re-pigeon wipes
funny, pinkyj and florence, called shopbug and the lady said the price is b4 gst leh..after gst is $9.10. still getting? do sms me with your confirmed orders again and i will place it by tonight.
funny, your order is 2x 9.1.
pinkyj, u want 2x 9.1 or u mean 6x9.1?
florence, your order is 2x 9.1
i've pm u gals my hp no. cheers
re- no2 and no3
wow pple trying liao ah..hehe..jia you. when i had no 1, i wanted no2 when i was doing confinement leh...crazy hor. guess the pregnancy, delivery and confinement was too comfy for me lor. then 7 mths later, my back snapped and i'm not in gd state to get pregnant. so the 2 yrs gap thing that i wanted was also dashed. when i fnally got better in 05, we tried but really got stress over it and leave it to fate. finally at end dec then got the gd news. so i guess, for no. 3, we'll leave it to fate again
i have frens who have only 2 yrs gap between no 1 and 2, they regretted the gap cos when no 1 started walking and getting active, she's pregnant and it's vv tiring. when no 2 born, no 1 still at the learning to talk stage plus toilet training and so both mummy and daddy felt really tired and helpless, plus a baby on hand. guess the initial 1st 2 yrs when baby no2 was born are the tough times. need a lot of family support. now when the kids are at 5 and 3 yrs old, they are having fun playing together esp when both are girls.
as for me, the 4 yr gap has the pros. elder one will listen to instructions given and though she demanded attention too, we could talk and reason with her. all these depends on indiv kids. she's also loving towards the baby and wanted to do things like feeding and carrying.