(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

darmae,
She's bvbride & her boy kieran. She seldom post or maybe a silent reader at night & i just sms her & surprised tat she joined us last sat.

Snowangel,
U r right, bvbride stay near to me & just opp my blk only haha...

magoo,
Pls lor all bb r handsome & pretty in our eyes. Dun let me ah bish u hor heehee... U tell me wat kind if DIL u like, i help u to keep a look out lah.

Snowangel,
I can understand lor. I also wan jerald to hv 100% attention when he's home with us. I wonder if got no 2 how to share & distribute love equally.
Ya sometimes she'll bring her boy over to my hse & we chit chat. Her boy look very fair & ang moh look.

irene,

i know what kind of DIL magoo likes. the most impt criteria is big big round round eyes that can dian her. mag is a 'eye' person. hee

WOW what a morning to see so many nice pics... hahaha .... so fun looking at them ... a very good story taller

Fau yr D is so sexy ...

phoebe, can use as a healing & body cream too can i have 2 tubs? please PM me on the price and hoe to transfer $$$ to you ... thanks

darmae,
i really enjoyed your scripts! well-written and illustrated the pics well! haha.

meko,
sarah's eyes not big lah, yan and dahlia's eyes prettier and bigger! =)
sarah has small deep set eyes.

mag,

then what abt clara, dun want to book her for ur adyen liao ah?? so sad.....but nevermind lar...will not put up my girl for lelong...ahe got long queue in church liao...haha

darmae
Wah, luckily you managed to snap Yan's picture, else she like MIA..haha

Magoo
Her BF 'pao qi' her & choose Zac liao..so Yan is open for 'chop' now..

Justme
Sarah eyes not small lah. She look mix though...you sure your hb or you dont have chinese heritage??

Wise,
Wow.. u so serious huh?? No la.. sekali ur clara dun want my Ayden.. That day she like not keen in him ma.. so i tot better look out.. haha..

lbs,
Her bf is Jordan huh?? hee..

So many posting since SAT.. scary man!

Vivo Gathering...

I agreed all the mummies are very pretty! and the babies are so adorable...

bb hazel can wavie bye bye & clap hands.. so smart!

BVbride's son smile at everyone...

All bb gals so cute with their hairclips... & hairband

I think Funny is missing from the picture.. her bb very cute as well.

magoo
haha..supposedly, or thats what we thought..cos they were 'sleeping' together side by side during gathering at Emily's that time. But turn out Jordan prefers Zac wor

baby_piglet,

no forget ur ayden lar...just because aunt mag say wants to book clara mah...so she got "priority" mah...now she dun want the "priority" liao..then clara can "zi you lian ai"

ur ayden must try to impress clara ok...

haha ... so many photos of cutie pies ... too bad at vivo , mummies are too busy to take photos. We only had 2 or 3 group photos neh!

Next time we have to take more photos ya?

I enjoyed the gathering at vivo. keep me in the loop for more gatherings k?

Wise,
Ur clara so pretty.. sure got many suitors.. my Ayden not handsome at all leh.. later ur clara "xian qi" my Ayden.. haha.. we said until like real!! haha...

Row, Ya hor.. Shayne is tong nian tong ri sheng with Ayden hor... Then if they get marry.. then choose 12/9 can liao!! haha... so funny....

mag & bb_piglet,

two ayden "fight" over clara ah??? jialat liao...all friend friend leh...shd we let them "zi you fang zhan" better?? wahahahaha...dun forget we still got the pretty charlene,chloe and erlyna avaliable hor....

low.. i went to the Singapore Poly Guild house... less crowded :p

he refused to get out of the water... even after 45mins! I so scare he catch a cold.. lucky didnt

baby_piglet,
Ayden look so cute sitting in the pool by himself. I really wish i could go into the pool with my boy but i scared later the water in the pool all splash out by me haha...

low,
I replied ur sms liao did u receive? When u wan to collect ur bb bites from me?

morning mummies
the photos and scripts very cute leh ... all the kisses going on ...

blueskye
What abt Emma design? The one with the pear.
1432331.jpg

Emily
Would like to join the swimming session on sat ...can? I'll bring the mushroom float also.

piglet,

u and irene swim in suntec pool are?? when u all swimming har?? me want to go and see and take photos...wahahahhahaha

baby piglet,
can wear! I wore a singlet into public pool. I seen ppl in teeshirt oso, for baby pool.

My hb uses my beco, but I prefer not to let him use. Later have to adjust back, very troublesome.

Darmae,
The captions u put on those cutie pics were so funny....I laugh out so loud tat I wake Summer up n she ask mi wat am I laughing abt....tot I mad or wat....I like it! U can be a comedy script writer liao...

BB piglet,
U oso nt in the pic....Wat a pity! Ur Ayden so cute n look really like u! YI MO YI YANG! I was in the pic lah....inside the cafe buying drinks! If observant enough, shld mi able to spot mi n Summer...Haahaha....

Irene,
U scare gg into the pool huh...I lagi more scare leh....nt only the water boh liao! All the ppl oso run away....Seeing a hairy piggy monster....

Justme's Sarah really veri pretty....Saw her in person...Like cute sweetie pie animate...

Fau's D lip so sexy...remind mi of Tom Raider....so cute...