(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

gymboree
I signed up for the membership liao but still have not decided on the class due to HFMD also. I was told they gonna increased in their price as well!

Anyone already signed up and which timeslot and where?

wah, totoro, they gonna increase their price? Me and another mummy here *cough* have been wanting to go for trial class, but till now havent

funny,
i gave in to gerber Graduates FInger Foods star puffs for sarah. i tried it myself before giving her. ~ remember you intro her to one during hi-tea?? it is pretty sweet, but not very. sigh, no choice lei... i think i rather give her this than other teething treats..

thanks funny

irene maybe this blur mummy eyes paste stamp hee..hee.. no problem i find myself no trouble u thanks for the offer huh!

JustMe,
Gerber star puffs very yummy & my hb will pop some whenever he feed his son haha...

CM,
Welcome

low,
No worries, let me know if really can't find then i can get it for u from ntuc since i'll be getting some also.

Justme,

No worries! Eat a bit is okie lah! Taste nice, rite? Hahaha....sometimes got nothing to do, then we eat a bit too loh...Hahaha...I oso eat some of Summer biscuit.... I will tell her, " Here is 1 for Summer n 4 for mummy coz mummy's mouth big mah"....Hahaha...

Anyways mummies,

I will bring some of Summer biscuit collections n share share too tis Sat...

funny.. i think it healtytimes..appended is what i have..which do you prefer?

i have the following from HT
Maple Biscuits for Teethers
Vanilla Biscuits for Teether
Maple Arrowroot Cookies
Vanilla Arrowroot Cookies
chocolate Hugga bear cookies

Row
I think the programme shld be the same.
I went for the trial for Gym .. what is the different for music? what will they do during the session?
And I agreed that it's fitness for mummy loh .. carrying a (maybe 10kg) and swinging around ..

Baby piglet,

I will chop for Chocolate hugga bear cookies coz I am a chocolate lover.....opppssss....is for my Summer...;p Thks!

bbpiglet,
i have vanilla biscuit but seldom give to sarah. she will bite half of it and keep in her mouth!! scared she'll swallow it. very hard lei the biscuit.. and if i pry her mouth open to take the piece out, she'll scream bloody murder!.=(

BB piglet,

I tried! Taste yummy to mi...Those fruity jar food taste a bit sour n I like sour stuffs...Hahaha...

Btw, any mummies know BB can take BIRDNEST Porriage?

Mummies gathering tis Sat, 17/05/08, 2,30pm at Vivo City, Long John Sliver change of Venue to <font color="000000">#01-100/101 Gloria Jean's Coffees</font>...

Attn list,

1) Irene &amp; bb Jerald
2) Wise &amp; bb Clara
3) Funny &amp; bb Summer
4) TiNy VoIce &amp; toddler Samuel (waahahahhaa)
5) Angel2baby &amp; bb Jade
6) Baby_piglet &amp; bb Ayden
7)
8)

Justme
I fed the same Geber stars for my girl. I gave her the banana favour now. she loves it and the moment she sees the container, she will light up !
The ratio is 1 for bb and 5-8 for mummy. She will remember to chew when I chew with her .. so end up eating together.
Yesterday, my mum gave her and she said she almost choked because mummy not there to eat with her. hiaz

totoro,
For music class, the teacher will introduce a kind of music to the children for a period of 3weeks, my girl did Rock n Roll and Regae music during the last few sessions. During the lesson, the teacher will play the music and teach them songs, the children will be given musical instruement to play along, parent will also carry the baby to dance according to the type of music.

For play class, more activity base, besides singing song, they will go round exploring the different stations, slides, tunnel, bridge, bubbles, parachute etc

Tiny, I let u try Summer's biscuits...Coz Summer oso boh gay... Boh gay still can eat 1..got to train them....my Summer train by mi....she bog gay still can eat a lot of stuffs...Hahahaa....

BB piglet
So far I tried sweet potato, applesauce, pear and they taste quite nice.

Recently I made the pear puree and I realized it's the same taste!!!

Thanks Row.

For the Play class, they did almost the same thing. i don't really like the parachute part!! The bus ride is the best !!

Will go for a music trial class and experienced it!

ha ha , I was thinking i tried something else but can't remember wat ....
YES ! Peach .. I think the taste is very strong for Peach. My girl was like give me a face the 1st time she tried but she still take it. I think it's still sweet.

Em,

Oic...Thks! Anyway no $$$ for birdnest for her...Hahahaha...juz curious nia...

BB piglet,

Wow....ur boi gd life....Hahahah....

justme..i break them into smaller size before giving ayden

funny... not good life la..it the mummy who stole some from the great grandmother .. haha

Hi Funny..
Must invest $$$ to buy birdnest for Summer when she is older, maybe after 1.5 years old... Then she will grow up with great complexion.. she will save a lot of $$$ on skincare in future...

I will feed Edison bird nest too when he is older.. hehehe...

funny: ok tks.

bb piglet: ur boy eat 'chap palang' food eh, simi also tried liao.

my boy loves peach, DIY one, not bottled, sweet and nice!

this morning, with d sitting in her cot (or so i thought!) behind me while i put on make up getting ready for work i heard an 'eh eh eh!' sound. turned behind and saw this.

1423400.jpg

jialat. this weekend must lower the cot level, no joke liao.

fau, at 6+ this morning, sam is standing like that and calling out to us, babbling away. Disturbing my sleep!! And my boy is already sleeping at the lowest level of his playpen.

Ya, Fau really no joke, must lower it down asap.

Today, my son just fell off the bed...i feeling so sad and bad.

just came back after brought him to see PD...

Doctor checked and said he should be alright, however she asked me to continue to monitor him for the next 48 hours for :

• Prolonged crying or screaming, which could indicate a possible internal injury.

• Persistent vomiting.

• weakness or confusion

• Motor skills.

Currently he looks well and quite active; I hope he will be doing fine.

gymboree vs tumbletots
anyone here been to these 2 before? can give some reviews? i v kiasu so must find out first b4 signing my bb for the program

Voice, lower already he still can stand? How??? Can reach the top part to pull himself up?

Shirley oh no.. you must be very worried now. Hopefully your son is ok.

fau: yes, he is quite tall remember, hee hee. so he will reach out and hold the railing and pull himself up.

mummies still interested in beco: stocks from cozy babies are here! check it out...