(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

bb_piglet,

disturb u mah...haha....u shd buy ergo...ergo daddy sure use one...hahahahaa...oops...me advertising ergo....no no no...better not do so..wait kena "beaten" up by the beco mummies...

Wise,

I oso Ergo supportor leh....my hubby find it ok too...Wun kanna beaten up lah....I use oredi got wind blow against mi leh... Everybody got their own preference mah....Hahaha....

funny, cannot wear track pants laaaaa!! U oso not big what. Must have faith in urself! =D

i agree with Wise, Daddies carry Ergo is nicer, unless its plain beco.

carry beco a bit funny leh. here's the link for the uninitiated
the term's been around for the longest time. it's associated with attachment parenting.

Gingerleaf,
Sigh....no huh! Sigh...track pants oso sport wear...Since I become preggy at my fattest size, no faith liao....Got ppl tot I am preggy 2nd time....luckily I c open nvr commit suicide....Hahaha....

funny,

so we are two ergo supporter....u "hand & leg" so fast....me still tot pass u my church fren contact....haha..she stay in PG also..

funny,
I think sometimes, ppl can be abit insensitive. Preg lose figure oreadi so demoralising, then somemroe still have to bear the remarks of being called fat or 'preg again' So sianz.
Did u tell that person off?

Darmae: I can't help laughing at the pics and your captions! Wah lau ... now ... you made my son look like a gay potential! Haha.
Hey, can send me soft copies of the pics?

lbs: Don't worry. I will "brain wash" my son. I will give your missy Yan a "jiao dai" one ok!

Bean: I think hor, my Jordan was fascinated by Zac's hair. Maybe he was thinking ... "wow, this babe has cool curly hair!"

JustMe: Yo, Sarah is really pretty! Even my hubby said so! Did anyone say she looks abit like Dora the Explorer? Haha.

Fau: I didn't get to eat your fruit salad leh ... was too busy running about. In fact, I also didn't manage to eat any of the nasi lemak and otahs star bought.

It would be glad if I can wear a T over it .. Phew ...

funny
I always can get seat on the MRT leh ... so now I try not to stand in the middle !!! So sadz right. Maybe shld start my AMORE again ...aiyoh !

Lunch time swimming
me very interested, used to do that a few times before ... but suntec a bit far !!

totoro,
very bad ah u... tempt me with the emma design. i recd replies fm ash tat carnival no more liao... i guess snapped up by irene n arisz.. but i can pre-order lor. faintz. anyway i 'strike deal' wif hubby liao.. so wun buy. will close my eyes when i see BECO.

funny,
if u see the babies in action, lagi funnie lor. wan to take grp photo.. but they all gg different directions... very uncontrolled situation lor. mummies n daddies all haywire too.. 'running' after their babies and trying to put them back in position...

lbs,
u 'hangover' fm the photos i posted in the morning ahhh.. hee

fau,
saw my email on the clips?

Amy,
Mine is 1X9.1 hor...as per conversation on the phone...

Wiselyn,
No choice leh...wat to do...ppl ask mi! Ur church frend got cheap lobang huh...I a bit can't wait liao...nan de my hubby wan to accompany mi buy...n I hope can use it asap...coz summer is getting heavier...I oso ergo her ard the hse doing hsework jus nw...Hahaha....

Gingerleaf,
Is my colleagues leh....I can't tell them off...I hope can wear divesuit....Hahaha....I siao liao... ppl sure stare at mi...Poor Summer can't get into swimming pool becoz of Daddy n mummy dun wan to get into the pool becoz of their sizes...Hahaha....

Mayb we can organise a BIG BBs SEPT birthday party in ard late Aug....Sure veri fun n farnie....like tat dun clash wif our own BBs actual Sept BBs BDs....

funnym

she is selling...she got online store mah...but her price shd be similar to paragon metro..the difference is she dun charge GST...wahahahahaha

dArmAe
hee ... got nicer one coming up leh Oppsss

Someone asked abt Ergo
Looks like the size and weight of Ergo is larger so might not be cheaper if ordered from overseas so I decided to drop the Ergo and purchased the Beco instead. But I'm more interested in June design so .. urmmm pear anyone ... ha ha

blue,
mayb u are rite... jordan 'mistook' Zac for a gal becos of his long curly hair. heehehee. now ur turn to make me laugh.

soft copies.. ok.. hotmail can send big files or not? if not i burn in CD.. pass u next time we meet oso can?

wise,
Go swimming u also wan to see & take phots me & baby_piglet not bb ok we r adult. Laki u r a woman if not u sounds like sex maniac

baby_piglet,
So u decide t buy a beco too huh? Tat day i ask ur hb to try he seems pai sei & keep shaking his head haha...
For me, all along i'm the one to use bbjorn on my boy so for beco also the same lor.
Swimming ah... i'm still thinking hard whether to or not to go with u haha...

funny,
U more "kua zhang" lor say urself hairy piggy monster. Ah bishhhhhhhhhhhhh
My hb say me gorzilla lei so shld i dive & drown myself then???

Voice: Think tomorrow lunch should be ok ...

Anyone else wanna join us for lunch tomorrow? Heeee ... seems like it's usually just the few of us meeting for lunch.

blue
this whole week, I work from home..next week dont know yet, have to see my hb's schedule but Tue meeting with some other mummies from my area..ulala.

Fau: Tanjong Pagar very far for me leh ... in fact actually Market Street there also far cos my office near Chinatown there leh.

lbs: So you work from home means can join or not huh?

yah, am at the direct OPPOSITE of northpoint. not westpoint. not eastpoint. :p

darmae, yup got your email about the clips, thanks! so preeettyyyyy!

Darmae
u there? ask you hor, the other time you went HK, where did you go huh? Need to plan some activities for hb & the kiddos for 5 DAYS!! *faint*

blue
unless u come PR..wahahaa...blue, u take train to TP lah..

Next Monday, ai mai?

Fau, next Monday we makan ai mai?

Anyone else at Suntec area? Beside me, baby_piglet, low & yoki? We shld try to arrange to meet up during lunch time also.

baby_piglet,
Finally i got the organic carrot stick at Vitakids in Vivo. Lucky wise found it & sms me if not me still searching high & low for it.

^^ lbs your malay also not bad leh. why liddat? hehe.

snowangel, you working tpayoh??? i DREAM of working there leh, near to home (yishun) and orchard (shopping!!) hehehe.

Wise,

Online nt okie lah.... I go metro buy got discount...Yeah hor...then we celebrate on mid of Aug loh....sure veri fun....order the layered kind of cake n get all the BBs cake the cake...sure veri fun.... And we can play cake throwing party....Hahaha...

Irene,
Got water to drown meh? Hahahaha...u sure ah bishhhh mi...Hahaha....

Totoro,
No choice loh...We all got to try harder to jian fei liao...