the trial class. but hor, is it ok for u tat we attend the trial class at HF, but sign up at tanglin?

otherwise, voice can take my slot and i go trial at tanglin instead.

merkon,
good to see u hv cheered up

yeah.. maegan can pull herself up and stand wif support. she likes to follow wat gor gor does...

you shld see fau's D, she can clap her hands and walk with support. more steady pom pi pi.. hee

baby_piglet,

dun regret. actually expresso is also nice. i've seen an ang moh carrying her baby in expresso. quite nice lei.

then your shy shy hubby wont feel paisay about using the carrier mah

Darmae,
my son saw your two kids picture he ask: is that me and mei mei!! really look like my son n my girl leh! I go try take one similar one later, haha....if u finish 5pm, then cannot chiong Ni hong alraedy, but I can meet you for dinner one of the evening.

Justme, dun just see n gian, Just Do It!!

Mega Birthday Party
1. Blueskye & BB Jordan
2. Bean & BB Zac
4. Magoo & bb Ayden
5. baby_piglet & bb Ayden *24 aug cant cos its Ayden’s party :p
7. Irene & bb Jerald
10. Phoebe Low & Bb Ryann
11. Chereen
12. merkon & bb nate +/- daddy
13. corrine & bb angelynn (maybe daddy
14. Florence & Bb Hazel
15. Wiselyn,Clement & Clara

justme, me not smart leh...hb is the one who makes such decision normally..haha..

anyway, me just back from sbcc..it's a breeze today, only 20mins there. nynke is having another round of ear infection. doc said the previous bug not gone fully and now another bug..someoine at home sick??? well, mil is having bad cough and he was like''hmm...that's it lor...nynke is still happy though..so just hope she'll get well soon..this time stronger antibiotic- klacid for 10 days..and she will have to miss her 2nd jab of prevenar ufn...i'm really mentally tired with the kdis falling sick and the stupid hot weather..saw haze is coming back too..really sianz...hb also no mood to shop at sh now..