(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

angel: am keen if yoki backed out from the trial class at gymboree this sat, at 12pm.

magoo,
your ayden seems big yeah in the beco, i mean when i placed sarah in it, she sinked in it.. or i must have worn it wrongly?? btw, i don't think carnival very girlish.. its nice!

re: Mega party
Tentatively I want to be in the list, but will confirm again, cos aug many many of my family members birthday, including darling hubby.

lbs,
wah.. sept really happening for you man!... your birthday and yan's and your wedding anniversary some more!!! triple joy!!

totoro, blue,
butterfly also got pony express but they not all of it is moo moo print.. think the sides of the carrier is same colour/texture as the straps..

blueskye
butterfly have a additonal lining where bb actually sit on it ... so u can buckle bb and lift the whole carrier up .. easier if you want to do back carry.
4th generation is almost like Ergo or the rest of the carrier where bb will be between ur body and the carrier.
ermm a very simple explanation .... in short the buckle position will be different for both the carrier

can share how to do BP?

bena, amy,
although i haven't been to any trial classes for sarah, i somehow, decide tat kindermusik is going to be worth the money. Cos, at least, bb can appreciate the music being played! haha. tat's y i decided to go for the trial... have to be selective wor..

amy,
great thinking on you placing sieske in kinder and at same time create bonding opportunity for hubby and sieske. smart mummy!

hi mummies, sept thread is so scary, i need along time to finish reading. Today super busy. My training starts from 10am then continue with meeting in the afternoon all the way until 6plus. super shack lor....

Baby piglet,
count me in the mega party. i dun mind paying a little more.

Lbs, me also happening sept. ryann's bday, Ah mah bday, cousin bday, wedding anniversary.= no money month... =p

bb piglet,
yeah hubby aug bb... LEO.. argh... me Taurus... supposedly can't see eye to eye... one of the worst match in the horoscope!!...

re: beco bp.
in the first place, i think we can't buy from overseas anymore the beco, cos, beco main website said you must buy from countries own distributor...

Justme,
I dunno leh.. I put him in n this is the position? Sekali.. i use wrongly... oh no..

bb_piglet,
"gian" ur espresso?? haha..
is with me leh...
Come to me!! Come to me!! to get ur espresso!!

Blue,
from the beco webby.. u can see the butterfly got moo-moo too.. but they indicated as sold-out. so now market no moo-moo... dunno the lady who is organising the bp will be able to hv the stock or not?? Maybe u can ask her..

blueskye,
you like moo moo design huh can try the portable baby cos laura told me that she will be getting her new stock in two wks time dats when i will get my moo moo....neck long liao

magoo, carnival print nice leh next time we swap beco for a mth can? haha...

Corrine,
No.. I m serious.. U looks young and pretty...
AM I Right, Phoebe??

Please help me kiss my god-daughter good nite..
hee....
Can, no problem... anything for angel sure can..
(Tell u something, with angel as my god-daughter, i hv another excuse to buy pretty pretty girl girl clothing liao)!!!

bb_piglet,
Why regret ur decision?? for wat??

Justme,
Then we celebrate your hubby's birthday together lor.. hee...Since we also celebrating our SEPT bbs b'days ma..

magoo,
dun chong huai angel... she got enough cloths liao
anyway angel just vomitted her feed now knock out liao...i think due to the medication

Blueskye,
Laura is from the portable Baby normally i will contact her thru email if you really want i can check for you

angel,
can i still go for the trial class but if keen to sign up will do so at tanglin instead?

mag,
tempt me wif carnival ah... faintz. i cant get another one liao. oredi strike deal wif hubby.

row,
u free until 4pm... i'm in workshop till 5pm leh. alamak!
btw, i saw ur PM.. will chk for u tmr.

amy,
not exactly shop till i drop lor cos i may oni hv half free day,, rest of the time at workshop.
i didnt extend like others cos i wan to b back the soonest.

bb piglet, blue
me onz for mega party... dun mind paying more
Mega Party
1. Blueskye & BB Jordan
2. Bean & BB Zac
3. Low Family & bb Charlene
4. Magoo & bb Ayden
5. baby_piglet & bb Ayden
6. darmae & bb maegan *24 aug cant cos its gor gor bday

Corrine,
SEE??? not only i said that lor.
Is Angel better now?? Her vomit should hv phelgm rit?? that would make her feel better..
U REALLY A VERY PRETTY MUMMY!!

Darmae,
Very nice hor, the carnival?? haha..
I see my Ayden so comfortable in it, i so happy leh.. so no moo-moo for me also nvr mind le.. becos I GOT CARNIVAL!! HAHA.. I a bit siao liao..

Good nite.. got to go zzzzz liao.. tml need to work liao.. hee

magoo,
i hope she will be better tomorrow lor... already 1 wk liao

magoo, phoebe,
oi...no more pretty topic liao...others see liao will puke ...whahaha

baby_piglet, blue
Me also onz for mega party... dun mind paying more
Mega Party
1. Blueskye & BB Jordan
2. Bean & BB Zac
4. Magoo & bb Ayden
7. Irene & bb Jerald

magoo,
So fast get ur "Carnival" liao... I've yet to received mine lei wait until my neck long long
I notice some of my frds using beco their babies also sinked in it, dunno why also?? Jerald same as ur Ayden when i carry him in beco.
Wow... u got urself another god daug ah.. Now i know why u dun wan jerald liao cos u prefer gal gal than boy boy haha...

Mega Party
1. Blueskye & BB Jordan
2. Bean & BB Zac
4. Magoo & bb Ayden
7. Irene & bb Jerald
8. Poohwei & bb En En n Papa Chai

Corrine: Think BECO now has new policy that if the country got BECO retailer, then they cannot export direct to you. So since Singapore has cozybabies, then probably have to stick with that.

Bena,

I never say ur Zac and Jade will smooch...i only say their eyes on each other nia....hahahaha

and dun ah bish me....i always tell irene, wait she ah bish me, i faintz...clara got no milk...hahaha..

Rxsti, Fau, Florence + Eliz:
Pending Payment

Date: Sun 1 Jun 2008
Time: 4 pm - 4.45 pm (45 mins)
Venue: Kindermusik @ Tanglin Mall
Trial Fee: $23.80 + 7% GST = $25.47

Confirmed Participants:

1. Blueskye + Jordan
ORGANISER

2. Rxsti + Ariel
3. Fau + Dahlia
4. Billa + Ian
PAYMENT MADE - THANKS!

5. Darmae + Maegan
PAYMENT MADE - THANKS!

6. JustMe + Sarah
PAYMENT MADE - THANKS!

7. Totoro_bb + Kelly
PAYMENT MADE - THANKS!

8. lbs + Yan
PAYMENT MADE - THANKS!

9. Chereen + Prinz
PAYMENT MADE (VIA OCBC) - PENDING FUNDS IN

10. Shirley + Hao Dong
PAYMENT MADE (VIA UOB) - PENDING FUNDS IN

11. Florence + Hazel
12. Eliz + Megan

Wait List:
1. Star + Theodore

magoo
wah your ayden look big, his thighs..OMG~ ok ok, can introduce Ayden to Missy Yan..*this mummy likes big big boy**

Re: Mega party
Really love to join but depending on which Sunday le

JustMe
you make me wan to kaypoh Row MSN picture lah! row, can add me mah? [email protected]

Phoebe/JustMe
Yea loh, happening month..& also wash wallet month for hb!!

Irene,

i dun think is because mag likes baby girls that's y she dun want jerald as god-son leh...u forget...clara also not her goddaughter...wahahahaha

Hey lbs, how can you "ming mu zhang dan" ask magoo to intro Ayden to Missy Yan leh? Then what's gonna happen to my little Kung Fu Panda? Haha!

Irene,

please make sure u give enfalac hor...she dun take other brands except mummy's milk and enfalac..dun give NAN hor...wahahahaha..clara is exp baby to upkeep...

wise,
I think magoo did mention b4 she prefer clara to be her future DIL. U forget liao huh??

Ya lah i know she will definitely drink enfalac if u faint or not around dun worry.

blue
I believe in more choices!! haha ..cos I see Jordan boh hiew Missy Yan, I worry le mah..:p

vpost/comgateway registration is free de..

bb piglet: my boy has problem picking up the gerber star biscuit, dunno issit too small for him to grab or pick using thumb & index finger, i asked my maid this morning to let him practice later, hee hee.

Mega Party
1. Blueskye & BB Jordan
2. Bean & BB Zac
4. Magoo & bb Ayden
7. Irene & bb Jerald
8. Poohwei & bb En En n Papa Chai
9. Totoro_bb & Kelly + hb