btw, got to flash how long? I saw behind the cards hav numbers....izzit the number of the dots? Then got to do fr number 1-100 dots...mean got 100 cards of dots? U got wat I mean....paisey I ask so many questions....
q: flash how long
a: I think you have to read the book lei.
but off hand, its v v fast. 5 cards per session. per session, 5 seconds. so like 1 card/second.
q: behind cards have numbers... izzit the number of dots.
a: yup yup.. the number indicate the number of dots.
q:Then got to do fr number 1-100 dots...mean got 100 cards of dots?
a: yup yup.. its good enuf if bb can recognise 1-100. of course better if can do more.. hehe. see how ambitious you can get!
q: ..you got wat i mean..?
a: yup, i got wat you mean...
Sharon, since I won't be able to collect at Punggol, you go ahead bah ...
Emily, I also didn't receive any call from them yet and was wondering. I tried calling them to enquire but no one answered ... so not able to check yet. You wanna call tomorrow and check for us? Cos tomorrow I will be conducting training so won't be able to call. Fri I'll be on leave to JB! Yeah!!!
blue,
i think its those sticky clear sheets to protect the cards after i've made them... i think after i painstakingly do up the cards, its worth to protect them right? hehe, i can't afford lamination wat.
bean,
goodwood park just called..said sending me a CAKE! I said pls lah, I cannot take such stuff for time being, scared of outside food. the lady can only apologise. not very sensitive hor..sick due food but still want to send me their food...
Amy,
I'm so pissed. Apparently she got my second email, since she got your number from that email, yet she din call me! She is supposed to give us an update of her investigation and her service recovery actions, as what I requested in my email! I think she called you because she is only scared that you will report Goodwood to the authorities. I think I will write to the press if still no action from her. Their service really sucks. She needs another service recovery from this lack of service recovery.
Did you tell her that you are demanding monetary compensation on the hospital bills?
re gathering would love to join but will be hard cos got something planned for the weekends and my weekend car cant see sun light till 3pm by the way! post photos up mummies!
blue,
hehe, i worked for a consultancy co. before, the consultants are usually paid at least paid that much! haha, they are just the employees lei... and the co. isn't huge either. =P i even tot one day, i just work as a consultant can already!
Mummies who suffered tummy upset after Goodwood's teabreak, can u give me your email address? Goodwood has replied, and I'll like to forward their email to you. Thanks!
sarah so totally CUTE.. really luvvvv her hair!!!
btw, count me in for the organix biscuits yah. wats the qty of 1 pack? usu sarah takes hw long to finish?
amy,
alamak.. hw cud tat lady be so insenstive!! sending u cake will risk getting u sick again... touchwood. i hv no confidence in their service n food liao. although i used to like their durian cake alot.. but nw i boycott for a while..
agree wif bean.. shld go a step further on the complain. create awareness and highlighting to them the importance of food hygiene and case handling
darmae,
the biscuit comes in normal snack pack size. So i opened it and store the biscuits in a air-tight container. the size of one piece is like slightly bigger than 50c coin. sarah takes abt 5 min to down it. hehe.
wah.. but no reply from the co. which handles sales lei... sigh...
funny,
i got from mylittleones the dots and protective sheets.
The sheets i ordered 100 pcs and dots 5088 i think, in their package B.
I have to pay 5 dollar more cos they will send to my doorstep. the sheets are heavy, so i can't opt for postage.
my arms are super achy now... tried to put sarah to sleep but failed 3 times... tired gave up. gave her to her daddy. now she's in beco while daddy read his comics. don't tell me she also wants to be nocturnal like us...
in the meantime, i am preparing math cards for her!! finally starting ..haha
<font color="ff0000">RE: California Baby calendula cream</font>
low,gingerleaf
Ya Nor is very detail and her price is good too.
I use to order CB cream with my sister from taurus33 from vitaglo which was much cheaper. Can get it at abt 13 include shipping. But recently they increase price. plus shipping almost 15. some even sell 16. I manage to get a supplier selling 14 plus plus. So trying to get more orders then can bargain lor. (Oh No, Auntie liao... Must bargain..)
Orders for now:
1) Phoebe - 3 tubs
2) Vone - 1 tub
3) bena - 1 tub
4) darmae - 2 tub
5) lbs - 1 tub
6) Funny76 -
7) Arisz -
any mummies here have recommendation on masseuse who does home visits? can't tahan anymore...called the lady i engaged during my confinement but she's super busy.